广告

My Talking Tom Friends

3.6.0.11809

Outfit7 Limited(免费)

用户评分8

我的汤姆猫 - 游戏评论

My Talking Tom 是一款在线游戏,适合喜爱动物并喜欢用声音为毛绒动物装扮的孩子们。这个游戏有许多不同的活动,孩子们可以参加,游戏本身就是一个有趣的装扮拼图。这些图形非常基本,看起来并不多,但它们非常可爱,对孩子们很有吸引力。该游戏非常容易上手,而且很少有关卡足以让孩子们玩得开心。

与大多数手机游戏不同,《会说话的汤姆朋友》确实具有一些教育价值,可以帮助孩子们培养重要的社交技能,即使孩子们只是将应用程序用作打发时间的一种方式。事实上,应用程序中的主角叫汤姆,他实际上是一个登陆地球的外星人,正在努力适应他在地球上的新生活。在汤姆从另一个机器人(导致地球上发生大事故的机器人)那里学到了一些坏习惯后,汤姆开始与地球上的其他人类形成不良关系,甚至在游戏中形成了一群想要伤害汤姆的坏人。孩子们可以通过反馈他们的表现来帮助汤姆克服这些关系。 My Talking Tom Friends 的积极社交方面可以帮助孩子们学习如何培养积极的社交行为。

My Talking Tom Friends 是由 Spooky Mahjong 的制造商创建的,Spooky Mahjong 是另一款流行的虚拟宠物游戏,使用了许多相同的基本概念。然而,Spooky Mahjong 使用制造鬼怪和怪物的传统主题,而 Spooky Tom 使用会说话的宠物的独特故事,My Talking Tom Friends 采用了两款非常流行的手机游戏的想法并将它们组合成一个。与其他玩家互动的能力是 My Talking Tom Friends 最大的吸引力之一,因为孩子们可以就汤姆的下一步行动提出建议。还有一个可选的第三人称视图,可用于向其他玩家展示有关您角色的重要信息。虽然这可能不像 Spooky Mahjong 或 Poirot: Darkening Tomarta 那样受欢迎,但 My Talking Tom Friends 对孩子和父母来说可能一样有趣。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
My Talking Tom Friends 3.6.0.11809 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, June 19th 2024
作者:
Outfit7 Limited

http://outfit7.com/

SHA-1:
1351b279c582fac98fd3e257a8e675b528a57c5e
Filename:
com-outfit7-mytalkingtomfriends-1200-68053178-91c93c20564c0ae01071ee6498a2f0de.apk

My Talking Tom Friends

3.6.0.11809

Outfit7 Limited(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 My Talking Tom Friends 的 3.6.0.11809 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

My Talking Tom Friends APK for Android

1.8.1.5

Outfit7 Limited(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

My Talking Tom - Game Review

My Talking Tom is an online game for children who love animals and will enjoy dressing up their stuffed animals with a voice. This game has many different activities that kids can participate in and the game itself is a fun dress up puzzle. The graphics are very basic and do not look like much, but they are very cute and engaging to kids. The game is very easy to play and there are few levels to it that are challenging enough to keep kids entertained.

Unlike most games on mobiles, My Talking Tom Friends does have some educational values that could help kids develop important social skills, even if the kids are only using the app as a way to pass the time. In fact, the main character in the app is called Tom, and he is actually an alien who landed on earth and is trying to adjust to his new life on earth. After Tom learns some bad habits from another android (the android who caused a big accident on earth), Tom begins to form bad relationships with other humans on his earth and even forms a group of in-game bad guys that want to hurt Tom. Kids can help Tom in overcoming these relationships by giving them feedback on how they are doing. The positive social aspects of My Talking Tom Friends could help kids learn how to develop positive social behaviors.

My Talking Tom Friends was created by the makers of Spooky Mahjong, another popular virtual pet game that uses a lot of the same basic concepts. However, where Spooky Mahjong uses a traditional theme of making ghosts and monsters and Spooky Tom uses a unique story of a talking pet, My Talking Tom Friends takes the idea of two very popular mobile games and combines them into one. The ability to interact with other players is one of the biggest draws of My Talking Tom Friends, as kids can give Tom suggestions about what his next action should be. There is also an optional third-person view, which is useful for showing other players important information about your character. While this may not be as popular as Spooky Mahjong or Poirot: Darkening Tomarta, My Talking Tom Friends might be just as fun for kids as it is for parents.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
My Talking Tom Friends 1.8.1.5 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 8.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Russian,
  • Spanish,
  • German,
  • Korean,
  • Portuguese,
  • Chinese,
  • Italian,
  • French,
  • Chinese,
  • Arabic,
  • Japanese,
  • Turkish
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
Outfit7 Limited

http://outfit7.com/

SHA-1:
c351b1a79894d5ecc5703b978ca34f6d26f76d8a
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
my-talking-tom-friends.apk

My Talking Tom Friends APK for Android

1.8.1.5

Outfit7 Limited(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.8.1.5 of My Talking Tom Friends. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Related Software

Advertisement