广告

AndroidMountain Climb 4x4 : Offroad Car Drive

899.9999.9999

Silevel Games(免费)

用户评分8

爬山 4x4:越野汽车驾驶应用程序评论

Mountain Climb 4x4: Offroad Car Drive 是一款很棒的越野驾驶游戏。在到达终点线的路上,您必须驾驶您的车辆穿越崎岖的地形和障碍物。游戏设计精良,也令人印象深刻。由于它支持几乎所有类型的语言,包括西班牙语和德语,因此它是少数有可能覆盖广泛受众的 Android 应用程序之一。

要访问 Mountain Climb 4x4: Offroad Car Drive,您需要从 Google Play 下载免费的 Android 应用。下载后,您可以使用 USB 数据线将您的安卓手机与电脑连接。为了享受游戏,您需要有互联网连接。下载 Mountain Climb 应用程序并将其安装在您的设备上。使用 USB 数据线再次将您的 Android 手机与计算机连接,进入设置并激活 Mountain Climb 4x4: Offroad Car Drives 应用程序。

如果您没有互联网连接,您将很难玩 Mountain Climb 4x4:Offroad Car Drives。游戏加载速度非常快,但您必须等待一段时间才能看到下一个面板。平均而言,我需要大约 10 分钟才能完成一个关卡。我在游戏开始时也遇到了一些麻烦,但我一直坚持下去,很快我就完成了所有关卡并赢得了比赛。在网速较慢的平板电脑或智能手机上玩游戏会导致游戏无法玩。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Mountain Climb 4x4 : Offroad Car Drive 899.9999.9999 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, May 22nd 2024
作者:
Silevel Games

http://www.silevel.net

AndroidMountain Climb 4x4 : Offroad Car Drive

899.9999.9999

Silevel Games(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Mountain Climb 4x4 : Offroad Car Drive 的 899.9999.9999 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Mountain Climb 4x4 : Offroad Car Drive APK for Android

6.6

Silevel Games(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Mountain Climb 4x4: Offroad Car Drives App Review

Mountain Climb 4x4: Offroad Car Drive is an awesome off road driving game. You have to drive your vehicle through rough terrains and obstacles on the way to reach the finish line. The game is well designed and pretty impressive too. It's one of the few Android applications that have the potential to reach a wide range of audience since it supports almost all kinds of languages including Spanish and German.

To access Mountain Climb 4x4: Offroad Car Drive, you need to download the free Android app from Google play. Once downloaded, you can connect your android phone with your computer using the USB cable. In order to enjoy the game, you need to have an internet connection. Download the Mountain Climb app and install it on your device. Connect your android phone with your computer again using the USB cable, go to the settings and activate the Mountain Climb 4x4: Offroad Car Drives app.

You will have a tough time playing Mountain Climb 4x4: Offroad Car Drives if you don't have an internet connection. The game loads very fast but you have to wait quite some time before you will be able to see the next panel. On average, it takes me about 10 minutes to go through a level. I also had some trouble in the beginning of the game, but I just kept at it and soon enough I managed to complete all the levels and win the game. Playing the game on tablets or smart phones with slow internet speed makes the game unplayable.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Mountain Climb 4x4 : Offroad Car Drive 6.6 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Turkish
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Silevel Games

http://www.silevel.net

SHA-1:
f4108a8520c3e45cbef8ab01445e48d5f9f70612
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-dagtirmanma-oyunu-200086-55808534-f541e6d186d96cf568ec49994df547d4.apk

Mountain Climb 4x4 : Offroad Car Drive APK for Android

6.6

Silevel Games(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.6 of Mountain Climb 4x4 : Offroad Car Drive. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement