广告

Mi Mover

3.9.6.1

Xiaomi Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

广告

数据和应用程序传输应用程序

当你拿到一部新的小米手机,想要保留你所有的数据,比如联系人和消息时,你可以使用小米移动器来做到这一点。小米的应用程序可以从Android或iOS传输所有文件。

一键传输

Android设备之间的数据迁移过程与小米移动器相同。启动小米手机后,以收件人身份启动应用程序。旧手机应处于待机状态,并且与新的小米设备使用相同的 WiFi。您可以通过将两者连接到同一个热点来加快此过程。

它会消耗最少的移动数据量来复制您的所有文件。您可以选择所需的文件类型。它们包括联系人、消息、应用程序和 WiFi 密码。在那之后,小米手机还需要几分钟才能完成新设置。

有问题的安全性

小米移动器最糟糕的事情之一是它的难度是删除它。大多数 Android 用户(如果不是全部的话)都有一个 Google 帐户,他们可以在其中备份所有文件。普通的 Android 设备也可以在没有第三方应用程序的情况下传输数据。这使得 Mi Mover 几乎毫无用处。

广告

此应用程序为自己提供对您手机的侵入性权限,包括存储空间,并且禁用它不是一种选择。要删除诸如此类的过时软件应用程序,最好的方法是让设备生根。如果您没有知识或时间,请尝试通过隐藏的 Mi 设置或 Android Debug 禁用它。

有缺陷的性能

Mi Mover 提取数据的速度虽然快,但它并不能接收您发送的所有内容。可能需要多次运行才能传输 100% 的所需文件。该应用程序并不总是会获取您所有的消息或通话记录。

总的来说,考虑到完成一项简单任务需要付出多少努力,这个应用程序似乎有点浪费时间。最重要的是,小米没有让您选择删除它的事实应该引起所有用户的关注。 Mi Drop 不需要下载 apk 就可以做同样的事情,但它属于同一家公司,所以不是一个更好的选择。

广告

技术

标题;
Mi Mover 3.9.6.1 Android 版
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, December 1st 2022
作者:
Xiaomi Inc.

http://global.e.mi.com

SHA-1:
faf117315ad30f67134ca90e02369546d2e179a1
Filename:
com-miui-huanji-30961-63701741-a12894ce0d4dc9bebb7aef20c20acee9.apk

Mi Mover

3.9.6.1

Xiaomi Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Mi Mover 的 3.9.6.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Mi Mover

2.0.2

Xiaomi, Inc.(Free)

User rating2

Advertisement

Data and application transfer app

When you get a new Mi phone and want to keep all your data such as contacts and messages, you can use Mi Mover to do it. The app by Xiaomi can transfer all files from both Android or iOS.

Advertisement

One-tap transfer

The process of migrating data between Android devices is the same as when you do it with Mi Mover. Once you've fired up the Mi Phone, start the app as a recipient. The old phone should be on standby and the same WiFi as the new Mi device. You can speed up this process by connecting both to the same hotspot.

It consumes a minimal amount of mobile data to get all your files copied. You can select which type of files you want. They include contacts, messages, applications, and WiFi passwords. After that, it would take a few more minutes for the Mi Phone to finalise the new setup.

Questionable security

One of the worst things about Mi Mover is how difficult it is to remove it. Most Android users, if not all, have a Google account where they back up all their files. Regular Android devices can also transfer data without a third-party app. That renders Mi Mover almost useless.

This app gives itself invasive permissions to your phone, including storage, and disabling it isn't an option. To remove bloatware apps such as this one, rooting the device is the best method. If you don't have the knowledge or the time, try disabling it through the hidden Mi settings or Android Debug.

Flawed performance

As fast as Mi Mover can extract data, it doesn't receive all of what you send. It may take several runs to transfer 100% of the files you need. The app doesn't always take all your messages or call history.

Overall, considering how much effort it takes to do one simple task, this app seems like a bit of a waste of time. On top of that, the fact that Xiaomi doesn't give you the option of removing it should raise concerns for all users. Mi Drop does the same thing without the need to download an apk, but it belongs to the same company, so isn't a much better choice.

Title:
Mi Mover 2.0.2 for Android
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • Russian,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 3rd 2020
Author:
Xiaomi, Inc.

https://www.mi.com

SHA-1:
cabd094e23994d9d8fce56f2cfc86bc294874317

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0.2 of Mi Mover. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement