广告

Manga Geek

1.2.0.0

Manga for free studio(免费)

用户评分8

免费漫画漫画和阅读器

Manga Geek 可在线访问多个资源,让您在您的 Android 设备上阅读多种语言的漫画漫画。您可以免费下载该应用程序以访问海量免费漫画数据库并下载内容以供离线阅读。

Manga Geek 允许您访问来自许多资源的更新材料,以便在您的 Android 设备上阅读漫画和漫画使用您喜欢的语言,并在适合您的时间使用。 Manga Geek 与 Manga Browser、MangaZone、CrunchyRoll 和 MangaLife。

什么是漫画?

漫画是日语中用来指漫画和卡通的术语。漫画通常是指来自日本的漫画或图画小说,它们在很大程度上符合 19 世纪日本动画的原始风格。它已经凭借其受欢迎程度进入了西方世界,涵盖了所有形式的娱乐。

广告

语言

您可以在线阅读漫画和其他内容,也可以下载以离线阅读等语言英语、西班牙语、法语和葡萄牙语。您可以免费阅读翻译成您的语言的漫画和图画小说中的故事。

电子阅读器

Manga Geek 通过简单直观的界面布局为您提供无缝在线阅读体验。您现在可以使用内置阅读器在您的 Android 设备上阅读您最喜爱的故事。轻松浏览和导航应用程序,并调整电子阅读器以适合您的阅读偏好。 

要阅读,您可以浏览主菜单或按每个子类型的类别查看。作为用户,您可以选择来源并浏览其内容以找到您喜欢的标题。内容来源列表无穷无尽,该应用让您可以访问 4,000 多个标题以供在线阅读或下载

漫画迷必备

Manga Geek 应用让您无需获得硬拷贝即可阅读漫画漫画,您现在可以随时随地欣赏漫画。翻译后的故事有多种语言版本,而且这款易于使用的应用免费提供大量选择。

广告

技术

标题;
Manga Geek 1.2.0.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 4.1.1,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 4.2,
  • Android 4.1,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 4.4,
  • Android 4.1.2,
  • Android 4.2.1,
  • Android 4.2.2,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 4.3
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Manga for free studio
SHA-1:
de90bb0605931a660bfd81e32d6b11f0e43997f7
Filename:
Manga_Geek__v1.2.0.0.apk

Manga Geek

1.2.0.0

Manga for free studio(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Manga Geek 的 1.2.0.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Manga Geek APK for Android

1.2.0.0

Manga for free studio(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free Manga comics and reader

Manga Geek accesses multiple sources online to allow you to read manga comics in several languages on your Android devices. You can download the app for free to access a massive database of free Manga comics and download content for offline reading.

Manga Geek allows you to access updated material from many resources to read Manga and comics on your Android devices in the language you prefer, and at the time it suits you. Manga Geek is considered one of the most user-friendly Manga Android readers available, along with Manga Browser, MangaZone, CrunchyRoll, and MangaLife.

What is Manga?

Manga is a term used in Japanese to refer to both comics and cartooning. Manga typically refers to comics or graphic novels from Japan that, for the most part, conform to the original 19th-century Japanese style of animation. It has moved into the western world with its popularity, spanning across all forms of entertainment.

Advertisement

Languages

You can read Manga and other content online or download it to read offline in languages such as English, Spanish, French and Portuguese. You can read the stories from comics and graphic novels translated into your language at no cost.

E-reader

Manga Geek offers you a seamless online reading experience with a simple and intuitive interface layout. You now can read your favourite stories on your Android device with the built-in reader. Explore and navigate the app with ease, and adjust the e-reader to suit your reading preference. 

To read, you browse the main menu or view by categories of each sub-genre. As a user, you can select the source and browse their content to find your favourite title. The content source list is endless, and the app gives you access to over 4,000 titles to read online or download.

A must for Manga fans

The Manga Geek app enables you to read Manga comics without obtaining the hard copy, and you now can enjoy Manga where and when you want to. Translated stories are available in several languages, and a huge selection is available for free on this easy-to-use app.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Manga Geek 1.2.0.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 4.1.2,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 4.3,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 4.1,
  • Android 4.2,
  • Android 4.4,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 4.2.2,
  • Android 4.1.1,
  • Android 4.2.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, April 21st 2021
Author:
Manga for free studio
SHA-1:
de90bb0605931a660bfd81e32d6b11f0e43997f7
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
Manga_Geek__v1.2.0.0.apk

Manga Geek APK for Android

1.2.0.0

Manga for free studio(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2.0.0 of Manga Geek. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement

Advertisement