广告

Tachiyomi

0.10.11

inorichi(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的移动漫画阅读器

Tachiyoma 是一个免费动漫应用,类似于 Manga极客Crunchyroll,可让您访问漫画内容。它有大量的标题目录供您在闲暇时浏览。如果您正在寻找特定的东西,有一个搜索工具可以让您更轻松地完成任务。

漫画阅读器可让您在已读和未读的标题之间进行排序,以便您不必在寻找新事物时找不到相同的副本。由于您不会在 Google Play 等常见市场上看到此应用,因此它有一个内置的更新按钮,用于接收来自开发者的最新功能。

在手机上阅读漫画

Tachiyoma的主要功能是为您提供一个平台,您可以在其中阅读您喜欢的漫画内容。它具有清晰的显示屏,可以向您展示艺术品的视觉细节,同时您可以轻松查看文本。您还可以将您喜爱的系列置顶以随时返回。

广告

内容设置

您会发现大量设置在 Tachiyoma 中进行更改以获得更好的体验。您可以将页面宽度更改为全屏或更改背景颜色。它使您可以调整翻页方式,同时允许您访问多个命令。如果您想清除漫画阅读器的缓存,您可以在应用程序中执行此操作。

搜索主题

搜索是任何图书馆的一个有价值的功能工具。您只需输入想要的系列名称,Tachiyoma 就会为您找到。有一个功能可以通过跟踪状态过滤漫画,并带有一个图标,指示您可以在哪里下载特定章节。 

频繁更新

开发人员定期添加新功能 到 Tachiyoma,使漫画阅读器的使用更加愉快和容易。虽然错过更新不会对您选择的标题产生负面影响,但您可能会错过新工具。应用程序中有一个方便的更新图标,以便您在可用时获取最新版本。

随时随地欣赏动漫漫画

Tachiyoma 是一款出色的漫画阅读器,提供清晰的视觉效果和高级设置。您可以寻找您最喜欢的系列的任何最新版本,将它们固定以快速访问,或者更改视觉或功能设置。有数百种可供选择的标题,这是任何漫画爱好者的梦想。

广告

技术

标题;
Tachiyomi 0.10.11 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 4.2.2,
  • Android 4.3,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 4.2,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 4.1,
  • Android 4.2.1,
  • Android 4.1.1,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 4.1.2,
  • Android 4.4
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
inorichi

https://github.com/inorichi

SHA-1:
25295d4c36305d164ff4f78e623c561ffa0603ae
Filename:
tachiyomi-v0.10.11.apk

Tachiyomi

0.10.11

inorichi(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Tachiyomi 的 0.10.11 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

Tachiyomi APK for Android

0.10.11

inorichi(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free mobile manga reader

Tachiyoma is a free anime app like Manga Geek and Crunchyroll that gives you access to manga content. It has a massive catalogue of titles for you to browse through at your leisure. If you’re looking for something specific, there’s a search tool to make the task easier.

The manga reader lets you sort between titles you have read and unread so that you don’t find the same copies when looking for something new. Since you won’t see this app in common marketplaces like Google Play, it has a built-in update button to receive the latest features from the developer.

Read manga on your phone

The primary function of Tachiyoma is to provide you with a platform where you can read your favourite manga content. It has a clear display to show you the visual details of the artwork, while you can easily view the text. You can also pin your favourite series to return back to it at any time.

Advertisement

Content settings

You’ll find plenty of settings to change in Tachiyoma for a better experience. You can alter the page width to full screen or change the background colour. It lets you adjust how you want to turn pages while giving you access to several commands. If you want to clear the manga reader’s cache, you can do so from within the application.

Search for topics

A valuable function for any library of books is a search tool. All you need to do is input the desired series name, and Tachiyoma will find it for you. There’s a function to filter manga by the tracked status with an icon indicating where you can download specific chapters. 

Frequent updates

The developers regularly add new functionality to Tachiyoma, making it more enjoyable and easier to use the manga reader. While missing an update won’t have a negative impact on your selected titles, but you can miss out on new tools. There’s a handy update icon in the application so that you can obtain the latest version when available.

Enjoy anime comics on the go

Tachiyoma is an excellent manga reader that delivers crisp visuals and advanced settings. You can hunt for any latest editions of your favourite series, pin them for quick access, or change the visual or functional settings. With hundreds of titles available, it’s any manga-lover’s dream.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Tachiyomi 0.10.11 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 4.4,
  • Android 4.2,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 4.3,
  • Android 4.1.2,
  • Android 4.2.2,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 4.1,
  • Android 4.1.1,
  • Android 4.2.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, May 20th 2021
Author:
inorichi

https://github.com/inorichi

SHA-1:
25295d4c36305d164ff4f78e623c561ffa0603ae
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
tachiyomi-v0.10.11.apk

Tachiyomi APK for Android

0.10.11

inorichi(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.10.11 of Tachiyomi. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Advertisement