广告

AndroidBlinkist

10.2.4

Blinks Labs GmbH(免费)

用户评分8

免费有声读物摘要应用程序

Blinklist 是一款免费的 Android 应用,用于阅读和收听有声读物摘要和播客。您可以从任何 Android 应用商店下载该应用并获得 7 天免费试用订阅。 7 天后,您必须按月支付订阅费,或者按年订阅可享受 50% 的折扣。如果您使用附属链接订阅,您还可以获得额外的折扣。 

StoryShots、Joosr、Bookbhook 和 Blinklist 等应用非常适合喜欢阅读摘要的人book 在阅读实际书籍之前。 Blinklist 专注于关于个人和职业发展、成功、人际关系、教育、育儿、动机和灵感、宗教等方面的非小说类书籍

什么是 Blinklist?

Blinklist 可让您在 15 分钟内阅读或收听摘要和非小说类书籍的主要见解(这也称为 Blinks)。他们精心挑选的推荐和收藏是根据您的兴趣量身定制,从您选择的类别中挑选出来的。 Blinklist 与一些播客创建者合作,以便他们可以从他们的播客中为您带来见解。 

广告

Blinklist 订阅和功能

Blinklist 有一个付费订阅选项< /strong>,但您也可以获得免费版本,您只能在其中收听或阅读当天的热门歌曲。但是,如果您想访问所有强大的功能,最好订阅。订阅 Blinklist 后,您可以访问这些出色的功能

  • 从实际创作者那里获得有关播客的重要见解
  • 提供 27 个类别探索
  • 从阿里安娜·赫芬顿、比尔·盖茨等有影响力的人那里获得图书推荐
  • 将图书发送给您的 Kindle 阅读器
  • 使用Evernote
  • 随时随地收听音频摘要
  • 进入离线模式,在没有互联网或 Wi-Fi 连接的情况下享受您最喜爱的见解

随时随地获取重要见解和摘要

使用 Blinklist 应用程序,您可以随时随地收听获奖播客创作者的关键部分,并将所有书籍摘要集中在一个地方供您阅读方便。对于喜欢在购买前阅读本书大纲的书迷来说,这是一款出色的应用程序。

广告

技术

标题;
Blinkist 10.2.4 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 荷兰语,
  • 瑞典语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, June 20th 2024
作者:
Blinks Labs GmbH

http://www.blinkist.com

AndroidBlinkist

10.2.4

Blinks Labs GmbH(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Blinkist 的 10.2.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Blinkist APK for Android

8.9.3

Blinks Labs GmbH(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free audiobook summary app

Blinklist is a free Android app used to read and listen to audiobook summaries and podcasts. You can download the app from any Android app store and get a 7-day free trial subscription. After seven days, you will have to pay a monthly subscription or get 50% off for an annual subscription. You can also get an additional discount if you use an affiliate link to subscribe. 

Apps like StoryShots, Joosr, Bookbhook, and Blinklist are perfect for people who prefer to read the summary of a book before reading the actual book. Blinklist focuses on non-fictional books about personal and career growth, success, relationships, education, parenting, motivation and inspiration, religion, and more.

What is Blinklist?

Blinklist lets you read or listen to summaries and key insights of non-fictional books in 15 minutes (this is also known as Blinks). Their hand-picked recommendations and collections are tailored to your interests, picked from the categories you choose. Blinklist has teamed up with a few podcast creators so that they can bring you insights from their podcasts. 

Advertisement

Blinklist subscription and features

Blinklist has a paid subscription option, but you can also get the free version, where you can only listen to or read the top picks of the day. However, if you want access to all the great features, it’s best to get a subscription. When you subscribe to Blinklist, you get access to these fantastic features:

  • Get key insights on podcasts from the actual creators
  • 27 categories available to explore
  • Get book recommendations from influential people like Arianna Huffington, Bill Gates, and many more
  • Send books to your Kindle reader
  • Sync your highlights by using Evernote
  • Listen to the audio summaries on the go
  • Get offline mode to enjoy your favourite insights without an internet or Wi-Fi connection

Key insights and summaries on the go

With the Blinklist app, you can listen to the critical parts from the creators of award-winning podcasts on the go and all your book summaries in one place for your convenience. It is an excellent app for book lovers who enjoy reading the book’s outline before purchasing it.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Blinkist 8.9.3 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Russian
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, May 3rd 2021
Author:
Blinks Labs GmbH

http://www.blinkist.com

SHA-1:
12ebd50a5dbad64ced4fe6c267e397a3a82942bd
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-blinkslabs-blinkist-android-890301-57283168-317a25a4b58680e192b673eb6d8f9a0a.apk

Blinkist APK for Android

8.9.3

Blinks Labs GmbH(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 8.9.3 of Blinkist. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement