广告

Life is Strange

1.00.310

Square Enix(免费)

用户评分8

广告

奇异人生回顾

最受欢迎的网站构建工具 Squarespace 今天发布了其屡获殊荣的冒险游戏 Life is Strange 的 Android 版本。 Dontnod Entertainment 屡获殊荣的冒险游戏 Life is Strange 现在支持 Android 设备,并配备了触摸屏控制、游戏手柄支持和键盘支持。该移植由乌克兰工作室 Black Wing Foundation 完成,它配备了完整的键盘支持、游戏内图像查看器和相册。玩家可以选择控制 D 形男孩或他的机器人伴侣,即 Maxwell。男孩的旅程始于他与名叫黛利拉的女孩约会后失踪。由于他不能说话甚至看不见,他回家的唯一方法是通过一个名为 Calicivirus 的实验时间线,在那里他使用手机与来自未来的人互动。

除此之外,游戏的游戏玩法可以在第一人称视角下进行,同时在某些区域提供键盘控制选项。 《奇异人生》讲述了一个男孩麦克斯韦的故事,他在发现自己有某种第六感后,让一个神秘的团体带他回家。一路上,他还结识了新朋友,发现了关于自己的新事物。虽然该游戏仅适用于成人玩家,但故事不是很生动,图像也没有显示任何成熟的内容。即便如此,这是一个写得很好的谜题,情节也很好,弥补了相当普通的图形。

除此之外,该游戏还可以从 Google Android Market 免费下载,在该市场上,评论家和粉丝的反应不一。根据玩过游戏的玩家的说法,只要你知道自己在做什么就可以了,尽管有些人说它有时可能太混乱了。好消息是游戏有一个键盘控制选项,让您可以更好地控制故事的流程。也可以说大部分的bug都已经修复了,但是还是有一些地方需要点击。此外,很多人觉得配音有些平淡,尤其是与该系列的其他部分相比。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Life is Strange 1.00.310 Android 版
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, November 24th 2022
作者:
Square Enix

https://www.square-enix-games.com/en_US/home

SHA-1:
0078fa2eec0fa4bde18624288bc26730ceee7775
Filename:
com-squareenix-lis-100092-51528511-15772ba9db2502561a3c6d4eb8cd9f0e.apk

Life is Strange

1.00.310

Square Enix(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Life is Strange 的 1.00.310 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Life is Strange APK for Android

1.00.258

SQUARE ENIX(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Review Of Life Is Strange

Squarespace, the most popular website builder tool, has today released the Android version of its award winning adventure game Life is Strange. Dontnod Entertainment's award winning adventure game Life is Strange now supports Android devices and comes fully equipped with touch screen control, gamepad support, and keyboard support. The port was done by Ukraine based studio Black Wing Foundation and it comes with complete keyboard support, in-game image viewer, and a photo album. Players can choose between controlling D-shaped boy or his robot companion, known as Maxwell. The boy's journey starts when he goes missing after going out on a date with a girl named Delilah. Since he cannot speak or even see, the only way he can get back home is via an experimental timeline called the Calicivirus, where he interacts with people from the future using a mobile phone.

In addition to that, the gameplay of the game can be played in first person view, while offering an option for keyboard controls in certain areas. Life is Strange follows the story of Maxwell, who is a boy, who after finding out that he has some sort of sixth sense, gets a mysterious group to take him back home. Along the way, he also gets to meet new people, and discover new things about himself. Although the game is for adult players only, the story is not very graphic nor do the images show any mature content. Even so, it is a well-written mystery with a well-realized plot, that makes up for the rather generic graphics.

In addition to that, the game can be downloaded for free from the Google Android Market, where it received mixed reactions from both the critics and fans. According to the players who tried the game, it is okay as long as you know what you are doing, though some people said that it can be too confusing at times. The good thing is that the game has an option for keyboard controls, allowing you to control the flow of the story better. It can also be said that the majority of the bugs have been fixed, but still there are some parts that require some clicking. In addition, many people found the voice acting to be a little flat, especially compared to the other installments in the series.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Life is Strange 1.00.258 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Portuguese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
SQUARE ENIX

https://www.square-enix.com/

SHA-1:
dc05bf88df0a5850bf1219254d52c31bb919bd62
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.squareenix.lis-1.00.258.apk

Life is Strange APK for Android

1.00.258

SQUARE ENIX(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.00.258 of Life is Strange. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement