广告

AndroidHero Verse Run

3.0

4S Games(免费)

用户评分8

免费的无尽赛跑者

Hero Verse Run 是一款可免费下载的无尽奔跑游戏,适用于 Android 设备。游戏可让您成为英雄或反派,收集各种能改变您声誉的道具。你做出的每一个选择都会让你更接近目标,或者让你离目标更远。你的行为会对你的角色将成为什么样的人产生巨大影响。 

当你有几个小时的空闲时间时,无尽的跑步者是很棒的游戏。如果您喜欢 Hero Verse Run 的机制,两个具有相似游戏玩法的值得注意的替代品是 Temple运行地铁冲浪者。这两款游戏都可以在 Android 上免费下载。 

选择你的阵营

就 Android 跑步者而言,Hero Verse Run 相当独特,因为它让你可以选择将角色的弧线放在哪里。您在两个拱门前作为中立玩家开始:一个红色和一个绿色。在整个游戏过程中,您必须拾取各种物品,这些物品也以红色或绿色进行颜色编码,这决定了您在任一方向上的进度。 

广告

进度

英雄Verse Run 包含不同级别的成就,在您的角色可以走的每条道路上。英雄一开始是“中立”,但很快就升级为“救世主”。下一个等级是“英雄”,然后最终达到“超级英雄”等级。

“坏”路径也以“中立”开始,但很快会发展为“犯罪”。下一个等级是“恶棍”——你以“Supervillain”头衔结束了你作为一个坏人的奔跑。 

游戏玩法

Hero Verse Run遵循简单、熟悉的滑动移动配置,使这款游戏易于掌握。您将为您的英雄或恶棍解锁不同的皮肤,以便在您玩游戏时升级。 Hero Verse Run 还具有有趣的收藏品和角色效果,让您在解锁后更轻松地完成每个关卡。 

基于选择的乐趣

您在游戏中做出的每个选择都会影响每个关卡的结果,这种游戏机制在跑步游戏中并不常见。 Hero Verse Run 整体上玩起来很有趣,设计精美,并且有趣地接受了任何人都可以成为反派或英雄的想法。这一切都将取决于您的选择。 

广告

技术

标题;
Hero Verse Run 3.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, May 18th 2023
作者:
4S Games

AndroidHero Verse Run

3.0

4S Games(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Hero Verse Run 的 3.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Hero Verse Run APK for Android

2.0

4S Games(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free endless runner

Hero Verse Run is a free-to-download endless runner game for Android DEVICES. The game lets you become either a hero or a villain as you collect various powerups that change your reputation. Each choice you make will either bring you closer or take you further from your goal. Your actions have a massive impact on the kind of person your character will become. 

Endless runners are great games to play when you have a few hours of free time. If you like the mechanics of Hero Verse Run, two notable alternatives with similar gameplay are Temple Run and Subway Surfer. Both games are free to download on Android. 

Choose your side

Hero Verse Run is fairly unique, as far as Android runners go, because it gives you the choice of where to take your character’s arc. You start as a neutral player in front of two arches: one red and one green. Throughout the game, you have to pick up various items, also colour-coded in either red or green, that determine how far you progress in either direction. 

Advertisement

Progression

Hero Verse Run is comprised of various levels of achievement in each path that your character can take. Heroes start as ‘Neutral’ but progress fairly rapidly to ‘Saviour’. The next rank up is ‘Hero’, and then culminates in the ‘Superhero’ rank.

The ‘Bad’ path also starts as ‘Neutral’, but will quickly progress to ‘Criminal’. The next rank is ‘Villain’—you end your run as a bad guy with the ‘Supervillain’ title. 

Gameplay

Hero Verse Run follows a simple, familiar swipe-to-move configuration, making this game easy to master. You’ll unlock different skins for your hero or villain to upgrade to as you play. Hero Verse Run also features fun collectables and character effects that make each level easier after you unlock them. 

Choice-based fun

The gameplay mechanic that every choice you make in the game affects the outcome of each level is one you don’t often see in runner games. Hero Verse Run is overall fun to play, beautifully designed and an interesting take on the idea that anyone can become either a villain or a hero. It all will depend on your choices. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Hero Verse Run 2.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 5.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, January 18th 2022
Author:
4S Games
Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
77be6900d9cc3c91608a46924b5cff66fb9e35c2
Filename:
HeroVerseRun.zip

Hero Verse Run APK for Android

2.0

4S Games(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0 of Hero Verse Run. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement