广告

AndroidGooglefier

1.0

Huawei Software Technologies Co., Ltd.(免费)

用户评分8

广告

为您的华为设备免费提供 GMS

您是否在使用华为手机上的 Google 应用时遇到问题? Googlefier 是一个 实用程序 工具,它提供尚未更新到 EMUI 11 的所有设备的解决方案。这是一个非官方的 GMS 安装程序,由 XDA 开发人员的高级成员bender_007 制作。他是为 LG 手机开发 AutoRec 项目的开发人员之一。 

Googlefier 的工作原理

不幸的是,从 2019 年 5 月起,华为不得不停止在美国的谷歌移动服务。这种变化是由于监管变化而发生的。华为甚至还开发了自己的手机应用服务,称为华为移动服务。 Mate 30 系列是这家移动公司发布的第一款不带 GMS 的设备。 

Googlefier 在 Android 设备上效果最佳电话。华为老用户可能还记得LZ Play。嗯,这就是这个GMS使用的方法。如果您决定改变主意,它包含一项功能,可让您撤消所有更改并将设备恢复到 GMS 之前的初始状态。 

广告

如何安装 Googlefier

您可以将 Googlefier 直接下载到您的手机上。然后,您可以通过访问 文件管理器来安装应用程序。请记住,因为它是第三方软件,所以默认为受限权限。这些是您必须更改的设置。请记住,它将替换您在华为设备上的现有备份并恢复 LZ Play。 

之后,您可以安装 Google Play 商店和其他 Google 应用,以及登录您的 Google帐户。整个过程大约需要 5-7 分钟。请记住,您会遇到时间差异,这意味着在某一时刻,您必须将手机的日期设置回 2019 年。

重新访问 Google 商店

是时候返回 Play 商店以获取更全面的优秀应用程序和游戏列表了。这家商店一直感觉像是 Android 设备的标准。把它拿走对我们许多人来说都是一个挑战。感谢 XDA Developers,我们现在有了一个解决方案。 

广告

技术

标题;
Googlefier 1.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 8.0
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, April 6th 2023
作者:
Huawei Software Technologies Co., Ltd.

https://www.huawei.com/en/

AndroidGooglefier

1.0

Huawei Software Technologies Co., Ltd.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Googlefier 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

Googlefier

1.0

Huawei Software Technologies Co., Ltd.(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free GMS for your Huawei device

Are you experiencing issues with using Google apps on your Huawei phone? Googlefier is a utility tool that offers the solution for all devices not updated to EMUI 11 yet. It’s an unofficial GMS installer made by a senior member of XDA developers, bender_007. He was one of the developers that worked on the AutoRec project for LG phones. 

How Googlefier works

Unfortunately from May 2019, Huawei had to stop Google Mobile Services in the United States. This change happened because of regulatory changes. Huawei even went as far as to develop its own phone application service called Huawei Mobile Services. The Mate 30 Series were the first devices of this mobile company that they released without GMS. 

Advertisement

Googlefier works best on Android devices that have had a fresh install or have reset their phone. Long-standing Huawei users may remember LZ Play. Well, this is the method used with this GMS. If you do decide to change your mind though, it includes a feature that leads you to undo all changes and restore your device to its initial pre-GMS state. 

How to install Googlefier

You can download Googlefier straight to your phone. You’ll then be able to install the application by accessing File Manager. Just remember that because it is third-party software, it defaults to limited permission. These are settings that you’re going to have to change. Remember that it’ll replace your existing backup on your Huawei device and restore LZ Play. 

After this, you can install the Google Play store, and other Google apps, as well as log into your Google account. This whole process will take around 5-7 minutes. Bear in mind that you’ll experience timing differences, which means that at one point, you’ll have to set your phone’s date back to 2019.

Getting back access to Google Store

It’s time to get back to the Play Store for a more comprehensive list of great applications and games. This store has always felt like a standard for Android devices. To have it taken away is challenging for many of us. Thanks to XDA Developers, we now have a solution. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Googlefier 1.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, November 6th 2020
Author:
Huawei Software Technologies Co., Ltd.

https://www.huawei.com/en/

Download options:
Google Play

Googlefier

1.0

Huawei Software Technologies Co., Ltd.(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Googlefier. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement