广告

Galaxy Attack: Space Shooter

1.585

OneSoft Studio(免费)

用户评分8

银河攻击:太空射手

由 OneSoft Studio 开发的 Galaxy Attack: Space Shooter 是一款街机风格的游戏,最初是为 Motorola Courier QS 设计的,是一款街机游戏。该游戏在手机用户中非常受欢迎,是最受欢迎的Android应用程序之一。 Galaxy Attack: Space Shooter 有多个版本,每个版本都有其独特的功能,其独特的卖点之一是它是少数在设计中实际使用 Android 引擎的 Android 应用之一。

在 Galaxy Attack: Space Shooter 中,你被分配了一项任务,以保护你的星系免受想要摧毁星系的坏人的伤害。你扮演美国企业号上的工程师大卫曼利的角色,他和你的船员一起被派去执行一项任务,以保护银河系免受坏人邪恶计划的影响。您可以使用许多武器来帮助您进行战斗,包括强大的离子束、强大的离子弹、等离子切割器、牵引束和防震罩,您还可以使用它们来扭转战局为你而战。这些武器可以单独使用,也可以将它们组合使用以产生更有效的攻击。

这款游戏非常令人兴奋,并且具有许多值得一玩的方面,尤其是如果您是狂热的太空射击游戏迷。如果你还没有检查过,你真的应该检查一下。它具有出色的故事情节、令人惊叹的图形、极其有趣的游戏玩法,并且使用最先进的技术从头开始进行编程,使其成为当今最好的 Android 应用程序之一。如果您喜欢有趣且令人兴奋的游戏,那么您一定会喜欢 Galaxy Attack: Space Shooter。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Galaxy Attack: Space Shooter 1.585 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, April 5th 2023
作者:
OneSoft Studio

http://rocketadsltd.com/

SHA-1:
6361b31c9a252bab768cb27251a601bb4f31b940
Filename:
com-game-space-shooter2-300585-62315231-af362fc3d2dcfb952a85d66229df4f0a.apk

Galaxy Attack: Space Shooter

1.585

OneSoft Studio(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Galaxy Attack: Space Shooter 的 1.585 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Galaxy Attack: Space Shooter APK for Android

1.407

OneSoft Studio(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Galaxy Attack: Space Shooter

Galaxy Attack: Space Shooter, developed by OneSoft Studio, is an arcade style game originally for the Motorola Courier QS and designed as an arcade game. The game is extremely popular among mobile phone users, being one of the more popular Android apps. Galaxy Attack: Space Shooter has several versions, each having its own unique features and one of its unique selling points being the fact that it is one of the few Android apps which actually makes use of the Android engine in its design.

In Galaxy Attack: Space Shooter you are assigned a task to protect your galaxy from the bad guy, who wishes to destroy the galaxies. You play the role of David Manley, an engineer on the USS Enterprise, who along with your crew mates are sent on a mission to protect the galaxy from the Bad Guy's nefarious plans. You have a number of weapons at your disposal to help you in your fight, including a powerful ion beam, a powerful ion shot, a plasma cutter, a tractor beam, and a shock shield, which you can also use to turn the tide of battle in your favor. These weapons can be used individually or you can combine them to create more effective attacks.

The game is quite exciting and has many aspects to it that make it worth playing, especially if you are an avid space shooter fan. If you haven't checked it out yet, you should really check it out. It has an excellent storyline, stunning graphics, an extremely enjoyable game play, and it has been programmed from the ground up using the most advanced technology making it one of the very best Android apps available today. If you enjoy games that are fun and exciting, then you'll love Galaxy Attack: Space Shooter.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Galaxy Attack: Space Shooter 1.407 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
OneSoft Studio

http://rocketadsltd.com/

SHA-1:
24cde0f3130dd649e052038b6bb7c209099da30a
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-game-space-shooter2-300407-50797937-fea829ed63cc44f3b32fbe45c7d28c1c.apk

Galaxy Attack: Space Shooter APK for Android

1.407

OneSoft Studio(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.407 of Galaxy Attack: Space Shooter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement