广告

Fury fighter Z

1.0.6

Best blood game(免费)

用户评分8

广告

立即下载 Fury Fighter Z,体验有史以来最好的血腥游戏!

Fury Fighter Z 是一款由粉丝创作的官方手机游戏,基于龙珠 Z 的世界。控制最喜爱的龙珠角色,带领他们进入激动人心的回合制战斗。 Android 用户也可以在线对战。龙珠 Z 系列的粉丝一定会在 Fury Fighter Z 中轻松自在,这是对动漫和漫画的一种敬意:它甚至在战斗之间采用了真正栩栩如生的动画过场动画。故事围绕着一个年轻人,他在父亲出差期间被爆炸严重烧伤,后来变成了一名强大的战士。小时候救过的女儿悟空,现在正在训练他的格斗术。

要在您的 PC 上玩这款出色的游戏,您需要一台支持 Android 的平板电脑或笔记本电脑以及高速无线互联网连接。根据您使用设备的方式及其与最新技术规格的兼容性,您可能会比购买游戏机更轻松地享受游戏。建议您执行频繁的更新(ROM 修复和性能调整)以最大化您的游戏体验。您可以轻松获得这款顶级、免费、下载的狂暴战士或访问我们的在线商店。

如果您不确定所需的硬件和软件类型,请不要担心。我们将让您轻松确定下载狂暴战士 Z 并立即开始享受它所需的一切。它目前可从我们的网站免费下载,但您可能需要考虑在出售 Dragonball z 游戏的商店购买副本。有许多商店提供这款顶级街机游戏的新旧版本。请务必在从该商店下载之前阅读有关该商店的评论。最好的血腥游戏下载网站将是提供退款保证和快速安装/下载的网站。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Fury fighter Z 1.0.6 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Best blood game
SHA-1:
e55726eb66b32e7cac42b22678aa0733a9ab7b40
Filename:
Fury_fighter_Z_v1.0.6.apk

Fury fighter Z

1.0.6

Best blood game(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Fury fighter Z 的 1.0.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Fury fighter Z APK for Android

1.0.6

Best blood game(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Download Fury Fighter Z Now and Experience the Best Blood Game Ever!

Fury Fighter Z is an official, fan-created mobile game based in the universe of Dragonball Z. Control the favorite Dragonball characters and lead them into exciting, turn-based combat. Android users can also battle each other online. Fans of the Dragonball Z series will surely find themselves at ease in Fury Fighter Z, that's a fond homage to the anime and manga: it even employs truly life-like, animated cut scenes between battles. The story revolves around a young man who was badly burned in an explosion during his father's business trip and has since been transformed into a powerful fighter. His daughter, Goku, whom he saved when he was still a child, is now training him in the art of fighting.

In order to play this amazing game on your PC, you'll need to have an Android-powered tablet or laptop along with a high-speed wireless internet connection. Depending on how you utilize your device and its compatibility with the latest in technical specifications, you may be able to enjoy the game more easily than if you had purchased a console. It is recommended that you perform frequent updates (ROM fixes and performance tweaks) to maximize your gaming experience. You can easily get access to this top-rated, free, download fury fighter or by visiting our shop online.

If you're not sure about the type of hardware and software you'll need, don't worry. We'll make it easy for you to determine all you need to be able to download fury fighter Z and begin enjoying it immediately. It is currently available for download for free from our site, but you may want to consider purchasing a copy at a store that carries Dragonball z games. There are numerous stores out there that offer both old and new versions of this top-rated arcade game. Just be sure to read reviews about that store before downloading from them. The best blood game download site will be one that offers a money back guarantee and quick installation/download.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Fury fighter Z 1.0.6 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 2nd 2021
Author:
Best blood game
SHA-1:
e55726eb66b32e7cac42b22678aa0733a9ab7b40
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
Fury_fighter_Z_v1.0.6.apk

Fury fighter Z APK for Android

1.0.6

Best blood game(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.6 of Fury fighter Z. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement