广告

LifeAfter

1.0.372

NetEase Games(免费)

用户评分8

广告

在后世界末日的世界中生存

LifeAfter 是一个角色扮演游戏由网易游戏为安卓设备设计。在这个游戏中,你需要在一个经历过毁灭性病毒的后世界末日世界中生存,带来灾难性的秩序瓦解。 

世界变成了一个活生生的世界地狱在夜间,感染者蜂拥而至,迫使世界进入纯粹的生存状态。您可以在游戏中与其他幸存者互动,并在探索毁灭的世界时让他们成为盟友。此外,您可以在各个位置寻找材料,您可以使用这些材料来生存和抵御受感染的人类。其他替代角色扮演游戏包括 OMORI Multiplayer RP  和海绵大屠杀。 

LifeAfter 是一款好游戏吗? 

LifeAfter 是一款可在 Android 设备上使用的庞大4 GB 游戏。它是迄今为止移动平台上的顶级生存游戏之一。该游戏具有出色的图形和用户友好的界面。您将在游戏中找到游戏玩法和控制台级别的图形。它还具有抗锯齿、分辨率等详细设置。 

广告

LifeAfter 在印度被禁止了吗?

除了 PUBG 移动版之外,NetGames 的其他游戏也是 禁止。生存规则、利刃出鞘和 LifeAfter 等游戏也被禁止。

LifeAfter 是离线游戏吗?

LifeAfter 游戏专为离线游戏而设计 .但是,它仅适用于 Android 平台和 Google Play。要享受 LifeAfter,您需要在移动设备上下载并安装 APK 文件。 

LifeAfter 是开放世界吗?

LifeAfter 的更新使游戏成为 < strong>开放世界,后世界末日生存游戏。强大的基础设施已到位,以确保在探索无缝开放世界时获得出色体验。

如何在 LifeAfter 中更改区域?

更改区域在 LifeAfter 中很简单。首先,您需要更改手机的语言。如果您想玩北亚服务,您需要更改为该地区的语言。完成后,重新启动游戏。但是,请记住,切换语言后加载游戏的时间会比平时更长。 

一款优秀的开放世界生存游戏

LifeAfter 是一款由 NetGames 为 Android 设备开发的优秀生存游戏。游戏安全且免费下载。探索后世界末日世界的每一个角落和缝隙——无论是废弃的矿井还是受感染的城市。 

为了在游戏中生存,你需要学会狩猎和收集食物,保护自己和倾向于伤口。这是一次有趣的体验,值得您花时间。

广告

技术

标题;
LifeAfter 1.0.372 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, March 26th 2024
作者:
NetEase Games

http://www.tomandjerrychaseasia.com

SHA-1:
f4f539dd3d28cde937511b637e9dec96cdaafc94
Filename:
com-netease-mrzhna-372-67322978-6701b994508fcb04ecef2d0be103dbd9.apk

LifeAfter

1.0.372

NetEase Games(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 LifeAfter 的 1.0.372 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

LifeAfter APK for Android

1.0.193

NetEase Games(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Survive in a post-apocalyptic world

LifeAfter is a role-playing game designed by NetEase Games for Android devices. In this game, you need to survive in a post-apocalyptic world that has experienced a devastating virus, bringing the catastrophic disintegration of order. 

The world turned into a living hell during the night, swarming with the infected, forcing the world into a state of pure survival. You can interact with other survivors in the game and make them allies as you explore the ruined world. Additionally, you can scavenge locations for materials that you can use to survive and fend off infected humans. Other alternative role-playing games include OMORI Multiplayer RP  and Sponge Massacre. 

Is LifeAfter a good game? 

LifeAfter is a mammoth 4 GB game that’s available on Android devices. It’s one of the top survival games on the mobile platform to date. The game comes with excellent graphics and a user-friendly interface. You’ll find the gameplay and console-level graphics in the game. It also features detailed settings like anti-aliasing, resolution and more. 

Advertisement

Is LifeAfter banned in India?

Besides PUBG mobile, there are other games from NetGames that are also banned. Games like Rules of Survival, Knives Out and LifeAfter have also been banned.

Is LifeAfter an offline game?

The LifeAfter game is designed for playing offline. However, it’s only available for Android platforms and on Google Play. To enjoy LifeAfter, you’ll need to download and install the APK file on your mobile device. 

Is LifeAfter open world?

An update to LifeAfter made the game an open-world, post-apocalyptic survival game. Robust infrastructures have been put in place to ensure a great experience while exploring the seamless open world.

How do I change zones in LifeAfter?

Changing zones in LifeAfter is straightforward. First, you need to change your phone’s language. If you wish to play on a Northern Asian service, you need to change to the language of that region. Once you’re done, relaunch the game. However, bear in mind that it will take longer than usual to load the game after switching languages. 

An excellent open-world survival game

LifeAfter is an excellent survival game developed by NetGames for Android devices. The game is safe and free to download. Explore every nook and cranny of the post-apocalyptic world—whether it’s the abandoned mine or the infected city. 

To survive in the game, you need to learn to hunt and gather food and protect yourself and tend to wounds. It’s a fun experience that’s well worth your time.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
LifeAfter 1.0.193 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 4.3,
  • Android 4.1.2,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 4.1,
  • Android 4.2,
  • Android 4.4,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 4.2.2,
  • Android 4.1.1,
  • Android 4.2.1
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Japanese,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, May 24th 2021
Author:
NetEase Games

https://www.tomandjerrychaseasia.com/

SHA-1:
5b6adb0a1fe49751562c3011806c1a9c453e27d1
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.netease.mrzhna_v1.0.193.apk

LifeAfter APK for Android

1.0.193

NetEase Games(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.193 of LifeAfter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement

Advertisement