广告

OMORI Multiplayer RP

2.0

Mushy Dev(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费同人制作的恐怖游戏,大森

OMORI Multiplayer RP for Android 是一款免费的同人游戏,基于 OMORI,由 Mushy Dev 为乐趣而开发。开发人员以 3D 形式重新创建了 OMORI 的一些地图,其中有 60 多个可玩角色和大量开放世界,例如 使命召唤:手游。 

在这里,心理恐怖游戏的粉丝可以加入社区并扮演 OMORI 和其他角色,例如作为奥布里、英雄和凯尔。它提供了一个与朋友互动和结交新朋友的完美环境。 

如果您是原版的粉丝,您需要拥有多人游戏RP Android 应用程序在您的移动设备上。它类似于第二人生,一个角色扮演社区,粉丝可以在其中探索多个地点并通过对话泡泡说话。它与第二人生的主要区别在于它的艺术风格。

广告

遇见 &与新朋友互动

OMORI Multiplayer RP 与原版 OMORI 的区别在于游戏的角色扮演方面。在这里,玩家可以使用主版本中的角色或创建新角色。您可以免费下载和享受,但如果您事先玩过游戏的原始版本会更好玩。 

对于新玩家来说,他们仍然会玩得开心,但它有助于了解背景 原始游戏的故事。 OMORI 是一款在 RPGMaker 中设计的角色扮演游戏,深受母亲系列的启发,特别是 Mother 3 和 Earthbound。

游戏没有传统的关卡、任务或故事,所以它让玩家可以自由支配角色和世界。多人 RP 为粉丝们提供了一个绝佳的场所,让他们可以随心所欲地见面和行动。在游戏中,用户可以创建私服,只有拥有特定链接的人才能加入社区。这是一个平台,用户可以在这里开发他们的故事情节并表演他们的同人小说。 

一款出色的同人制作游戏

如果您是 OMORI 的粉丝并且想要创建您的故事情节,那么这款应用是您的必备之选。它类似于原始版本,但以 3D 呈现。它还带有一个社交网络应用程序,用户可以在其中结识新朋友。

广告

技术

标题;
OMORI Multiplayer RP 2.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 7.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, February 27th 2024
作者:
Mushy Dev
SHA-1:
7951a8d497852891319660a66b332bbd517c5e9b
Filename:
OMORI_Multiplayer_RP_v2.0.apk

也可用于其他平台

OMORI Multiplayer RP

2.0

Mushy Dev(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 OMORI Multiplayer RP 的 2.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

OMORI Multiplayer RP

2.0

Mushy Dev(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free fanmade horror game, OMORI

OMORI Multiplayer RP for Android is a free fanmade game based on OMORI and developed for fun by Mushy Dev. The developer recreates some of OMORI’s maps in 3D, with over 60 playable characters and substantial open worlds like in Call of Duty: Mobile

Here, fans of the psychological horror game can join a community and play as OMORI and other characters, such as Aubrey, Hero, and Kel. It presents a perfect environment to interact with friends and also make new ones. 

If you’re a fan of the original version, you’ll need to have the Multiplayer RP Android app on your mobile device. It’s similar to Second Life, a role-playing community where fans can explore multiple locations and speak via speech bubbles. It mainly differs from Second Life in its art style.

Advertisement

Meet & interact with new friends

What differentiates OMORI Multiplayer RP from the original OMORI is the role-playing aspect of the game. Here, players can take on a character from the main version or create a new one. You can download and enjoy for free, but it’ll be more fun if you’ve played the original version of the game beforehand. 

For new players, they’ll still have fun, but it helps to have the background story of the original game. OMORI is a role-playing game designed in RPGMaker that’s heavily inspired by the Mother series, specifically Mother 3 and Earthbound.

The game doesn’t have traditional levels, quest or stories, so it lets players have free rein over the characters and the world. The multiplayer RP offers an excellent place for fans to meet and act however they want. In the game, users can create a private service, and only people with a specific link can join the community. It’s a platform where users can develop their storyline and act out their fan fictions. 

A fantastic, fanmade game

If you’re a fan of OMORI and want to create your storyline, this app is a must-have. It’s similar to the original version but rendered in 3D. It also comes with a social networking app, where users can meet new friends.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
OMORI Multiplayer RP 2.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 7.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, April 15th 2021
Author:
Mushy Dev
Download options:
Google Play

OMORI Multiplayer RP

2.0

Mushy Dev(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0 of OMORI Multiplayer RP. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement