广告

WindowsOMORI Multiplayer RP

2.0

Mushy Dev(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费角色扮演同人圈游戏

OMORI Multiplayer RP(也称为 OMORI MRP)是由 Mushy Dev 创建的免费同人圈游戏。 OMORI MRP 是一款角色扮演游戏,您可以在其中加入社区扮演其他角色、与其他玩家联系和聊天、进行活动以及参与角色扮演场景。 

类似于 Lonely Wolf Treat、Roblox 和 Paladin Dream,你输入服务器以探索不同的位置。 OMORI MRP 结合了 3D 动画、像素艺术和手绘插图来创造 OMORI 世界。您可以从原始游戏中选择一个角色或创建您的角色。但是,要了解游戏,最好玩游戏(OMORI),它是 OMORI MRP 的灵感来源。

OMORI 规格

OMORI 是一款开放世界游戏,拥有超过 60 个游戏角色。 Mushy Dev 仔细地以 3D 形式重新创建了 OMORI 地图的部分,以便与您的朋友一起制作新的。该游戏无需下载,因为它是基于网络的游戏,可通过 PC 和 Android 服务器端口下载。如果您想先测试游戏,可以从 OMORI 网站获取演示链接。  

游戏的背景故事

OMORI MRP 遵循一个名叫 Sunny 的小男孩的故事。他是一个沮丧的男孩,独自生活在白色空间,一个没有墙壁的明亮白色房间,天花板上挂着一个黑色的灯泡。房间里空荡荡的,很冷,只有一台笔记本电脑、毯子、素描本、猫和纸巾盒。 

广告

有一天,一扇门出现了,你走进去,变成了森尼的另一个自我 OMORI。你被一个明亮、多彩、温暖的世界所拥抱,你所有的朋友都像 Aubrey、Kel、Hero 和 Basil。您可以控制四个角色在 OMORI 世界中穿梭,并在进行冒险时完成任务、解决谜题以获得升级并改善您的库存。 

一个黑暗而奇妙的游戏

游戏有一个略带黑暗和令人沮丧的主题和一个有趣的背景故事,这使得它不适合年幼的孩子。但是,对于年龄较大的孩子来说,这是一款出色的游戏,尤其是那些追随漫画系列 Otaku 的孩子。如果您喜欢玩 RPG 游戏并创建自己的世界和角色,您应该下载 OMORI MRP。

广告

技术

标题;
OMORI Multiplayer RP 2.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Mushy Dev
SHA-1:
93a4dbcee930d8cda8a657df222041cfaf8f1e11
Filename:
OMORI_Multiplayer_RP_v2.0.exe

PCOMORI Multiplayer RP

2.0

Mushy Dev(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 OMORI Multiplayer RP 的 2.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

OMORI Multiplayer RP for Windows

2.0

Mushy Dev(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free roleplaying fandom game

OMORI Multiplayer RP (also known as OMORI MRP) is a free fandom game created by Mushy Dev. OMORI MRP is a role-playing game where you can join a community to play as other characters, connect with and chat with other players, perform activities, and engage in role-play scenarios. 

Similar to Lonely Wolf Treat, Roblox, and Paladin Dream, you enter a server to explore different locations. OMORI MRP combines 3D animations, pixel art, and hand-drawn illustrations to create the OMORI world. You can choose a character from the original game or create your character. However, to understand the game, it is best to play the game (OMORI), which OMORI MRP is inspired by.

OMORI Specs

OMORI is created as an open-world game and has over 60 in-game characters. Mushy Dev carefully recreated parts of the OMORI maps in 3D to be with your friends and make new ones. The game doesn’t need to be downloaded, as it is a web-based game and is available for download through PC and Android server ports. If you want to test the game first, you can get the demo link from the OMORI website.  

Advertisement

The backstory that makes the game

OMORI MRP follows the story of a young boy named Sunny. He is a depressed boy who lives alone in White Space, a bright white room with no walls and a single black lightbulb hanging from the ceiling. The room is empty and cold, with only a laptop, blanket, sketchbook, cat, and tissue box. 

A door appears one day that you walk through and become OMORI, Sunnys’ alter ego. You are embraced by a bright, colorful, and warm world, where all your friends are like Aubrey, Kel, Hero, and Basil. You have control of four characters traveling through the OMORI world, and as you go on adventures, you complete quests, solve puzzles to gain upgrades, and improve your inventory. 

A dark and fantastic game

The game has a slightly dark and depressing theme with an interesting backstory, making it inappropriate for young children. However, it is an excellent game for older kids, especially those who follow the manga series Otaku. If you enjoy playing RPG games and creating your own world and characters, you should download OMORI MRP.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
OMORI Multiplayer RP 2.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, April 15th 2021
Author:
Mushy Dev
SHA-1:
93a4dbcee930d8cda8a657df222041cfaf8f1e11

OMORI Multiplayer RP for PC

2.0

Mushy Dev(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0 of OMORI Multiplayer RP. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement