广告

Super Stylist - Dress Up Style Fashion Guru

3.2.01

CrazyLabs LTD(免费)

用户评分8

广告

超级造型师 - 装扮风格大师

Super Stylist - Dress Up Style Fashion Guru 是 TabTale 的 Crazy Labs 制造商推出的一款新装扮游戏。在这个有趣的装扮游戏中,作为时尚大师的你必须通过让世界看起来对地球人有益来拯救世界!您可以在游戏中找到来自全宇宙的所有服装,还可以为您的角色解锁特殊服装。作为时尚大师,您可以选择很多方式来设置角色的风格,以及在游戏的每个阶段做什么。

此应用已针对 v5 进行了更新,其中包含许多新设计,以及游戏前两个版本中的所有旧收藏。您现在可以从 Google Play 访问作为应用程序提供的所有不同主题。有超过 150 种设计可供选择,您绝对可以找到适合您品味和风格的设计!您可以从 Google 购买最新、最流行的 Android 设备来玩游戏。

您只需点击星形图标,然后您将被带到一个屏幕,其中包含在特定时间段(例如现在)可用的不同设计列表。只需点击您喜欢的设计,然后将其拖到您的 Android 设备上即可保存。你可以在不同的安卓设备上尝试不同的风格,看看哪一种最适合你。如果您需要有关使用的任何代码的帮助或有关超级造型师的任何其他信息,只需访问官方 Android 市场或联系游戏开发者提出问题。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Super Stylist - Dress Up Style Fashion Guru 3.2.01 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, February 28th 2024
作者:
CrazyLabs LTD

https:www.crazylabs.com

SHA-1:
40d0e5b5a23f40ec9d3b016bb0cb6f19613ce645
Filename:
com-cocoplay-fashion-style-3201-67181024-220960ef55a8b6a92bd58e38153d1cc9.apk

Super Stylist - Dress Up Style Fashion Guru

3.2.01

CrazyLabs LTD(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Super Stylist - Dress Up Style Fashion Guru 的 3.2.01 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Super Stylist - Dress Up Style Fashion Guru APK for Android

2.0.03

Crazy Labs by TabTale(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Super Stylist - Dress Up Style Guru

Super Stylist - Dress Up Style Fashion Guru is a new dress up game from the makers of Crazy Labs by TabTale. In this fun dress up game, you as the fashion guru must save the world by making it look good for the people of Earth! You can find all the clothes in the game from all over the universe and also unlock special costumes for your character. As the fashion guru, you have a lot of options on how to style your character, and what to do for each stage of the game.

This app has been updated for v5 and includes many new designs, along with all the old favorites from the first two versions of the game. You can now access all the different themes that are available as an app from Google Play. With over one hundred and fifty designs to choose from, you can definitely find a design that will fit your taste and style! You can purchase the latest and most popular Android devices from Google to play the game.

All that is required of you is to tap on the star icon, and you will then be taken to a screen that contains a list of different designs available for that particular period of time, such as now. Just tap on a design that you like, and drag it onto your android device to save it. You can try out the different styles on your different android devices to see which one works best for you. If you need help with any of the codes used or any other information regarding the super stylist, just visit the official Android marketplace or contact the developers of the game to ask questions.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Super Stylist - Dress Up Style Fashion Guru 2.0.03 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Russian,
  • Korean,
  • Portuguese,
  • Italian,
  • French,
  • Chinese,
  • Spanish,
  • Japanese,
  • Turkish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Hindi
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, June 21st 2021
Author:
Crazy Labs by TabTale

https://www.crazylabs.com

SHA-1:
330294a473d2ddf057e9f160836a4c82a0a49e3a
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-cocoplay-fashion-style-2003-57151416-decc605c2d4f643a496cdb9da21b20e5.apk

Super Stylist - Dress Up Style Fashion Guru APK for Android

2.0.03

Crazy Labs by TabTale(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0.03 of Super Stylist - Dress Up Style Fashion Guru. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement