广告

Five Nights at Freddy's 4 Demo

1.8 .0.7

Scott Cawthon(免费)

用户评分8

广告

弗雷迪的五夜 4 演示应用程序 - 游戏评论

玩具熊的五夜之夜 4 Demo 是热门恐怖游戏玩具熊的五夜之夜的正式版。弗雷迪的五夜之夜是一款原创的第一人称冒险游戏,由 Scott Cawthon 为游戏机开发并由 F NaF Studios 发行。该游戏最初于 2021 年初在 Android 和 iOS 平台上发布。这是一款开放世界的“可怜”角色扮演游戏,您可以在其中扮演众多反复出现的角色之一,所有人仍在为死去的朋友寻求报复。

在游戏中,您将扮演一名年轻人 Scott Cawthon,他在与朋友在酒吧度过了一个晚上后回到家中,寻找一个血腥且看似疯狂的弗雷迪。他把他的朋友拖到你家帮你处理这种情况,当你帮助他清理犯罪现场时,你会更多地了解弗雷迪,以及为什么他可能首先针对你。这是一款互动游戏,要求您通过与对象互动和使用语音命令来与角色互动。虽然它在很大程度上是一款动作冒险游戏,但它确实具有叙事性,并且也可以在单人战役中作为游戏进行。

免费版的五夜玩具熊 4 演示 apk 仅包含前两章,内容不多。然而,付费版本有 21 个不同的章节,包含大量内容,包括过场动画、游戏内对话等。如果您想体验游戏的完整效果,请务必购买付费版本。视觉小说是对神秘类型的真正扭曲,具有出色的角色建模和独特的故事情节。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Five Nights at Freddy's 4 Demo 1.8 .0.7 Android 版
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, November 24th 2022
作者:
Scott Cawthon

http://www.scottgames.com/

SHA-1:
8b9cc018cc7622bf9cbabcd1488314f28ad404c7
Filename:
com-scottgames-fnaf4demo-3-60193179-53da5b0682361b7d91d3afbebb6b6e36.apk

Five Nights at Freddy's 4 Demo

1.8 .0.7

Scott Cawthon(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Five Nights at Freddy's 4 Demo 的 1.8 .0.7 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Five Nights at Freddy's 4 Demo APK for Android

1.8 .0.7

Clickteam USA LLC(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Five Nights At Freddy's 4 Demo App - Game Review

Five Nights At Freddy's 4 Demo is the official version of the popular horror game Five Nights At Freddy's. Five Nights At Freddy's is an original first-person adventure game, developed by Scott Cawthon for consoles and released by F NaF Studios. The game was initially released for Android and iOS early in 2021. It is an open-world, 'pless' RPG game where you play as one of many recurring characters, all still seeking revenge on their former selves for the death of their friend.

In the game, you play as Scott Cawthon, a young man who returns home one night after an evening at a bar with his friends to find a bloodied and seemingly insane Freddy. He drags his friend to your house to help you deal with the situation, and as you help him clean up the crime scene, you learn more about Freddy and why he may have targeted you in the first place. This is an interactive game that asks you to interact with the characters by interacting with objects and using voice commands. Although it is largely an action-adventure game, it does have a narrative and can be played as a game in the single player campaign, as well.

The free version of the Five Nights At Freddy's 4 demo apk contains only the first two chapters, which do not give a lot of content. However, the paid version has twenty-one different chapters and contains lots of content including cut-scenes, in-game conversations and more. If you want to experience the full effect of the game, make sure that you purchase the paid version. The visual novel is truly a twisted take on the mystery genre, with excellent character modeling and unique storyline.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Five Nights at Freddy's 4 Demo 1.8 .0.7 for Android
License:
Free
Latest update:
Thursday, May 18th 2023
Author:
Clickteam USA LLC
Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
8b9cc018cc7622bf9cbabcd1488314f28ad404c7
Filename:
com-scottgames-fnaf4demo-3-60193179-53da5b0682361b7d91d3afbebb6b6e36.apk

Five Nights at Freddy's 4 Demo APK for Android

1.8 .0.7

Clickteam USA LLC(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.8 .0.7 of Five Nights at Freddy's 4 Demo. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement