广告

AndroidDSLR Camera Effect 2021 : Your Blur Master

5.1

Limbart Soft Solution(付款)

用户评分8

广告

单反相机效果

DSLR Camera Effect 2021 是摄影师 David Limbart 为他的最新著作 DSLR Photography Effects 开发的程序。在书中,Lim Bart 描述了一种被称为“APK”的新技术,他声称这是修改 DSLR 图片的理想软件。他进一步解释说,这项技术为摄影师提供了多种可能的照片效果可供选择。比如APK会给场景的图片带来的效果就是“模糊效果”。 APK中像素的倍增会带来模糊的效果,从而将效果放大很多倍。

这种效果可以通过简单的“场景”选择来完成,然后应用程序将提供各种不同的“耀斑”。一些摄影师可能会发现效果不那么令人印象深刻,并且可能不太喜欢它。但是,还有其他人可能会觉得这种效果更可取,因为他们倾向于喜欢在“apk”的帮助下拍摄的 DSLR 照片上的模糊效果。如果您还想了解更多关于这个新项目的信息,您可以访问摄影师 David Lim Bart 的网站。该网站有关于单反相机效果的所有信息,您也可以下载示例图片。

因此,摄影爱好者可以通过充分利用 DSLR 相机效果应用程序来节省大量时间、金钱和精力。您可以从互联网上免费下载这些 DSLR 应用程序示例,并随时使用它们。这些“应用程序”易于使用,而且非常便宜。一旦您在智能手机或平板电脑上安装了 DSLR 应用程序,您就可以开始增强使用数码相机拍摄的照片。这是因为当今数字市场上的大多数 DSLR 应用程序都提供了用户友好的界面,允许用户做几乎任何他们想做的事情。您应该尝试浏览各种示例和示例照片,然后选择您最喜欢的一张。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
DSLR Camera Effect 2021 : Your Blur Master 5.1 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Tuesday, February 14th 2023
作者:
Limbart Soft Solution

http://server.google-play-api-v1/api/developers/Limbart%20Soft%20Solution

AndroidDSLR Camera Effect 2021 : Your Blur Master

5.1

Limbart Soft Solution(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 DSLR Camera Effect 2021 : Your Blur Master 的 5.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

DSLR Camera Effect 2021 : Your Blur Master APK for Android

4.2

Limbart Soft Solution(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

DSLR Camera Effect

DSLR Camera Effect 2021 is a program that has been developed by photographer David Limbart for his latest book entitled DSLR Photography Effects. In the book, Lim Bart describes a new technology known as the 'APK', which he claims is the ideal software for modifying DSLR pictures. He further explains that this technology offers photographers with a wide array of possible photo effects to choose from. For example, the effect that the APK will bring to the picture of the scene is the 'blur effect'. The blurred effect will be brought about by the multiplication of the pixels in the APK, thereby magnifying the effect by a great number.

This effect can be done with a simple selection of 'scenes' and then the application will offer a wide array of different 'flares'. Some photographers might find the effect less impressive and might not prefer it so much. However, there are other people who might find the effect preferable since they have a tendency to like the appearance of the blur effect on the DSLR photographs taken with the assistance of the 'apk.' If you also want to know more about this new program, you can visit the website of the photographer David Lim Bart. The website has all the information regarding DSLR camera effect and you are also able to download the sample pictures.

Photography enthusiasts can therefore save a lot of time, money and effort by making the most of DSLR camera effect apps. You can download these DSLR app samples from the internet for free and use them anytime you like. These 'applications' are easy to use and are also very cheap. As soon as you have installed the DSLR app on your smartphone or tablet, you can start enhancing the photographs taken with your digital camera. This is because most of the DSLR apps available on the digital market nowadays offer a user-friendly interface that permits the users to do almost anything that they want. You should try browsing through the various examples and sample photos and select the one that you like the most.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
DSLR Camera Effect 2021 : Your Blur Master 4.2 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, June 21st 2021
Author:
Limbart Soft Solution
SHA-1:
7ccac6afdd59d68c11a59ae792e1bd916d368e1c
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-limbartsoftsolution-dslrcameraeffect-33-55014958-bb8ae3b2a2bb7bfc3cb4655dbe3d5a46.apk

DSLR Camera Effect 2021 : Your Blur Master APK for Android

4.2

Limbart Soft Solution(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.2 of DSLR Camera Effect 2021 : Your Blur Master. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement