广告

AndroidCraft Island

1.13.2

DuckyGames(付款)

用户评分8

广告

免费制作冒险游戏

Craft Island 是一款免费冒险制作游戏,其机制类似于 RobloxMinecraft .您将从一个小岛开始,那里有足够的资源供您解锁下一关。随着您从一个岛屿到另一个岛屿,障碍变得更具挑战性。

在免费版本中,令人沮丧的广告太多。但是,您可以通过支付 VIP 订阅 来移除它们来绕过此问题。您的最终目标是通过完成任务来解锁尽可能多的岛屿。您需要收集资源并制作所需的物品以通过关卡。

从小处着手

当你开始工艺岛时,你将在一个狭小的空间内完成第一个任务。这是一个基础教程,可在进入下一关之前向您展示游戏的工作原理。完成目标后,一座桥梁将带您前往下一个世界。

广告

完成每个关卡

工艺岛的每个关卡都有相同的前提:收集所需的资源来制作所需的物品以进入下一个级别。与《我的世界》不同,使用资源建造房屋或矿山没有成就感。你的主要目标是完成每个世界直到你完成游戏。

最小的视觉元素

Craft Island 没有壮观的图形,但它是赏心悦目。在许多方面,它的外观与一些制作 Roblox 游戏相似。你的角色没有很多特征,你会盯着一个只有颜色组成的身体。 

难度进展

随着你通过每个阶段,它会变得越来越多挑战在每个世界中完成目标。根据您的制作技能,完成游戏可能不需要很长时间。不过,如果您喜欢构建机制,那么它仍然是一款令人兴奋的游戏。

收集和制作

Craft Island 是一款有趣的休闲游戏,制作专家会喜欢玩。关卡不多,但您仍然会喜欢通过每个关卡并前进到下一个岛屿。视觉效果丰富多彩,每个世界都有不同的元素。令人兴奋的是发现您当前所在位置之外的事物。

广告

技术

标题;
Craft Island 1.13.2 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
English
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Tuesday, February 14th 2023
作者:
DuckyGames

AndroidCraft Island

1.13.2

DuckyGames(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Craft Island 的 1.13.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Craft Island for Android

1.10.0

DuckyGames(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free crafting adventure game

Craft Island is a free adventure crafting game that has similar mechanics to Roblox and Minecraft. You’ll start with a small island, which has enough resources for you to unlock the next level. As you process from one island to the next, the obstacles become more challenging.

In the free version, there are too many frustrating advertisements. But, you can bypass this by paying for a VIP subscription to remove them. Your end goal is to unlock as many islands as you can by completing the missions. You’ll need to collect resources and craft the required items to pass the stage.

Starting small

When you begin Craft Island, you will work in a small space to complete the first mission. It’s a basic tutorial to show you how the game works before proceeding to the next level. As soon as you complete the objectives, a bridge will lead you to the next world.

Advertisement

Complete each level

Each level in Craft Island has the same premise: collect the required resources to craft the needed items to move onto the next level. Unlike Minecraft, there’s no fulfilment in using resources to build a home or mine. Your primary objective is to complete each world until you finish the game.

Minimal visual elements

There aren’t spectacular graphics in Craft Island, but it’s pleasing to the eye. In many ways, it’s similar in appearance to some crafting Roblox games. Your character doesn’t have many features, and you’ll stare at a body that consists only of colour. 

Difficulty progression

As you pass each stage, it becomes more challenging to complete objectives in each world. Depending on your crafting skills, it may not take you long to finish the game. Still, it’s an exciting title to play if you love building mechanics.

Collect and craft

Craft Island is a fun, casual game that crafting experts will love playing. There aren’t many levels, but you’ll still enjoy passing each level and advancing to the next island. The visuals are colourful, and there are different elements per world. The excitement is in discovering what lies beyond your current location.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Craft Island 1.10.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, July 15th 2021
Author:
DuckyGames
Download options:
Google Play

Craft Island for Android

1.10.0

DuckyGames(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.10.0 of Craft Island. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement