广告

警告

根据我们的内部质量检测系统,此程序可能存在潜在的恶意软件或捆绑其他非选择软件。单击“下载”按钮时,您承担下载风险的责任,FileHippo对此行为不承担任何责任。因此,我们建议您考虑这些可用的替代方法。

Chess Free 2019 - Master Chess- Play Chess Offline

1.0

Rolling Chocolate cake(免费)

用户评分8

广告

为 Android 下载便宜的中国跳棋,享受下棋的乐趣!

The Chess Free 2021 - Master Chess Play Chess Offline 是一个免费的 Android 程序,由 IM Dava Salakhut 设计,并根据 GNU 通用公共许可证分发。国际象棋是一款经典游戏,也是互联网上最受欢迎的游戏之一。世界各地的许多人都喜欢与他们的朋友和家人一起玩这款游戏。但是现在在互联网的帮助下,有很多网站可以让你对着电脑下棋。但是,这些站点可以通过计算机控制,因此与远方的朋友和家人一起玩游戏变得非常困难。

这就是为什么许多人开始在手机上玩游戏的原因。如果您有手机,或者如果您想更好地了解游戏,您可以从互联网下载 Chess Free 2021 - Master Chess Play Chess Offline。这是一个非常简单易用的安卓免费程序,让您随时随地都可以玩。您可以使用手机扫描棋盘,选择要玩的特定游戏并将其放在手机屏幕上。

该软件还可以让您分析对手的动作。分析动作可以让你弄清楚对手的策略有多强。借助适用于 android 的中国跳棋,您可以轻松分析对手的策略。这是因为传统的国际象棋游戏涉及大量数字,这可能非常令人困惑。所以这款中国跳棋是专门为对跳棋不太了解的初学者设计的,可以让他们更多地了解这个令人兴奋和有吸引力的游戏。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Chess Free 2019 - Master Chess- Play Chess Offline 1.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Rolling Chocolate cake
SHA-1:
204d8ace9511170626ea331200bd9a3d4cc907f1
Filename:
game.chessmaster.chesspro.gameforyou-1.0.apk

Chess Free 2019 - Master Chess- Play Chess Offline

1.0

Rolling Chocolate cake(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Chess Free 2019 - Master Chess- Play Chess Offline 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Chess Free 2019 - Master Chess- Play Chess Offline APK for Android

1.0

Rolling Chocolate cake(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Download Cheap Chinese Checkers For Android to Enjoy Playing Chess!

The Chess Free 2021 - Master Chess Play Chess Offline is a free program for android, designed by IM Dava Salakhut and distributed under the GNU General Public License. Chess is a classic game and one of the most popular games played on the internet. Many people all over the world love to play the game with their friends and family members. But now with the help of the internet there are lots of websites that allow you to play chess against the computer. However, these sites can be controlled by the computer, so it becomes very difficult to play a game with friends and family members who are far off.

This is why many people have started playing the game on their cell phones. If you have a cell phone or if you want to get a better understanding of the game you can download the Chess Free 2021 - Master Chess Play Chess Offline from the internet. It is a very simple and easy to use free program for android, which makes it possible for you to play anytime, anywhere you want. You can use your cell phone to scan the chess board, choose a particular game to play and put it on your cell phone screen.

The software will also allow you to analyze the moves of your opponents. Analyzing moves allows you to figure out how strong your opponent's strategy is. With the help of Chinese checkers for android you can easily analyze your opponents' strategy. It is because the traditional chess game involves tons of numbers, which can be extremely confusing. So this Chinese checkers is specially designed for beginners who don't know much about the Chinese checkers and will allow them to learn more about this exciting and attractive game.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Chess Free 2019 - Master Chess- Play Chess Offline 1.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Rolling Chocolate cake
SHA-1:
204d8ace9511170626ea331200bd9a3d4cc907f1
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
game.chessmaster.chesspro.gameforyou-1.0.apk

Chess Free 2019 - Master Chess- Play Chess Offline APK for Android

1.0

Rolling Chocolate cake(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Chess Free 2019 - Master Chess- Play Chess Offline. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement