Publicité

Bus Driving Simulator - Midnight

1.1

OB Games(Gratuit)

Note des utilisateurs8

Publicité

Simulateur de conduite de bus de minuit - Une expérience réaliste de conduite de bus

Midnight Bus Driving Simulator est un jeu de simulation gratuit développé par OB Games pour les utilisateurs Android. Il offre une expérience réaliste de conduite de bus avec ses magnifiques intérieurs, ses véhicules incroyables et une carte réaliste. Le jeu est conçu pour faire sentir aux joueurs qu'ils sont de véritables conducteurs de bus avec des missions complètement réalistes et une expérience de conduite de bus.

Le jeu propose une carte en monde ouvert avec des systèmes de circulation intelligents qui offrent différents angles de caméra tels que la caméra intérieure, la caméra frontale et la caméra extérieure. Les joueurs peuvent choisir entre le volant, les boutons ou les commandes par inclinaison pour conduire différents bus. Le jeu comprend également des personnages animés qui montent dans le bus, des intérieurs détaillés, des graphismes 3D incroyables et des effets sonores réalistes de bus.

Midnight Bus Driving Simulator est un jeu incroyable et stimulant qui divertira les joueurs pendant des heures. Que vous soyez fan de jeux de conduite de bus ou simplement à la recherche d'un nouveau jeu de simulation, Midnight Bus Driving Simulator vaut vraiment la peine d'être essayé.

Publicité

Publicité

Technique

Titre
Bus Driving Simulator - Midnight,1.1 pour Android
Pré-requis:
  • Android 13.0
Licence:
Gratuit
Date ajoutée:
Thursday, July 27th 2023
Auteur
OB Games

https://www.facebook.com/OBGameCompany

SHA-1:
357c010aa9894f6e12344424398d4515b1f218ac
Filename:
com-obgames-midnightbusdrivingsimulator-2-64589053-186a6be6aeffe26566579b634bd19b2d.apk

Bus Driving Simulator - Midnight

1.1

OB Games(Gratuit)

Note des utilisateurs8

Changelog

Nous n'avons pas encore d'informations sur le changelog pour cette version 1.1 de Bus Driving Simulator - Midnight. Parfois les développeurs tardent à rendre cette information disponible. Nous vous invitons à consulter l'information à jour d'ici quelques jours.

Pouvez-vous nous aider?

Si vous avez des informations de changelog, n'hésitez pas à les partager avec nous. Nous sommes toujours ravis de vous écouter!Page de contactet informez-nous.

Découvrez des apps

Programme associé

Publicité

Advertisement

Bus Driving Simulator - Midnight APK for Android

1.1

OB Games(Free)

User rating8

Midnight Bus Driving Simulator - A Realistic Bus Driving Experience

Midnight Bus Driving Simulator is a free simulation game developed by OB Games for Android users. It offers a realistic bus driving experience with its wonderful interiors, incredible vehicles, and a realistic map. The game is designed to make players feel like real bus drivers with completely realistic missions and bus driving experience.

The game features an open-world map with intelligent traffic systems that offer various camera angles such as inner camera, front camera, and outer camera. Players can choose between steering wheel, buttons, or tilting controls to drive different buses. The game also includes animated people entering the bus, detailed interiors, amazing 3D graphics, and realistic bus sound effects.

Midnight Bus Driving Simulator is an amazing and challenging game that will keep players entertained for hours. Whether you are a fan of bus driving games or just looking for a new simulation game, Midnight Bus Driving Simulator is definitely worth trying out.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Bus Driving Simulator - Midnight 1.1 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 13.0
License:
Free
Latest update:
Thursday, July 27th 2023
Author:
OB Games

https://www.facebook.com/OBGameCompany

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
357c010aa9894f6e12344424398d4515b1f218ac
Filename:
com-obgames-midnightbusdrivingsimulator-2-64589053-186a6be6aeffe26566579b634bd19b2d.apk

Bus Driving Simulator - Midnight APK for Android

1.1

OB Games(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1 of Bus Driving Simulator - Midnight. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement