广告

APUS Camera HD Camera Editor Collage Maker

1.9.6.1018

APUS Camera Team(免费)

用户评分8

广告

APUS 相机功能

APUS Camera 是一款专业的 Android 拼贴制作应用程序,可让您通过 Android 设备的内置摄像头编辑、操作和设计图片。通过将智能手机拍摄的照片与必要的照片效果相结合,您可以创造出令人惊叹的专业效果。 APUS Camera 可让您编辑使用智能手机拍摄的任何照片,即使您的 PC 或智能手机上没有安装编辑软件。除了允许您编辑直接使用 Android 相机拍摄的照片外,这款免费软件还允许您使用 Android 画布功能从您喜爱的图像中制作拼贴画。有超过 250 张图片和主题可供选择,您一定会找到满足您需求的。

APUS 相机可让您编辑和分享您喜爱的图像。它是一个简单而强大的软件应用程序。您可以使用软件中包含的众多润饰工具之一来润饰图像,也可以使用功能强大的内置图像编辑工具来润饰。这些功能应与智能手机上的其他功能结合使用,以获得最佳效果。

专业摄影师和图形艺术家会喜欢 APUS 相机提供的工具。它使他们能够创建高质量的拼贴画,如果没有他们的专业技能,这些拼贴画是不可能的。一旦你开始编辑你最喜欢的图像,你就会意识到它是多么容易。您不必担心浪费时间来完善您的摄影技巧,所需要的只是一点耐心和创造力。熟悉该软件后,您应该能够开始创建高质量的图像以与朋友和家人分享。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
APUS Camera HD Camera Editor Collage Maker 1.9.6.1018 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 葡萄牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
APUS Camera Team

http://www.xprodev.com/

SHA-1:
e982c8ab4e6287361dc108bdfcbafe27f31258a6
Filename:
com.apusapps.fulakora-1.9.6.1018.apk

APUS Camera HD Camera Editor Collage Maker

1.9.6.1018

APUS Camera Team(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 APUS Camera HD Camera Editor Collage Maker 的 1.9.6.1018 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

APUS Camera HD Camera Editor Collage Maker APK for Android

1.9.6.1018

APUS Camera Team(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

APUS Camera Features

APUS Camera is a professional Android collage maker application that lets you edit, manipulate and design pictures from your Android device's built-in camera. You can create stunning professional results, by combining photos taken with your smartphone with the necessary photo effects. APUS Camera lets you edit any picture taken with your smartphone, even if you don't have an editing software installed on your PC or smartphone. Apart from allowing you to edit pictures taken directly with your Android camera, this free software also lets you make collages from your favourite images using the Android canvas feature. With a huge collection of over 250 pictures and themes to choose from, you're sure to find one to meet your needs.

APUS Camera will allow you to edit and share your favourite images. It is a simple yet powerful software application. You can retouch images using one of the many retouch tools included in the software or utilise the in-built image editing tools which are quite powerful for retouching. These functions should be used in conjunction with the other features available on your smartphone, so as to get the best results.

Professional photographers and graphic artists will appreciate the tools provided with APUS Camera. It allows them to create high quality collages that would not be possible without their specialised skills. Once you start editing your favourite images, you will realize just how easy it is. You don't have to worry about wasting time trying to perfect your photography skills, all that's required is a little patience and creativity. Once you are comfortable with the software, you should be able to start creating high quality images to share with friends and family.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
APUS Camera HD Camera Editor Collage Maker 1.9.6.1018 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Portuguese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
APUS Camera Team

http://www.xprodev.com/

SHA-1:
e982c8ab4e6287361dc108bdfcbafe27f31258a6
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.apusapps.fulakora-1.9.6.1018.apk

APUS Camera HD Camera Editor Collage Maker APK for Android

1.9.6.1018

APUS Camera Team(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.9.6.1018 of APUS Camera HD Camera Editor Collage Maker. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement