广告

Amazing Spider Web Shadows

1.1

sprakling area aqua(免费)

用户评分8

惊人的蜘蛛网阴影

Amazing Spider Web Shadows 是一个很棒的概念,玩家可以使用游戏控制器在黑暗环境中扮演蜘蛛侠。为您提供具有不同地标的城市景观,如警察局、银行、桥梁等。您需要完成所有这些目标才能在游戏中继续前进。神奇蜘蛛网阴影是由 Popcap Games 开发的,它得到了游戏玩家的非常好的反响。游戏完全免费,几乎兼容所有版本的windows。

Amazing Spider Web 是一款激动人心的游戏,非常适合喜欢冒险、动作和射击的人。对于那些正在寻找纯粹乐趣并且不一定想在一个地方花费数小时游戏的人来说,它也非常有用。这个游戏的故事围绕着一个名叫蜘蛛侠的人展开,他有能力从物体中吸收能量并将其用于自己的毁灭。你可以看到蜘蛛侠在空中摆动,他击落了路上的每一个敌人。您还可以在地面上释放网块,将您的敌人困在网球中并将他们变成网战士。通过使您的武器、蜘蛛感应、蛛网摆动和垂直跳跃变得非常强大,对每个敌人进行彻底的破坏。

您肯定需要大量的耐心和时间来实现您在神奇蜘蛛网暗影编年史:电击事件中的目标。如果您曾经想成为蜘蛛侠,那么在玩这款游戏时您一定会获得很多乐趣。对于所有热爱游戏的人来说,这真是一场彻头彻尾的噩梦和必须购买的游戏。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Amazing Spider Web Shadows 1.1 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 4.1.1
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
sprakling area aqua
SHA-1:
5695c52e75f944cc33fd30a25e07849a4ad38979
Filename:
Amazing_Spider_Web_Shadows_v1.1.apk

Amazing Spider Web Shadows

1.1

sprakling area aqua(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Amazing Spider Web Shadows 的 1.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Amazing Spider Web Shadows APK for Android

1.1

sprakling area aqua(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Amazing Spider Web Shadows

Amazing Spider Web Shadows is an awesome concept, where one can play as Spiderman in a dark environment with the use of the game controllers. You are provided with a cityscape with different landmarks like police station, bank, bridge and many others. You need to complete all these objectives to proceed further in the game. Amazing Spider Web Shadows has been developed by Popcap Games and it has received a really good response from gamers. The game is totally free and is compatible with almost all versions of windows.

Amazing Spider Web is an exciting game that is perfect for those people who love adventure, action and shooting. It's also great for people who are looking for some pure fun and don't necessarily want to spend hours of gaming in one place. The story in this game revolves around a man called Spidey who has the ability to absorb energy from objects and use it for his own destruction. You can see Spiderman swinging through the air as he takes down every enemy in his path. You can also unleash web blocks on the ground which will trap your enemies in web balls and turn them into web fighters. Use a total havoc on every enemy by making your weapons, Spider Sense, web swings and vertical jumps very powerful.

You will definitely need lots of patience and time to achieve your goals in Amazing Spider Web Shadow Chronicles: Electroventure. If you ever wanted to be Spiderman, then you will surely have lots of fun while playing this game. Truly a total nightmare and a must buy game for everyone who loves gaming.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Amazing Spider Web Shadows 1.1 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 4.1.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 2nd 2021
Author:
sprakling area aqua
SHA-1:
5695c52e75f944cc33fd30a25e07849a4ad38979
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
Amazing_Spider_Web_Shadows_v1.1.apk

Amazing Spider Web Shadows APK for Android

1.1

sprakling area aqua(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1 of Amazing Spider Web Shadows. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement