广告

All in One Online Shopping Mall

1.0.10

All In One Online Shopping Apps India(免费)

用户评分8

一站式在线购物商城:通过一个应用访问您所有喜爱的印度在线商店

全能在线购物商城,也被称为OnMall,是由All In One Online Shopping Apps India在休闲类别中开发的免费Android应用程序。OnMall旨在提供方便访问印度顶级在线购物应用程序、每日优惠、充值应用程序、电影预订应用程序、旅行和酒店预订应用程序、美食应用程序等等,而无需安装单独的应用程序。这款购物应用程序使您只需轻轻一点,即可访问几乎所有印度的在线商店,节省您的时间和手机内存。

OnMall是一款用户友好的应用程序,在您的手机上占用非常少的内存,您可以访问您喜爱的在线商店,如亚马逊印度、Flipkart、Myntra、Jabong等。您还可以从亚马逊、Flipkart、Snapdeal等商店获取每日优惠,充值手机,预订电影票,预订酒店房间,以及从麦当劳、肯德基和必胜客等知名餐厅订购美食。

总的来说,全能在线购物商城是一个非常好的应用程序,适合那些希望在网上购物时节省手机内存和时间的人。试试看吧,体验一下将所有喜爱的在线商店尽在指尖的便利。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
All in One Online Shopping Mall 1.0.10 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, July 28th 2023
作者:
All In One Online Shopping Apps India

http://www.tickloop.com

SHA-1:
74d28dff28fe520e7bd229dff2b4288088b33ab2
Filename:
com-thunkable-android-tickloop-onmall-the-all-in-one-online-shopping-app-india-10-65252986-d9bb581f2227f6bc606cceb92f9591d3.apk

All in One Online Shopping Mall

1.0.10

All In One Online Shopping Apps India(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 All in One Online Shopping Mall 的 1.0.10 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

All in One Online Shopping Mall APK for Android

1.0.10

All In One Online Shopping Apps India(Free)

User rating8

All in One Online Shopping Mall: Access All Your Favorite Indian Online Stores with One App

All in One Online Shopping Mall, also known as OnMall, is a free Android application developed by All In One Online Shopping Apps India in the Leisure category. OnMall is designed to provide easy access to the top Indian online shopping apps, deals of the day, recharging apps, movie booking apps, travel and hotel booking apps, food apps, and more, without having to install individual apps. This shopping app enables you to access almost all the online stores in India with just one tap, saving you time and phone memory.

OnMall is a user-friendly app that occupies very little memory on your phone, and you can access your favorite online stores such as Amazon India, Flipkart, Myntra, Jabong, and others. You can also access deals of the day from Amazon, Flipkart, Snapdeal, and other stores, recharge your mobile phone, book movie tickets, reserve hotel rooms, and order food from popular restaurants like McDonald's, KFC, and Pizza Hut.

Overall, All in One Online Shopping Mall is an excellent app for those who want to save phone memory and time while shopping online. Try it out and experience the convenience of having all your favorite online stores at your fingertips.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
All in One Online Shopping Mall 1.0.10 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 13.0
License:
Free
Latest update:
Friday, July 28th 2023
Author:
All In One Online Shopping Apps India

http://www.tickloop.com

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
74d28dff28fe520e7bd229dff2b4288088b33ab2
Filename:
com-thunkable-android-tickloop-onmall-the-all-in-one-online-shopping-app-india-10-65252986-d9bb581f2227f6bc606cceb92f9591d3.apk

All in One Online Shopping Mall APK for Android

1.0.10

All In One Online Shopping Apps India(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.10 of All in One Online Shopping Mall. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement