广告

TeamSupport

TeamSupport LLC(免费)

用户评分4

广告

TeamSupport是一种客户支持解决方案,它使用协作功能和实时数据来更好地了解客户。这种主动的方法可以在客户甚至没有意识到需要它之前就向其提供支持。

TeamSupport并不是只专注于一对一的客户交流,而是鼓励团队全面合作以解决持续存在的问题。

TeamSupport开发了功能强大的用户界面,可将所有相关的客户数据集中在一起。它支持灵活的流程,并且平台本身的设计非常直观且易于使用。

广告

定制客户服务门户 客户支持不仅在办公楼与9AM和5PM之间起作用。借助TeamSupport,您的组织能够创建自助服务门户,无论白天或黑夜,客户都可以在此自助服务或彼此自助。自定义自助式客户服务门户独木舟非常容易,然后放到公司网站中。集成完成后,客户便可以提交票证,然后对其进行跟进。他们还可以访问知识库,因此他们可以尝试回答自己的查询,社区论坛和协作Wiki功能。

团体票务 TeamSupport的一项很酷的功能是团体票务。将票证分配给一个组而不是一个人时,将通知该组的所有成员。您的组织可以根据需要创建任意多个组,单个用户可以属于多个组。

团体票务的一个重要功能是,当创建者不确定将票证分配给哪个个人时,便可以将其分配给一个团体。凭单创建者可以将凭单分配给一个组,而不用猜测或选择错误的个人。例如,支持团队,产品开发或质量检查团队。与所有团体票务一样,该团体的所有成员都将收到通知,并且这些成员中的任何一个都可以拥有该票证的所有权。

整合方式 TeamSupport提供了与各种应用程序和服务的高级本机集成,包括Beanstalk,Dropbox,Highrise,Jira,Mailchimp,NiceReply,Oracle Fusion,Salesforce和Zoho。

TeamSupport也在Zapier平台上,该平台允许客户连接他们每天使用的各种Web应用程序。 TeamSupport还具有强大的REST API,该API专为需要多个应用程序之间的自定义工作流功能的用户而设计。

价钱

TeamSupport提供两个计划,每个用户每月40美元起。还提供免费试用(无需信用卡)。客户可以每月通过信用卡付款,也可以选择提前6或12个月开具发票以享受折扣。计划价格为每位用户每月40美元起。企业计划的价格为每位用户每月$ 55 *。所有计划都包括无限的支持和培训,并且不收取实施费用

底线 TeamSupport是专门为B2B软件和科技公司设计和构建的。它通过增强实时内部协作并利用高级客户服务门户,集成的屏幕录像,内置的报告工具和多渠道支持来提供客户支持。协作功能可帮助多个部门共同建立客户关系。借助一系列工具来帮助您更深入地了解客户需求,您可以了解为什么TeamSupport是许多IT组织首选的CRM。

*年度帐单。

广告

技术

标题;
TeamSupport Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Firefox,
  • Opera,
  • Chrome,
  • Internet Explorer
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
TeamSupport LLC

https://www.teamsupport.com

TeamSupport

TeamSupport LLC(免费)

用户评分4

更改日志

目前 TeamSupport 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download TeamSupport

TeamSupport

By TeamSupport LLC  (Free)
User Rating
Advertisement
Description

TeamSupport is a customer support solution that uses collaboration features and real-time data in order to better understand customers. This pro active methodology results in being able to deliver support to customers before they're even aware that it's needed.

TeamSupport dies not focus exclusively on one-on-one customer communications, rather it encourages full team collaboration in order to resolve ongoing problems.

TeamSupport has developed a powerful user interface that puts all relevant customer data in one place. It supports a flexible process flow, and the platform itself is designed in a way that is very intuitive and easy to use.

Custom Customer Service Portals
Customer Support doesn’t just work between the houses and 9AM and 5PM. With TeamSupport, your organization are able to create self-service portals where customers can help themselves—or each other, no matter what the time of day or night. Custom self-serve customer service portals canoe made very easily and then dropped into your company website. As soon as integration has been completed, customers are able to submit and then follow up on their tickets. They also have access to a knowledge-base, so they can try to answer their own query, along with a community forum, and a collaborative wiki feature.

Group Ticketing
A cool feature of TeamSupport is group ticketing. When tickets are assigned to a group, rather than to an individual, all members of that group are notified. Your organization can create as many groups as required, and individual users can belong to multiple groups.

A great feature of Group Ticketing is the ability to assign it to a group when the creator is unsure of what individual to assign the ticket to. Instead of guessing or selecting the wrong individual, the ticket creator can assign the ticket to a Group. For instance, Support Team, Product Development or QA team. As with all group ticketing, all members of that group will receive a notification, and any of those members are able to take ownership of the ticket.

Integrations
TeamSupport provides advanced native integrations with a variety of apps and services, including Beanstalk, Dropbox, Highrise, Jira, Mailchimp, NiceReply, Oracle Fusion, Salesforce, and Zoho.

TeamSupport is also on the Zapier platform, which allows customers to connect the various web apps they use on a daily basis. TeamSupport also has a robust REST API that has been designed for users who need custom workflow functionality between multiple apps.

Pricing

TeamSupport offers two plans, starting at $40 per user, per month. Free trials are also available, (no credit card required). Customers can pay monthly by credit card, or they can opt to be invoiced for 6 or 12 months in advance, in order to receive a discount. Plans start from $40 per user, per month for Support Desk. The Enterprise plan is priced at $55* per user, per month. All plans include unlimited support & training, and no implementation charges

Bottom Line
TeamSupport has been designed and built specifically for B2B software and tech companies. It provides customer support by enhancing real-time internal collaboration and utilising advanced customer service portals, integrated screen recordings, built-in reporting tools, and multi-channel support. The collaboration features help multiple departments work together to build customer relations. With an array of tools to help you gain deeper insight into your customers' needs, you can see why TeamSupport is the CRM of choice for many IT organizations.

*Annual Billing.