广告

ProtonMail

Proton Technologies AG(免费)

用户评分6

广告

ProtonMail的创建旨在将加密的电子邮件带给全球每个人。随着数据的日常威胁,越来越多的人选择加密服务。 ProtonMail在安全电子邮件服务中排在首位,这是有充分理由的。

广告

安全服务
当您使用ProtonMail时,有多层保护您的数据的保护。首先,电子邮件是加密存储在服务器上的。这意味着ProtonMail工作人员无法访问数据。服务器本身使用具有多个密码层的完全加密的硬盘,因此即使扣押或破坏了硬件也可以保留数据安全性。

接下来,ProtonMail使用开源AES,RSA和OpenPGP库的安全实现(包括TLS 1.0,AES-128 CBC,DHE RSA握手和SHA3哈希身份验证)对加密的邮件使用端到端加密。 SSL证书由SwissSign签名。

ProtonMail帐户受两个密码保护。第一个*用于验证用户身份并检索正确的帐户,第二个*仅由用户保留,并用于解密其邮箱。如果您将电子邮件发送给非ProtonMail用户,则可以选择只有收件人知道的密码。

价钱
ProtonMail提供免费计划,付费计划从ProtonMail Plus开始,价格为5美元/月或48美元/年,以及ProtonMail Visionary,价格为30美元/月或288美元/年。 ProtonMail基本服务是免费的,但是使用免费计划的用户收到的发送限制为每小时50条消息和每天150条消息,标签限制为20、500 MB的存储空间。基本计划不支持自定义域或其他电子邮件地址,并且客户支持有限。 ProtonMail Plus和Proton Mail Visionary计划增加了存储容量,支持自定义域,增加了电子邮件地址,增加了标签限制,并获得了更好的客户支持。

底线
总体而言,ProtonMail在很大程度上提供了高度的隐私,并且总部位于瑞士,它“应该”能够抵御大多数形式的攻击。借助ProtonMail的物理基础设施位于“欧洲最安全的数据中心”中,它仅能提高安全性,还具有端到端加密,SHA3哈希认证和SwissSign签名的SSL证书。

* ProtonMail保留此信息的副本)

标题;
ProtonMail Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Firefox,
  • Internet Explorer,
  • Opera,
  • Chrome
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 日语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
Proton Technologies AG

https://www.protonmail.com

目前 ProtonMail 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download ProtonMail

ProtonMail

User Rating
Advertisement
Description

ProtonMail has been created to bring encrypted email to everyone across the globe. With everyday threats to data, more and more people are opting for encrypted services. ProtonMail is high up the list for secure email services, and for good reason.

Secure services
When you use ProtonMail, there are many layers of protection securing your data. First of all email is stored encrypted on servers. This means that ProtonMail staff have no access to the data. The servers themselves make use of fully encrypted hard disks with multiple password layers, so data security is preserved even if the hardware is seized or compromised.

Next, ProtonMail uses end-to-end encryption for encrypted messages, using secure implementations of the open source AES, RSA, and OpenPGP libraries including, TLS 1.0, AES-128 CBC, DHE RSA handshake, and SHA3 hash authentication. The SSL certificates are signed by SwissSign.

ProtonMail accounts are protected by two passwords. The first* is used to authenticate the user and to retrieve the correct account, and the second is kept only by the user, and is used to decrypt their mailbox. If you send an email to a non-ProtonMail user, you can choose a password that only the recipient will know.

Pricing
ProtonMail provides a free plan, with paid for plans starting with ProtonMail Plus, priced at $5/month or $48/year, and ProtonMail Visionary, priced at $30/month or $288/year. The basic ProtonMail service is free, however, with users on the free plan receive a sending limit of 50 messages/hour and 150 messages/day, a labels limit of 20, 500 MB of storage. The basic plan does not support custom domains or additional email addresses, and it has limited customer support. The ProtonMail Plus and Proton Mail Visionary plans have increased storage capacity, support for custom domains, additional email addresses, increased label limits and better customer support.

Bottom Line
Overall, ProtonMail, for the most part, provides a high level of privacy, and being based in Switzerland, it ‘should’ be resilient against most forms of attack. With ProtonMail’s physical infrastructure located in ‘Europe's most secure datacenter’ it only adds to another level of security, along with end to end encryption, SHA3 hash authentication and SwissSign signed SSL certificates.

*ProtonMail retains a copy of this information)