广告

Jira

Atlassian(免费)

用户评分7

广告

JIRA是一个可在所有平台上运行的错误跟踪和问题识别软件。它演示了高级项目管理功能。许多著名的开源项目将其用作主要的软件开发问题工具,并且是跟踪软件错误的关键组成部分。 JIRA在同一平台上容纳团队的资源和知识资产,从而使协作变得容易且对所有人开放。 JIRA的重要功能是它可以使团队效率更高。

广告

JIRA通过在具有自定义工作流程的敏捷板上显示问题,来帮助您的团队共享信息并无缝地与他人互动。 JIRA的敏捷项目管理功能为管理人员提供了一种清晰的方法,以找出影响团队生产力的障碍并加以纠正。 JIRA充分利用了看板在制品的限制:这是非常有益的,因为通过使在制品的数量与团队的能力相匹配,看板为团队提供了更灵活的计划选择,更快的输出,清晰的焦点以及整个开发周期的透明度。管理人员可以检查其效率计划,并将特定任务分配给特定人员。

此外,JIRA具有功能丰富的服务台实施,这使每个部门都能够立即收集客户请求。该关键工具可以安排请求并将其分配给优先级队列。反过来,这可以提高团队的生产力。来自度量标准和SLA的信息为您提供足够的数据,以生成详细的实时报告,从而帮助您大致了解团队的效率。

敏捷
JIRA Agile旨在协助软件开发团队之间的协作。这是一个很好的工具,可通过使用敏捷计划流程来提高整体生产率。借助JIRA Agile,团队可以保持灵活性,并及时交付功能正常的软件。 JIRA通过提供可被所有项目团队成员利用的透明工作流程来支持敏捷。这是通过使用诸如Scrum和看板之类的可靠实践来实现的。

JIRA Agile使您可以进行精确的详细计划和精确的估算。可以拖放包括错误,任务和动作在内的所有内容,以帮助用户更改优先级或更改冲刺。冲刺结束时,JIRA会生成大量报告,其中包含丰富的信息和图表,以突出显示已完成的工作和未完成的任务。然后可以将这些移至待办事项列表或下一个冲刺中。

服务台
JIRA最有用的功能可能就是JIRA服务台。它使用一个队列系统,该系统根据可以根据您的规范配置的设置自动对请求进行优先级排序和分类。 JIRA为您提供了一些现成的队列,但是您可以随时选择添加更多队列。 JIRA服务台提供了一个干净,直观的客户支持门户,他们可以通过一个易于理解的界面找到所需的信息,该界面可以将他们定向到相应的在线帮助部分,或者定向到最合适的人员以解决他们的问题。 。当请求到达服务部门时,工程师将进行分配并开始处理所涉及的任务。

阿特拉斯市场
JIRA的一大特色是Atlassian的Marketplace。该区域包含JIRA的所有扩展功能。 Atlassian市场包含大量的选择,超过400种附加组件。您可以从免费的管理工具,图表绘制工具,仪表板小工具以及主题和样式中进行选择-其中大多数是免费的。它不仅具有附加组件,而且还有大量的工作流模板可供选择。

价钱
JIRA使用订阅定价模型并提供免费试用版。它使用多个定价层,随着您添加更多用户,每个客户服务代理的价格将逐渐降低。通常,它提供3种解决方案。基本级别可容纳10位用户,每月定价为10美元。第二层包括JIRA,价格为每月20美元。第三层的价格在同一支架内,但已启用Service Desk附加组件。第一个必不可少的附加功能是Jira核心服务。这是根据用户数量定价的。

JIRA是商业软件;但是,非营利性,非政府,非学术性和非商业性组织可以免费使用它,而不受限制。开源项目也符合获得免费用户许可证的条件。

底线
JIRA价格合理,功能强大,并且具有可定制的仪表板以及一系列受支持的小部件。 JIRA的工作流程可以匹配您现有的流程和工作流程管理工具,从而使您的工作更智能。借助敏捷项目管理和JIRA Service Desk之类的工具,JIRA平台是一种灵活的服务台,可简化客户需求并提高IT团队的效率。

标题;
Jira Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Chrome,
  • Opera,
  • Firefox,
  • Internet Explorer
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
Atlassian

https://www.atlassian.com

目前 Jira 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

EN
Download Jira

Jira

By Atlassian  (Free)
User Rating
Advertisement
Description

JIRA is a bug tracking and issue recognition software that works on all platforms. It demonstrates advanced project management capabilities and features. It is used by a number of well-known open source projects as their primary software development issue tool and is a key component in tracking software bugs. JIRA houses a team's resources and knowledge assets under the same platform, making collaboration easy and open for everyone. This is great feature of JIRA because it enables teams to be more efficient.

JIRA helps your team share information and engage others seamlessly by displaying issues on agile boards with customized workflows. JIRA’s agile project management features, give managers a clear way to locate hindrances which affect team productivity and rectify them. JIRA makes good use of kanban work in progress limits: this is massively beneficial because by matching the amount of work in progress to the team's capacity, kanban gives teams more flexible planning options, faster output, clear focus, and transparency throughout the development cycle. Managers can check their efficiency planning and assign specific tasks to specific individuals.

In addition, JIRA has a feature rich service desk implementation, which gives every department the ability to collect customer requests immediately. This key tool can arrange requests and assign them to priority queues. This, in turn, improves team productivity. The information from metrics and SLAs, provide you with enough data to produce detailed, real time reports that will help you gain an overview of your team’s efficiency.

Agile
JIRA Agile was designed to assist collaboration among software development teams. It is a great tool that is used to increase overall productivity by making use of agile planning processes. With JIRA Agile, teams have the ability to stay flexible, yet deliver functioning software in a timely manner. JIRA supports agile by offering a transparent workflow that can be utilised by all project team members. This is achieved using solid practices such as scrum and kanban.

JIRA Agile lets you plan in accurate detail, and with precise estimations. Everything, including bugs, tasks and actions, can be dragged and dropped to help users alter prioritization or change sprints. When the sprint ends, JIRA generates extensive reports that are filled with rich information and graphs to highlight completed work and unfinished tasks. These can then be moved to the backlog or onto the next sprint.

Service Desk
Probably the most useful feature of JIRA is the JIRA Service Desk. It uses a queue system that automatically prioritizes and categorizes requests according to settings that can be configured to your specifications. JIRA provides some queues out of the box for you, but you can add more any time you choose. JIRA Service Desk provides a clean and intuitive customer support portal where they can locate what they need via an easy-to-understand interface that can either direct them to an appropriate online help section, or onto the most appropriate person in order to resolve their issue. When a request reaches the service department, engineers undertake the assignment and begin work on the tasks involved.

Atlassian Marketplace
A great feature of JIRA is Atlassian's Marketplace. This is the area that houses all of JIRA’s extended functionality. The Atlassian Marketplace includes a huge selection that is upwards of over 400 add-ons. You can choose from free admin tools, chart drawing tools, dashboard gadgets, and themes and styles--the majority of which are free. Not only does it have add-ons, but there is also an extensive selection of workflow templates to choose from.

Pricing
JIRA uses a subscription pricing model with a free trial available. It uses multiple pricing tiers that get progressively less expensive per customer service agent as you add more users. Typically it offers 3 solutions. The basic tier accommodates 10 users and is priced at $10 monthly. The second tier includes JIRA and is priced at $20 per month. The third tier is priced in the same bracket, but has the Service Desk add ons enabled. The first essential add on is the Jira core service. This is priced based on the number of users.

JIRA is commercial software; however, it may be used for free and without limitation by organizations that are non-profit, non-government, non-academic, and non-commercial. Open Source projects also meet the criteria to get a free user license.

Bottom Line
JIRA is solidly featured at a decent price and has customizable dashboards with a nice array of supported widgets. JIRA has workflows to match your existing processes and workflow management tools that let you work smarter. With tools like Agile project management and JIRA Service Desk, the JIRA platform is a flexible service desk that streamlines customer requests and boosts your IT team's efficiency.