广告

Help Scout

Help Scout(免费)

用户评分9

广告

Help Scout是基于Web的服务台解决方案,专注于与客户进行对话。它被设计成硬币两面都易于使用。从客户的角度来看,沟通是个人的,而从支持方面来说,可以轻松组织多个品牌和收件箱管理。

广告

帮助侦察兵的主要功能旨在通过为前线客户服务团队提供为客户提供优质支持服务的方式来为其提供支持。 Help Scout包含关键功能,例如集成知识库,实时报告和冲突检测。帮助Scout的直观界面可在单个环境中容纳所有支持请求。它带有可靠的API和增强的团队协作工具。

碰撞检测(交通警察)

交通侦察员是Help Scout的一大特色。基本上,它是一种故障安全实用程序,可阻止重复的答复发送给客户。 Help Scout中的所有对话都具有可视指示器,这些指示器可以告诉您同事是否正在执行同一任务,以及他们当前正在执行什么操作。此数据使您可以查看所有更新,然后为您提供有关如何进行的选项;照原样发送,处理或放弃待处理的答复。

交通警察已标记的消息位于侧栏上的“需要注意”文件夹中。一旦解决了线程问题,该文件夹就会自动消失。

实时报告
值得注意的一项真正富有成效的功能是Help Scout的实时报告。该工具可以帮助管理人员更好地了解运营事项的日常运行。在仪表板中查看的高级指标分为四个关键区域:会话,生产力,团队和幸福。帮助Scout的报告过滤器;标签,文件夹或会话类型将帮助您将报告集中在所需的特定数据上。

“对话”度量标准提供有关一天中最繁忙的时间,已回答的任何对话以及客户数量等方面的数据。“生产率”集中于帮助台的效率度量标准。其中包括有关回答对话所花费的时间,首次响应时间和对话解决时间范围的数据。团队报告提供了对团队成员指标的高级洞察。这包括帮助的客户数量和处理时间。最后,幸福度数据得分来自客户反馈,以评估整体客户体验。

整合方式
Help Scout的伟大之处在于它与40多种第三方应用程序和服务集成在一起,其中包括FullStory,KISSmetrics和Segment.io for Analytics。 HipChat,Slack和Talkdesk for Comms。 AgileCRM,Capsule和Highrise for CRM。 BigCommerce,Freshbooks和Magento(用于电子商务和发票),以及Constant Contact,Infusionsoft和MailChimp(用于营销)。

价钱
Help Scout提供了一种订阅定价模式,标准计划的定价为每位用户每月15美元,带有5个邮箱。 Help Scout还提供了一个免费计划,其中包括最多三个用户和一个用于小型企业的邮箱。如果您的组织规模更大且您的需求更大,那么Plus计划的价格为每位用户每月40美元。该计划具有为大型团队设计的高级报告和功能。它具有无限的邮箱和3个文档KB。 Help Scout涵盖了各种预算和要求的选项,并且提供15天免费试用(无需信用卡)。

底线
Help Scout是一个可靠的服务台解决方案,它使用不同的设置,而不是使用标准的票务系统。客户对话看起来像普通的电子邮件主题。您的客户不再具有多个登录名即可访问他们所需的支持信息。从支持服务的角度来看,该界面是整洁的,以帮助用户专注于提供出色的服务。该平台在美学上令人愉悦且易于使用,具有足够的配置空间。如果您需要一个易于设置和维护的简单,直接的帮助台解决方案,则Help Scout是一个不错的选择。

标题;
Help Scout Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Chrome,
  • Opera,
  • Firefox,
  • Internet Explorer
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
Help Scout

https://www.helpscout.net

目前 Help Scout 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Help Scout

Help Scout

By Help Scout  (Free)
User Rating
Advertisement

Help Scout is an web-based help-desk solution that focuses on creating conversations with customers. It has been designed to be user friendly form both sides of the coin. From a customer standpoint, communication is personal, while from the support side, multiple brand and inbox management can be easily organized.

Help Scout’s key features have been designed to support front line customer service teams by giving them the means to provide customers with excellent support services. Help Scout includes key features such as an integrated knowledge base, real-time reporting, and collision detection. Help Scout’s intuitive interface houses all the support requests in a singular environment. It comes with a solid API, and enhanced team collaboration tools.

Collision Detection (Traffic Cop)

A great feature of Help Scout is the Traffic Cop. The is basically a fail-safe utility that stops duplicate replies from being sent to customers. All conversations in Help Scout have visual indicators, which inform you if a colleague is working on the same task, and what actions they are currently undertaking. This data allows you to review any updates and then provides you with options on how to proceed; send your pending reply as is, edit it, or discard it.

Messages that have been flagged by Traffic Cop are located in a 'Needs Attention' folder, on the sidebar. As soon as the threads are addressed, the folder then automatically disappears.

Real-Time Reporting
One really productive feature worth noting is Help Scout’s real-time reporting. This tool can assist managers in gaining a better understanding of the day-to-day running of operational matters. Advanced metrics that are viewed within the dashboard are categorized into four key areas: Conversations, Productivity, Team, and Happiness. Help Scout’s report filters; Tag, Folder, or Conversation Type, will assist in focussing your reports on the specific data that you need.

The Conversation metrics provide data on the busiest time of day, any conversations answered, and the number of customers etc. Productivity focuses on the help desk’s efficiency metrics. This includes data on time spent answering conversations, first response time, and conversation resolution time frames. Team reports provide high-level insights into team member metrics. This includes the number of customers helped and the handling time. Finally, the Happiness data scores are sourced from customer feedback, in order to gauge the overall customer experience.

Integrations
The great thing about Help Scout is it's integration with over 40 third-party apps and services, including FullStory, KISSmetrics and Segment.io for Analytics. HipChat, Slack and Talkdesk for Comms. AgileCRM, Capsule and Highrise for CRM. BigCommerce, Freshbooks and Magento for E-Commerce and Invoicing, and Constant Contact, Infusionsoft and MailChimp for Marketing.

Pricing
Help Scout offers a subscription pricing model, priced at $15 per user per month for the Standard plan, with 5 mailboxes. Help Scout also provides a free plan, which includes a maximum of three users and a single mailbox for the small business. If your organization is larger and your requirements are greater, the Plus plan is priced at $40 per user per month. This plan comes with advanced reporting & features, designed for large teams. It has unlimited mailboxes, and 3 Docs KBs. Help Scout covers options for a wide range of budgets and requirements and there is a Free 15 day trial available (No Credit Card required).

Bottom Line
Help Scout is a solid help desk solution that uses a different setup, rather that using the standard ticketing system; customer conversations appears like normal email threads. Your customers no longer have multiple logins to access the support information they require. From a support services perspective, the interface is clutter-free to help keep users focused on delivering a great service. The platform is aesthetically pleasing and easy to use, with plenty of room for configuration. If you need a simple, straightforward help desk solution that is easy to set up and maintain, Help Scout is a good choice.

blog comments powered by Disqus