广告

ChargeOver

ChargeOver(免费)

用户评分7

广告

ChargeOver是针对中小型企业的定期计费解决方案,这些企业花费太多时间试图每月收取未付账单。

广告

ChargeOver非常灵活,使您能够利用软件的自定义功能和PCI合规性。 ChargeOver具有可嵌入的客户门户,可用于允许客户通过信用卡在线登录并支付账单。它还存储支付卡数据,从而减轻了与PCI合规性相关的一些负担。

ChargeOver可以连接到您的网站或应用程序,并配置为自动捕获新的客户数据,或者您可以直接手动输入客户信息。它具有方便,省时的功能,例如,如果客户的支付卡即将到期,可以将ChargeOver配置为发送电子邮件,以请求他们更新其支付信息。如果客户的信用卡信息由于任何原因无法使用,ChargeOver也可以代表您与客户联系并请求新的付款信息。 ChargeOver让客户可以选择在您的品牌支付门户上更新其支付信息。

开票
ChargeOver的一项重要功能是,每当您为客户添加新的计费程序包时,便可以在下一个计费周期结束时生成发票。 ChargeOver还为您提供了在特定日期开始开票的选项。只需输入服务计划或您要开票的项目,以及费用,费率和数量的简短说明。 ChargeOver还允许您将标签添加到发票,以便于整理。

个人ChargeOver仪表板
通过ChargeOver,您可以通过个人ChargeOver仪表板概览上个月的总发票金额和总收款。您还可以访问有关已添加的新客户数量的数据,并且可以查看自定义图表以查看您的收入在任何时间段内是如何增加/减少的。

整合方式
ChargeOver为企业提供了三种集成系统的方式:Rest API,webhooks和使用URL。该系统可与其他流行的业务工具(包括会计服务和电子邮件管理平台)配合使用,并且能够与流行的工具(例如QuickBooks,Xero,MailChimp,InterWeave Smart Payment Gateway,Authorize.net,QuickBooks Online,SendGrid,恒定接触,条纹,Avalara,贝宝,Braintree,Mandrill,Zapier,QuickBooks,Forte,Worldpay和Mailgun。 ChargeOver还具有可用的API。

价钱
ChargeOver使用订阅定价模式,计划的起价为每月65.00美元。还有一个免费试用版(不需要信用卡)。定价基于您当前已注册订阅计费或经常性收入计划的客户数量。对于0-50位客户,价格为每月65美元。对于51-150位客户,每月$ 115。对于151-500位客户,每月229美元。对于501-2500客户,每月549美元。 ChargerOver还根据要求提供量身定制的企业报价。

底线
对于任何定期向客户收费的企业,ChargeOver是一个简单的解决方案。它具有简单的设置,先进的工具和灵活的计费程序包,使您可以自由地按自己认为合适的方式向客户计费。 ChargeOver还具有许多自动计费功能,可以增加按时付款的百分比。 ChargeOver还可以与多种支付网关配合使用。

标题;
ChargeOver Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Chrome,
  • Opera,
  • Firefox,
  • Internet Explorer
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
ChargeOver

https://www.chargeover.com

目前 ChargeOver 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download ChargeOver

ChargeOver

By ChargeOver  (Free)
User Rating
Advertisement
Description

ChargeOver is a recurring billing solution for small to medium sized businesses, which are spending too much time attempting to collect unpaid bills on a monthly basis.

ChargeOver is flexible, giving you the ability to utilize the software’s customization features and PCI compliance. ChargeOver has an embeddable customer portal, which can be used to allow customers to log-in and pay bills by credit card online. It also stores payment card data, thereby relieving some of the burdens associated with PCI compliance.

ChargeOver can be connected to your website or app and configured to automatically capture new customer data, or you can directly enter your customer information manually. It comes with handy, time-saving features, such as if a customer's payment card is about to expire, ChargeOver can be configured to send an email to request that they update their payment information. ChargeOver can also contact the customer on your behalf and request new payment information, if a customer's credit card information doesn't work for any reason. ChargeOver gives customers the option to update their payment information on your branded payment portal.

Invoicing
A great feature of ChargeOver is the ability to generate invoices at the end of the next billing cycle, whenever you add a new billing package for a customer. ChargeOver also gives you the option to begin invoicing on a specific date as well. Simply enter the service plan or the item which you are billing for, along with a brief description of the charge, rate, and quantity. ChargeOver also allows you to add tags to invoices, in order to make organizing them easier.

Personal ChargeOver Dashboard
ChargeOver allows you have an overview of the total invoiced amounts and total collections from the last month via a personal ChargeOver dashboard. You also have access to data on the number of new customers that you have added, and you can view custom graphs to see how your income has risen/fallen over any period of time.

Integrations
ChargeOver provides three ways for businesses to integrate their systems: Rest APIs, webhooks, and usage URLs. The system works together with other popular business tools, including accounting services and email management platforms, as well as the ability to sync with popular tools such as QuickBooks, Xero, MailChimp, InterWeave Smart Payment Gateway, Authorize.net, QuickBooks Online, SendGrid, Constant Contact, Stripe, Avalara, PayPal, Braintree, Mandrill, Zapier, QuickBooks, Forte, Worldpay, and Mailgun. ChargeOver also has an API available for use.

Pricing
ChargeOver uses a subscription pricing model with plans starting from $65.00 per month. There is also a free trial available (no credit card required). Pricing is based on how many customers you currently have signed up for a subscription billing or recurring revenue plan. For 0-50 customers the price is $65 per month. For 51-150 customers, $115 per month. For 151-500 customers, $229 per month. For 501-2500 customers, $549 per month. ChargerOver also has tailored enterprise quotes available on request.

Bottom Line
ChargeOver is a straightforward solution for any business that charge customers at regular intervals. It has an easy setup, advanced tools, and flexible billing package, which gives you the freedom to bill clients how you see fit. ChargeOver also comes with a good array of auto-billing features, which can increase the percentage of on-time payments. ChargeOver also works with a variety of payment gateways as well.