广告

Billings Pro for Mac

Marketcircle(免费)

用户评分7

广告

Mac版Billings Pro是一个很棒的解决方案,它可以通过提供一组可以估算,跟踪时间的高质量工具,帮助使用Apple设备的自由职业者和小型企业更好地管理和跟踪可计费项目,例如花在处理客户项目上的时间。和发票。

Mac版Billings Pro使用专门设计的平台,该平台在Mac,iPhone,iPad上的外观和感觉都非常出色,并且在Apple Watch上受支持。所有发票均清晰,高度详细且准确。 Mac版Billings Pro平台提供了正确的工具,可以捕获与您的企业所从事和完成的工作有关的所有信息。无论是在客户项目上花费的时间,是行驶的里程,以及沿途发生的费用。

使用Mac版Billings Pro,所有可结算项目都将在所有已连接的Apple设备上记录并同步。这是一种直接从客户那里捕获信息,然后用适当的项目标记该信息的好方法,而不必担心丢失它。一键即可生成您的客户发票。

广告

管理客户账户 Mac版Billings Pro的一大功能是能够维护准确的客户记录,同时又能安全地存储所有数据。 Mac版Billings Pro可让您随时随地管理客户帐户。有用的工具(例如,在客户会议期间从连接的移动设备上收取付款和保留金的能力)是无价的资产,更新和重新提交发票以实时反映最新信息也是如此。

为了访问客户帐户管理,只需单击您需要查看的客户或项目。在这里,Mac版Billings Pro可让您查看以前的付款时间以及付款方式。通过使每个客户的项目按项目分开,Billings Pro可确保您保持井井有条,并掌握所有未开票或未付款项目。

估算 能够使用估算模板,而不是从头开始创建估算,可以节省企业所有者的金钱和时间。 Mac版Billings Pro为您提供了专业的估算模板,可以从任何与Internet连接的Apple设备上对其进行自定义和分发。

使用Billings Pro for Mac创建估算是一件容易的事,只需几分钟。您选择所需的模板,在字段中填充相关详细信息(例如每小时金额或估计的时间要求),然后为您的客户输入适当的联系信息。然后,该应用程序将向客户发送经过专业格式化的PDF估算,其中所有费用均按时间,固定金额,费用或每个项目报价。

整合方式 Billings Pro与Mac的Daylite,MoneyWorks和Quickbooks集成。

价钱 Mac版Billings Pro使用免费的订阅价格模式,并提供免费试用版(无需信用卡)。对于无限的客户和项目,免费计划的费用为每月$ 0,但您每月只能发送一张发票,一份估算和一份对帐单。接下来是Freelance计划,其价格为每位用户每月$ 5,按月计费。以这个价格,您每月可以收到无限的客户和项目,五张发票,五份估计和五份对帐单。然后,您将拥有专业计划,该计划的价格为每位用户每月10美元(按月计费),或每位用户每月8.25美元(按年计费),为99美元。为此,您可以拥有无限的客户和项目,以及无限的发票,估计和对帐单。

底线 Mac版Billings Pro专为需要开具发票的任何基于服务的行业中的用户或需要详细时间跟踪工具的用户而设计。借助这种基于云的可靠解决方案,您可以使用估算工具,时间跟踪工具和发票工具,事实上,Billings Pro for Mac随附30多个专业设计的发票模板,您还可以跟踪里程和费用以确保在将发票提交给客户之前,所有可计费项目均已入账。总体而言,这是一个出色的解决方案,可帮助自由职业者和小型企业轻松管理和跟踪可计费项目。

广告

技术

标题;
Billings Pro for Mac Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Internet Explorer,
  • Opera,
  • Firefox,
  • Chrome
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
Marketcircle

https://www.marketcircle.com

Billings Pro for Mac

Marketcircle(免费)

用户评分7

更改日志

目前 Billings Pro for Mac 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

EN
Download Billings Pro for Mac

Billings Pro for Mac  

By Marketcircle  (Free)
User Rating
Advertisement
Description

Billings Pro for Mac is a great solution that can help freelancers and small businesses, which use Apple devices, better manage and track billable items, such as time spent working on client projects, by providing a quality set of tools that can estimate, track time, and invoice.

Billings Pro for Mac uses an exclusively designed platform that looks and feels superb on a Mac, iPhone, iPad, and is supported on Apple Watch. All invoices are clear, highly detailed and accurate. The Billings Pro for Mac platform provides the right tools to capture all of the information related to the work undertaken and completed by your business. Whether that be the time spend working on a client’s project, to the mileage traveled and the expenses that were incurred along the way.

With Billings Pro for Mac all billable items are logged and synced across all of your connected Apple devices. This is a great way for you to capture information directly from your clients, and then tag that information with the appropriate project, without having to worry about losing it. Your clients invoice can then be generated with one simple click.

Managing Client Accounts
A great feature of Billings Pro for Mac is the ability to maintain accurate client records whilst keeping all data stored safely and securely. Billings Pro for Mac lets you manage your client accounts anywhere, at any time. Useful tools such as the ability to take payments and retainers from a connected mobile device during a client meeting, are an invaluable asset, as is updating and re-submitting invoices to reflect the latest information in real-time.

In order to access client account management, simply click on the client or project that you need to review. From here Billings Pro for Mac lets you see when previous payments were made, and by what method of payment. By keeping work separated by project for each client, Billings Pro ensures you stay organized and keep on top of any un-billed or unpaid projects.

Estimating
Being able to use estimate templates, instead of creating estimates from scratch, saves business owners money and time. Billings Pro for Mac provides you with professional estimate templates, which can be customized and distributed from any Internet connected Apple device.

Creating an estimate with Billings Pro for Mac is an easy affair and only takes a couple of minutes. You select the template you like, populate the fields with the relevant details such as hourly amounts or estimated time requirements, and then enter the appropriate contact information for your client. The app will then send the client a professionally formatted PDF estimate, with any costs quoted by time, fixed amount, expense, or per project.

Integrations
Billings Pro integrates with Daylite, MoneyWorks and Quickbooks for Mac.

Pricing
Billings Pro for Mac uses a freemium, subscription pricing model, with a free trial available (no credit card required). The Free Plan is charged at $0 per month for unlimited clients and projects, but you can only send one invoice, one estimate, and one statement per month. Next up is the Freelance Plan, which is priced at $5 per user, per month billed monthly. For this price you receive unlimited clients and projects, five invoices, five estimates, and five statements per month. Then you have the Professional Plan, which is priced at $10 per user per month billed monthly, or $8.25 per user per month billed yearly at $99. For this you can have unlimited clients and projects, and unlimited invoices, estimates, and statements.

Bottom Line
Billings Pro for Mac was designed for users in any service-based industry that invoices for work, or anyone who needs detailed time tracking tools. With this solid, cloud-based solution you have access to estimating tools, time tracking tools and invoicing tools, in fact, Billings Pro for Mac comes with 30+ professionally-designed invoice templates.You can also track mileage and expenses in order to ensure all billable items are accounted for before invoices are submitted to clients. Overall it is a great solution to help freelancers and small businesses manage and track billable items, without any hassle.

What Is the FileHippo Safety Guarantee?

Close

We know how important it is to stay safe online so FileHippo is using virus scanning technology provided by Avira to help ensure that all downloads on FileHippo are safe. The program you are about to download is safe to be installed on your device.