广告

Wondershare SafeEraser for Mac

3.4.6

Wondershare(试用版)

用户评分6

广告

适用于Mac的Wondershare SafeEraser是一种“干净的解决方案”解决方案,在处置旧的iOS设备时,您可以放心使用。该应用程序具有三种不同的模式,可从iOS设备安全擦除数据:低,中和高。

广告

适用于Mac的Wondershare SafeEraser是一款功能强大且可靠的应用程序,旨在通过使用恢复软件无法超越的军用级擦除算法来擦除iOS设备上的内容,使其无法恢复。 Wondershare SafeEraser可以通过安全稳定的清除方法来帮助您擦除小工具上的所有内容。

该应用程序与各种iOS设备兼容,包括iPhone,iPad和iPod。它需要iTunes才能连接并正确运行。

适用于Mac的Wondershare SafeEraser将自动识别您的iOS设备型号,并列出其iOS版本以及容量详细信息。然后,您将看到两种不同的擦除iOS设备上数据的方法;第一个删除所有现有文件,而第二个删除已删除的项目,例如图片,视频,通话记录和SMS消息。

总体而言,Mac版Wondershare SafeEraser是一个很好的工具,可为您的iOS设备提供强大的数据擦除技术。通过使用军用级别的DOD 5220标准技术来擦除数据,您可以确保在iOS设备上保留的所有数据将完全无法恢复。该应用程序直观且用户友好。

标题;
Wondershare SafeEraser for Mac 3.4.6 Mac 版
文件大小:
26.53 MB
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Thursday, September 3rd 2015
作者:
Wondershare

https://www.wondershare.com

SHA-1:
7f36cf3f75944cccee976fe317f50444dfbd656e

目前 Wondershare SafeEraser for Mac 的 3.4.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Wondershare SafeEraser for Mac3.4.6

Wondershare Software(Commercial Trial)

User rating6

Advertisement

Wondershare SafeEraser for Mac is what is known as a 'clean slate' solution that gives you peace of mind when disposing of your old iOS devices. The application has three different modes to erase data safely from your iOS device: low , medium, and high.

Wondershare SafeEraser for Mac is a powerful and reliable application that has been designed to wipe the contents of your iOS device beyond recovery by using military grade erasing algorithms that can’t be surpassed by recovery software. Wondershare SafeEraser can help you erase everything on the gadget through safe and steady removal methods.

The application is compatible with a wide array of iOS devices, including iPhone, iPads and iPods. It requires iTunes in order to be able to connect and function correctly.

Wondershare SafeEraser for Mac will automatically recognize your iOS device model and lists its iOS version, along with capacity details. You then are presented with two different methods of erasing the data on your iOS device; the first one removes all the existing files, while the second one deals with already deleted items such as pictures, videos, call logs and SMS messages.

Overall, Wondershare SafeEraser for Mac is a good tool that provides strong data erasure techniques to your iOS device. By using military grade, DOD 5220 standard technology for erasing data you can be sure that any data that was held on your iOS device will be completely unrecoverable. The application is intuitive and user-friendly.

Title:
Wondershare SafeEraser for Mac 3.4.6 for Mac
File size:
26.53 MB
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • Chinese,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Italian,
  • German
License:
Commercial Trial
Date added:
Thursday, September 3rd 2015
Author:
Wondershare Software

https://www.wondershare.com

SHA-1:
7f36cf3f75944cccee976fe317f50444dfbd656e

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.4.6 of Wondershare SafeEraser for Mac. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.