广告

MacVoila

3.8.3 (ONLY FOR MAC)

Global Delight(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

带有 Voila 的 Mac 视频屏幕捕获软件

Global Delight 最近宣布为 Lion 发布 Voila 视频截屏软件。在这个新版本中,他们能够充分利用 Lion OS 的所有强大功能并将其集成到一个简单易用的 Mac 程序中。 Voila 有很多很棒的东西,使它从其他类似的程序中脱颖而出。这是全球喜悦最令人兴奋的新节目之一。以下是我喜欢这个很棒的程序的一些地方。

- 我喜欢 Voila 的一件事是它与 Lion 的集成度非常好。两者无缝协作,在最新版本的 Mac OS X 中,您在视频中看到的一切看起来都很棒。当您开始录制时,您在 Mac 相机上捕获的所有内容在背景中看起来都很棒,当您停止录制时,视频会出现在屏幕上与以前相同的位置。这真是太神奇了。当 Voila 在后台运行时,您可以从一个屏幕跳到另一个屏幕。

- 我喜欢 Voila 的另一个功能是您可以将笔记与视频同步。这意味着当您观看视频时,您可以快速突出显示视频的某些部分或您想稍后回忆的音轨的相关部分。通过按下捕获托盘按钮,您可以突出显示该部分,然后将标签添加到笔记以记住您保存它的位置。这是任何视频编辑应用程序中的一个很棒的功能,但它对 Voila 尤其有用,因为您可以捕获笔记,将它们保存在其他地方,然后如果需要,可以返回并再次添加它们。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Voila 3.8.3 (ONLY FOR MAC) Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • French
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Global Delight

http://www.vizmato.com/

SHA-1:
45d5773df22e6b16057c4ec0bd4e3bb9b54de26f
Filename:
voila.dmg

MacVoila

3.8.3 (ONLY FOR MAC)

Global Delight(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Voila 的 3.8.3 (ONLY FOR MAC) 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Voila for Mac

3.8.3 (ONLY FOR MAC)

Global Delight(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Video Screen Capture Software For Mac With Voila

Global Delight recently announced the release of Voila video screen capture software for Lion. In this new version, they were able to fully utilize and integrate all the great features of Lion OS into a simple, easy-to-use program for the Mac. There are tons of great things about Voila that makes it stand out from other similar programs. This is one of the most exciting new programs from Global delight. Below are some of the things I like about this great program.

- One thing I love about Voila is that it integrates so well with Lion. The two work seamlessly together, and everything you see in the video look great in the latest version of Mac OS X. When you begin recording, everything you capture on your Mac camera looks great in the background, and when you stop recording the video appears in the same place on your screen as before. This is truly amazing. You can literally jump from one screen to another while Voila is running in the background.

- Another feature I love about Voila is that you can synchronize your notes with your videos. This means that when you're watching a video, you can quickly highlight certain parts of the video or the relevant section of an audio track that you'd like to recall later. By pressing the capture tray button, you can highlight the section, then add tags to the note to remember where you saved it. This is a great feature in any video editing application, but it's especially helpful with Voila, since you can capture notes, save them elsewhere, and then go back and add them again if you want.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Voila 3.8.3 (ONLY FOR MAC) for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • French
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 2nd 2021
Author:
Global Delight

http://www.vizmato.com/

SHA-1:
45d5773df22e6b16057c4ec0bd4e3bb9b54de26f

Voila for Mac

3.8.3 (ONLY FOR MAC)

Global Delight(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.8.3 (ONLY FOR MAC) of Voila. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement