广告

MacThreads of Magic

1.0.58

bkomei(免费)

用户评分8

免费缝纫模拟器游戏

Threads of Magic 是一款免费的、可爱的缝纫模拟器游戏,适用于 Mac。在某些方面,它具有类似于 ARCHANGEL 的视觉小说品质:NEMESIS恶魔潜伏的地方。你是一位为魔法生物制作独特的衣服的裁缝。您帮助他们为世界和他们将要面对的事情做好准备。

您将花费大部分时间接收来自魔法生物的请求,并使用您可信赖的缝纫机来制作他们的衣服。游戏玩法涉及裁剪面料并将物品放在衣服上以使它们脱颖而出。但是,您的角色会为您决定设计的外观,您只需遵循模式即可。

为魔法制作衣服

在 Threads of Magic 的世界里,有魔法生物 需要专门的衣服来衬托他们的个性和权力。您会收到对新服装的要求,在那里您会感受到发现这个人是什么样子的能量。会出现一个简短的过场动画,为您提供他们喜欢、不喜欢什么以及吸引他们的具体细节。

广告

但是,您不会对来自< strong>玩家的观点。主角决定你需要什么,也就是你去缝纫机的时候。

剪下图案

拿着缝纫机,你需要按照织物上的图案。您将按住鼠标按钮并越过线条,同时接收点以确保准确性。您还需要添加按钮和功能区等项目。完成后,您将获得一个总分来表示您在 Threads of Magic 中的进步。

图形和声音

图形就是您所想'希望从 视觉小说2D 场景 和简单的背景和人物。即使是缝纫和切割的游戏玩法也有基本的图像。有柔和的音乐在后台播放,但您找不到任何配音。

魔法服装

《魔法之线》是一款任何人都可以玩的有趣休闲游戏。您将安静地坐着为神奇生物缝制衣服,而您值得信赖的宠物顶针则在后台睡觉。叙述足以让你在活动之间保持兴趣,看看你接下来会遇到什么人物总是很有趣。 

广告

技术

标题;
Threads of Magic 1.0.58 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
bkomei

https://bkomei.carrd.co/

SHA-1:
29b998d6348757d4a0ef22f56237c27589137b97
Filename:
Threads_Of_Magic_v1.0.58_mac.zip

也可用于其他平台

MacThreads of Magic

1.0.58

bkomei(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Threads of Magic 的 1.0.58 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Threads of Magic for Mac

1.0.58

bkomei(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free sewing simulator game

Threads of Magic is a free, adorable sewing simulator game for Mac. In some ways, it has visual novel qualities that are similar to ARCHANGEL:NEMESIS and Where The Demon Lurk. You are a tailor who makes unique clothes for magical beings. You help them prepare for the world and what they’re about to face.

You’ll spend most of your time receiving requests from magical beings and using your trusty sewing machine to make their outfits. The gameplay involves cutting fabric and placing items on the clothes to make them stand out. However, your character decides for you what the design will look like, and you just follow the pattern.

Making clothes for the magical

In the world of Threads of Magic, there are magical beings who need specialised clothes that compliment their personalities and powers. You’ll receive requests for new outfits, where you feel the energy to discover what the person is like. There is a short cut-scene that appears, giving you specific details of what they like, dislike, and what they’re attracted to.

Advertisement

However, you won’t do much with this information from a gamer’s point of view. The main character determines what is required from you, which is when you head over to the sewing machine.

Cut the patterns

With the sewing machine in hand, you’ll need to follow the patterns placed on the fabric. You’ll hold the mouse button and cut across the lines while receiving points for accuracy. You’ll also need to add items like buttons and ribbons. When you’re done, you’ll receive an overall score towards your progress in Threads of Magic.

Graphics and sound

The graphics are what you’d expect from a visual novel, with 2D scenes and plain backgrounds and characters. Even the gameplay of sewing and cutting has basic images. There’s soft music playing in the background, but you won’t find any voice acting.

Costumes for the magical

Threads of Magic is an enjoyable casual game that anyone can play. You’ll peacefully sit and sew clothes for magical creatures while your trusted pet Thimble sleeps away in the background. The narrative is enough to keep you interested between activities, and it’s always interesting to see what personalities you’ll meet next. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Threads of Magic 1.0.58 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, August 30th 2021
Author:
bkomei

https://bkomei.carrd.co/

SHA-1:
29b998d6348757d4a0ef22f56237c27589137b97

Threads of Magic for Mac

1.0.58

bkomei(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.58 of Threads of Magic. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement