广告

The Unarchiver

4.2.2

Dag Ågren(免费)

用户评分6

广告

Unarchiver是Mac计算机最受好评的取消存档应用程序之一。它比OS X本机应用程序更好,因为该实用程序可以处理更多文件格式并且速度更快。此应用程序与Finder的集成也很好。而且,该应用程序甚至可以处理外来文件名。支持的格式包括Tar-BZIP2,Rar,Tar-GZip,Zip,7-Zip,StuffIt和LhA等。

广告

它完全做到了它的目的,没有任何多余的装饰。它是用于文件解压缩的最佳软件包之一,并且也是免费提供的。这个简单的应用程序的界面非常干净。运行该应用程序时,它将显示首选项窗口,并建议其支持的58种文件格式之一。因此,您可以确定该应用程序将接受大多数格式。您可以检查通常可能遇到的格式,然后实用程序将仅关注这些格式。如果您不想太挑剔,可以选择全部。

您可以选择所有提取文件的位置,修改日期的设置方式以及是否打开提取文件以及是否从系统中删除原始文件。当前,Mac用户可以使用此实用程序的两个不同版本。第一个是可通过Mac App Store获得的沙盒版本。在此版本中,您需要在应用程序首次运行时提供授权以解压缩文件。但是,如果您选择非Mac App Store版本,即非沙盒版本,则没有必要。

标题;
The Unarchiver 4.2.2 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, May 25th 2018
作者:
Dag Ågren

https://unarchiver.c3.cx

SHA-1:
5f2acbb9a366e9867ee6c4c3c5353c912f194423

目前 The Unarchiver 的 4.2.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download The Unarchiver 3.11.6

The Unarchiver 3.11.6

By Dag Ågren  (Freeware)
User Rating
Advertisement

The Unarchiver is one of the top rated unarchiving applications for Mac computers. It works better than the OS X native app as the utility can handle more file formats and is faster. The integration of this application with Finder is also good. Moreover, the application can even handle the file names that are in foreign characters. The supported formats are Tar-BZIP2, Rar, Tar-GZip, Zip, 7-Zip, StuffIt and LhA amongst others.

It does exactly what it is made for without any frills. It is one of the best packages for decompression of files and comes for free as well. The interface of this simple application is very clean. When the application is run, it shows the preferences window and also suggest one of the 58 file formats that it supports. Therefore, you can be sure that most formats will be accepted by this application. You can check the formats that you might usually come across and the utility would then focus only on these. You can select them all if you don’t want to be too choosy with your options.

You can choose where all the extracted files go, how the modification date is set and whether the extracted file be opened and the original file deleted from the system. Currently, the Mac users can get their hands on two different versions of this utility. The first is a sandboxed version available through the Mac App Store. In this version, you need to provide an authorization when the application runs for the first time to decompress a file. However, if you opt for a non-Mac App Store version i.e. the non-sandboxed version, this is not necessary.

Title: The Unarchiver 3.11.6
Filename: TheUnarchiver.zip
File size: 8.14MB (8,531,299 bytes)
Requirements: Mac OS X
Languages: Multiple languages
License: Freeware
Date added: May 25, 2018
Author: Dag Ågren
unarchiver.c3.cx
MD5 Checksum: 6BB37A92DF8A868EC38CBE14493AD2DA

Fixes an issue where the archives in the directories with non-unicode encoding weren't being opened correctly.
Updated Privacy Policy and Terms of Service to give you more transparency into how we collect, use and disclose information.