广告

MacThe Sims 2

1.0

ELECTRONIC ARTS(付款)

用户评分8

广告

模拟人生 2

《模拟人生 2》是一款屡获殊荣的 2021 年在线战略生活模拟器视频游戏,位于加利福尼亚州雷德伍德城的 Electronic Arts 工作室,由 Electronic Spectrum 发行。这是该系列最畅销游戏《模拟人生》的续集。在《模拟人生 2》中,玩家扮演普通市民的角色,在一个已经沦为废墟的城市中创造自己的生活。游戏还允许玩家建造自己的模拟市民、房屋、城市,甚至团队。

《模拟人生 2》保留了原版《模拟人生》游戏的畅销功能。例如,在这个游戏中,模拟人生现在可以选择成为医生、律师或商人——每个职业都会带来不同的福利,也可以为每个级别的游戏自定义选择。模拟人生还可以选择成为艺术家、银行家,甚至是机械师,这些职业中的每一个都为更高水平的游戏带来特殊奖励,但也伴随着更高的价格标签。模拟人生现在拥有可以通过提高技能水平和通过工作获得经验来进一步定制的职业。这适用于游戏中的所有城市,而不仅仅是像 Startopia 那样的小地图。

还有新的发型、颜色、眼睛颜色、体型、面部特征、工作机会等等。模拟市民现在也可以通过类似于 Facebook 或 Myspace 的社交网站与其他模拟市民见面。这个新系统不是最初版本的一部分,而是随着时间的推移逐渐添加的。模拟人生社交网络将允许多达 5 个模拟人生同时与您联系,因此如果您有很多模拟人生,您可以随时“认识”他们,并且在此过程中您会结交很多新朋友。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
The Sims 2 1.0 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
ELECTRONIC ARTS

http://www.ea.com/android

SHA-1:
98302728c7962cedc7acd242e46605fd8820fa36
Filename:
Sims2_1-0_RevF.dmg

MacThe Sims 2

1.0

ELECTRONIC ARTS(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 The Sims 2 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

The Sims 2 for Mac

1.0

ELECTRONIC ARTS(Paid)

User rating8

Advertisement

Sims 2

The Sims 2 is an award winning 2021 online strategy life simulator video game based in Redwood City, California studio of Electronic Arts and released by Electronic Spectrum. It's the sequel to the best selling game of the series, The Sims. In The Sims 2, players take on the roll of an average citizen and create their own life in a city that has fallen to rack and ruin. The game also allows the player to build their own Sim, houses, cities, and even teams.

The Sims 2 retains the best selling features of the original The Sims game. For example, in this game, Sims can now choose to be a doctor, a lawyer, or a tradesman - each career brings with it different perks, and can also be custom selected for each level of play. Sims can also choose to be an artist, a banker, or even a mechanic, each of these careers carries special rewards for higher level play, but also comes with a heavier price tag. Sims now have careers that can be customized further by raising skill levels and gaining experience through doing jobs. This applies to all of the cities in the game, and not just the smaller map sizes like the Startopia ones.

There are also new hairstyles, colors, eye color, body type, facial features, job opportunities, and lots more. Sims can also now meet other Sims through a social networking site similar to Facebook or Myspace. This new system was not a part of the initial release, but has been added gradually as time has gone by. The Sims Social Network will allow up to 5 of your Sims to connect to you at once, so if you have a lot of Sims you can always be "meeting" them, and you'll get a lot of new friends in the process.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
The Sims 2 1.0 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Paid
Date added:
Monday, September 27th 2021
Author:
ELECTRONIC ARTS

http://help.ea.com/en/madden/madden-nfl-mobile/

SHA-1:
98302728c7962cedc7acd242e46605fd8820fa36
Filename:
Sims2_1-0_RevF.dmg

The Sims 2 for Mac

1.0

ELECTRONIC ARTS(Paid)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of The Sims 2. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement