广告

MacStrongVPN

2.6.2.0

Strong Technology, LLC(付款)

用户评分8

广告

为 Mac 用户配置强大的 VPN 服务

在寻找保护您的个人信息和防止未经授权的访问的好方法时,您应该考虑使用 Strong VPN 服务。这些服务使用的强加密比以往任何时候都更加安全,并且可以像访问不受信任的网站一样快速轻松地通过 Internet 访问它们。使用专用网络有许多好处,例如可移植性,以及增加的安全性和隐私性。以下是如何使用 Strong Technology 设置您自己的 VPN 服务器:

此安装相对简单,不需要计算机代码或其他任何技术知识。您需要做的就是按照您计算机上的 StrongVPN 应用程序附带的说明进行操作。输入您的 StrongVPN 用户详细信息并下载适当的软件后,您就可以开始保护您的互联网了。

如果您以前从未使用过 StrongVPN,那么这是一个任何人都可以完成的简单过程。您需要做的就是从 StrongVPN 网站下载流行的 VPN 提供商,然后按照设置 StrongVPN 的说明进行操作。系统将提示您输入用户名和密码,应完全按照所示输入。然后将提示您在创建新的“局域网”或“宽带连接”之间进行选择。然后,您应该选择您的首选位置并保存您的配置。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
StrongVPN 2.6.2.0 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Monday, October 10th 2022
作者:
Strong Technology, LLC

https://www.strongvpn.com

SHA-1:
caae197b5bb1e5ffea4b06d3b8e5303f5eaf2250
Filename:
StrongVPN.dmg

MacStrongVPN

2.6.2.0

Strong Technology, LLC(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 StrongVPN 的 2.6.2.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

StrongVPN for Mac

1.65

Strong Technology, LLC(Paid)

User rating8

Advertisement

Configuring Strong VPN Services For Mac Users

When looking for a great way to protect your personal information and prevent unauthorized access, you should consider using a Strong VPN service. The Strong encryption used by these services are more secure than ever before, and they can be accessed across the internet just as quickly and easily as an untrusted website. Using a private network has many benefits such as portability, as well as increased security and privacy. Here is how to set up your own VPN server with Strong Technology:

This installation is relatively simple and does not require a technical knowledge of computer code or anything else. All you need to do is follow the instructions that come with your StrongVPN apps on your computer. Once you have entered your StrongVPN user details and downloaded the appropriate software, you are ready to start securing your internet.

If you have never used StrongVPN before, it is a simple enough process that anyone can do. All you need to do is download a popular VPN provider from the Strong VPN websites and follow the directions for setting up StrongVPN. You will be prompted for a username and password, which should be entered exactly as shown. You will then be prompted to choose between creating a new 'local area network' or a 'broadband connection'. You should then select your preferred location and save your configuration.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
StrongVPN 1.65 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Paid
Date added:
Wednesday, September 15th 2021
Author:
Strong Technology, LLC

https://www.strongvpn.com

SHA-1:
caae197b5bb1e5ffea4b06d3b8e5303f5eaf2250

StrongVPN for Mac

1.65

Strong Technology, LLC(Paid)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.65 of StrongVPN. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement