广告

MacStartrail

2.2.1

Pawn-soft(免费)

用户评分8

广告

从 Startrail 开始铁路

Startrail 是一个非常简单的小型 Mac OS X 程序。它会在您的鼠标后面留下一条闪闪发光、闪闪发光的天上星星。这不仅仅是一场广告活动,而是一场势必让您屏息的新游戏的开始。你看,Startrail 是一款真正深入人心的游戏,让你真正体验置身于太空的感觉。

当我第一次看到 Startrail 时,我立刻就知道这将是我的新游戏团队的另一款出色游戏。这是一个简单的概念,让您从头开始,没有限制。我知道大多数不熟悉 Mac OS 的人都会被这款游戏在较新的 Mac 上运行的流畅程度所吸引,而较旧的 Mac 会遇到困难,因为它不是为在较旧的系统上运行而设计的.

事实上,Startrail 并不担心在旧平台上运行。该游戏不是为旧系统开发的,因此它可以在任何连接到 Internet 的设备上运行。因此,无论您使用的是 Windows XP、Mac OS X 还是 Wii 游戏机,Startrail 都会与您连接并一起玩。只要互联网可用,您使用的操作系统实际上并不重要。这款游戏的好处在于它允许玩家从一个平台转到另一个平台,并看到不同关卡之间的相似之处。这也很有趣,我期待着将来和我的朋友一起参观,探索我们在 Startrail 宇宙中看到的不同环境。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Startrail 2.2.1 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Pawn-soft
SHA-1:
d4b9b4b736adc8084be52a8ea6f0e08f7cd573eb
Filename:
Startrail_2.0.dmg

MacStartrail

2.2.1

Pawn-soft(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Startrail 的 2.2.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

Startrail for Mac

2.2.1

Pawn-soft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Start Railroading With Startrail

Startrail is quite a simple, small Mac OS X program. It makes a trail of sparkling, shimmering, luminous heavenly stars behind your mouse. This is not just an advertising campaign, but rather, the start of a new game that is bound to take your breath away. You see, Startrail is one of those games that truly gets under the skin and lets you experience what it's like to be in space, literally.

When I first laid my eyes on Startrail, I knew immediately that it was going to be another superb game for my new gaming group. It's a simple concept that takes you from the ground up with no limits. I know that most people who are not familiar with the Mac OS, will be quite taken by how smoothly this game runs on the newer Macs, and that the older Macs will have a hard time as it was not designed to run on the older systems.

In fact, Startrail has no fear of running on older platforms. The game was not developed for the older systems, so it can run on anything that connects to the Internet. So, whether you are using Windows XP, Mac OS X or even Wii consoles, Startrail will connect and play with you. It really doesn't matter what operating system you're on, as long as the internet is available. The nice thing about this game is that it allows players to go from platforms to platforms and see the similarities between the different levels. It's quite interesting as well, and I am looking forward to visiting in the future with my friends, as we explore the different environments we see in the Startrail universe.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Startrail 2.2.1 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Pawn-soft
SHA-1:
d4b9b4b736adc8084be52a8ea6f0e08f7cd573eb

Startrail for Mac

2.2.1

Pawn-soft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.2.1 of Startrail. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement