广告

MacS.o.L.o.

2.433

Roolandoo(免费)

用户评分8

广告

适用于 macOS 的免费外太空冒险游戏

SoLo 是一款适用于 macOS 的可免费下载的外太空冒险和解谜游戏 游戏。它基于一个废弃的采矿星球,您可以在其中控制一个小型机器人,该机器人必须从小行星中拯救地球。同时,机器人必须通过一个叫做ISAC的人工智能控制的陷阱和危险机器人如果你喜欢益智游戏,你也可以试试Bonesweeper.

游戏 要求

游戏需要一台装有macOS X的电脑。它可与键盘和 Kempston 或 Sinclair 操纵杆配合使用。您需要在 128 kbps 模式下运行游戏才能在整个游戏中享受美妙的配乐,因为 48 kbps 版本具有没有音乐。最后,您需要 ZX Spectrum 模拟器才能运行游戏。

免费游戏下载

SoLo 可以从作者在 itch.io 的网站,或者您可以根据您认为游戏的价值决定您要支付的费用。

广告

场景

游戏设置在 废弃的采矿星球,数百个机器人被抛在后面,现在由 名为 ISAC 的人工智能控制。这个星球上还有一个元素通过感染他们的电路和正电子思维来改变一些机器人

情节

你控制一个小机器人这需要通过找到正确的路径、解决挑战并击败沿途的敌人来从迫在眉睫的小行星中拯救地球。游戏有很多房间可以玩,多重挑战,不同的关卡,钥匙收集甚至激光束。你不能出去,因为它有多危险。在里面,您将面对人类留下的机器和陷阱以及危险的受感染机器人。

游戏玩法

您的机器人很灵活,可以在平台之间跳跃并蹲伏进入较低的空间。您可以获得升级以向敌人射击或飞行,但您只能一次升级一次。此限制将要求您根据您选择的升级明智地选择路径。游戏的复古外观增添了其经典魅力。

娱乐性挑战

适用于 macOS 的 SoLo 是一款出色的游戏,可让您从挑战和谜题中获得乐趣。它具有新颖的情节,图形具有复古感。它的控制选项仅限于键盘和操纵杆。该游戏可免费下载,但您可以自愿向开发者支付您认为该游戏价值的费用。

广告

技术

标题;
S.o.L.o. 2.433 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Spanish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Roolandoo

https://roolandoo.itch.io/

SHA-1:
941e8efe0bf2c30343af369ffddde60d50fb40fc
Filename:
S.o.L.o._2.433.zip

MacS.o.L.o.

2.433

Roolandoo(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 S.o.L.o. 的 2.433 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

S.o.L.o. for Mac

2.433

Roolandoo(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free outer-space adventure game for macOS

S.o.L.o. is a free downloadable outer-space adventure and puzzle game for macOS. It’s based on an abandoned mining planet where you control a small robot that must save the planet from an asteroid. At the same time, the robot must navigate traps and dangerous robots controlled by an artificial intelligence called I.S.A.C. If you like puzzle games, you can also try Bonesweeper.

Game requirements

The game requires a computer with macOS X. It works with a keyboard and Kempston or Sinclair joystick. You need to run the game in 128 kbps mode to enjoy the lovely soundtrack throughout the game, as the 48 kbps version has no music. Lastly, you’ll need to require a ZX Spectrum emulator for the game to run.

Free game download

S.o.L.o. can be downloaded for free from the author’s site at itch.io, or you can decide what you want to pay based on what you think the game is worth.

Advertisement

The scene

The game is set on an abandoned mining planet where hundreds of robots were left behind and are now under the control of an AI called I.S.A.C. There’s also an element on the planet that is altering some of the robots by infecting their circuitry and positronic minds.

The plot

You control a little robot that needs to save the planet from an imminent asteroid by finding the correct path, solving challenges and defeating enemies along the way. The game has many rooms to play, multiple challenges, different levels, key collection and even laser beams. You can’t go outside due to how dangerous it is. Inside, you’ll face machinery and traps left by humans and dangerous, infected robots.

The gameplay

Your robot is agile, jumps between platforms and crouches to enter lower spaces. You can obtain upgrades to shoot at enemies or fly, but you can only have one upgrade at a time. This restriction will require you to select your path wisely based on the upgrade you had chosen. The retro look of the game adds to its classic charm.

Entertaining Challenges

S.o.L.o. for macOS is a brilliant game that will keep you entertained with challenges and puzzles. It has a novel plot, with a retro feel in graphics. Its control options are limited to the keyboard and joystick. The game is free to download but you can volunteer to pay the developer what you think the game is worth.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
S.o.L.o. 2.433 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, April 16th 2021
Author:
Roolandoo

https://roolandoo.itch.io/

SHA-1:
941e8efe0bf2c30343af369ffddde60d50fb40fc

S.o.L.o. for Mac

2.433

Roolandoo(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.433 of S.o.L.o.. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement