广告

Safari for Mac

12.1.1

Apple Inc(免费)

用户评分6

广告

Apple干净易用的网络浏览器。 Safari非常苗条-没有很多烦人的工具栏。随后,浏览体验流畅,快速,使您可以轻松地在站点之间导航。像大多数Apple产品一样,Safari看起来很棒。不利的一面是,与Firefox和Chrome相比,缺少可用的插件使自定义功能受到一定限制。

广告

更多浏览空间

Safari旨在强调浏览,而不是浏览器。浏览器框架为单个像素宽。仅在需要时才看到滚动条。默认情况下,没有状态栏。取而代之的是,进度指示符随页面加载而变化。您会在浏览器的顶部找到标签,打开一个更大的窗口来查看网站。 Safari是一款出色的浏览器,可让您轻松浏览网络。

查找您需要的网站

寻找您过去曾浏览过的网站,但记不清了吗?使用“完整历史记录搜索”甚至可以使用最粗略的搜索词来快速查找站点。当您单击Cover Flow中的网页时,这是因为您已经将其识别为您要寻找的网站。没有更多的猜测。 “热门网站”功能看上去很棒,并突出显示了您最喜欢的网站中哪些具有新内容(角落中的星号表示)。这些创新功能向您展示了良好的浏览效果。

满足您对速度的需求:

为什么要等待页面加载?您想立即查看这些搜索结果,获取最新新闻,查看当前股价。您想在一个不错的UI中做到这一点。 Safari是您最好的选择。

标题;
Safari for Mac 12.1.1 Mac 版
文件大小:
81.73 MB
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, May 14th 2019
作者:
Apple Inc

https://www.apple.com

SHA-1:
bb48a5582ba1fbdd7e42ba74d8bd3f4389d0c8c5

目前 Safari for Mac 的 12.1.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

Safari for Mac12.1.1

Apple Inc(Free)

User rating6

Advertisement

Apple's clean and easy to use web browser. Safari is slimline - without lots of annoying toolbars. Subsequently the browsing experience is smooth and fast, allowing you to effortlessly navigate from site to site. Like most Apple products, Safari looks great. On the downside, the lack of plugins available compared to Firefox and Chrome make customisation somewhat limited.

More browsing space

Safari is designed to emphasize the browsing, not the browser. The browser frame is a single pixel wide. You see a scroll bar only when needed. By default, there's no status bar. Instead, a progress indicator turns as your page loads. You'll find tabs at the very top of the browser, opening an even wider window for viewing websites. A great browser, Safari lets you simply enjoy the web.

Find the sites you need

Looking for a site you visited in the past but can't quite remember? Use Full History Search to quickly find sites using even the sketchiest search terms. And when you click a web page in Cover Flow, it's because you've already recognized it as the site you were looking for. No more guessing. The Top Sites feature looks great and highlights which of your favourite sites have new content (indicated by a star in the corner). Innovative features like these show you how good browsing can be.

Satisfy your need for speed:

Why should you wait for pages to load? You want to see those search results, get the latest news, check current stock prices, right now. And you want to do it in a nice UI. Safari is your best bet.

Title:
Safari for Mac 12.1.1 for Mac
File size:
81.73 MB
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Italian
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, May 14th 2019
Author:
Apple Inc

https://www.apple.com

SHA-1:
bb48a5582ba1fbdd7e42ba74d8bd3f4389d0c8c5

We don't have any change log information yet for version 12.1.1 of Safari for Mac. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement