广告

MacRipIt

1.6.6

The Little App Factory(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

RipIt 是如何工作的?

RipIt 是一款很棒的 Mac 小应用程序,可让您翻录 DVD。它专为 Mac OS X Tiger 和 Leopard 设计。基本概念是将计算机上的音频 CDG 文件翻录成“原始”文件,以便将其刻录到空白 DVD 上。这样做还有许多其他优点,例如备份您的数据或将其无限期地存储在外部媒体上。下面我将通过一个简短的演示来演示如何使用 RipIt 翻录光盘。

使用 RipIt 翻录 DVD 与翻录音乐 CD 或电影 DVD 的过程基本相同 - 您只需从原始 DVD 中翻录视频。安装时,您只需将一张空白 DVD 插入您的 Mac,然后插入 RipIt 随附的一张空白 DVD。 RipIt 会自动为您的 Mac (ffmpeg) 识别最佳视频编解码器,并让您知道使用哪一个来完成这项工作。完成后,它将开始在您的 Mac 上翻录视频。

就 Mac 和 iPhone 之间的差异而言,我猜 iPhone 缺少 DVD 刻录机会使这项特定任务变得更加困难。尽管如此,iPhone 还可以翻录视频和音频 CD,并且即使在图片方面,它的摄像头也比 Mac 更好。这就是为什么在多媒体使用方面 iPhone 被认为比 iPod 更好的原因。使用 iPhone 从 iPhone 中翻录视频或音乐 CD 或电影就像将 CD 放在 CD 中并放入口袋一样。出于这个原因,我建议使用 iPod 来完成这项任务,特别是如果您要旅行,因为 CD 不可能在飞机上正常翻录。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
RipIt 1.6.6 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
The Little App Factory

http://thelittleappfactory.com

SHA-1:
120581cb0d2f38d12a9c749bf56bc43969574052
Filename:
RipIt.zip

MacRipIt

1.6.6

The Little App Factory(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 RipIt 的 1.6.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

RipIt for Mac

1.6.6

The Little App Factory(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

How Does RipIt Work?

RipIt is a great little Mac application which enables you to rip DVDs. It has been designed for both Mac OS X Tiger and Leopard. The basic concept is to rip the audio CDG files on your computer into a "raw" file, so that it can be burned onto a blank DVD. There are a number of other advantages to doing this as well, such as making backups of your data or storing it indefinitely on external media. I will go through a short demo of how to rip a disc with RipIt below.

Ripping a DVD with RipIt is essentially the same process as ripping a music CD or movie DVD - you just have to rip the video out of the original DVD. On installation, you are simply required to insert a blank DVD into your Mac, and then insert one of the blank DVDs that came with RipIt. RipIt automatically identifies the best video codec for your Mac (ffmpeg) and lets you know which one to use for the job. Once that's complete, it will begin to rip the video on your Mac.

As far as the differences between a Mac and iPhone are concerned, I guess that iPhone's lack of a DVD burner would make that particular task rather harder. Regardless of that, the iPhone can also rip videos and audio CDs, and has a better camera than the Macs even when it comes to pictures. This is why the iPhone is considered to be better than the iPod when it comes to multimedia usage. Ripping a video or music CD or movie out of your iPhone using an iPhone is like putting together a CD inside a CD and putting it in your pocket. For that reason, I suggest using the iPod to do this task, especially if you are going to be travelling, since there's no chance that the CD will rip properly on a plane.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
RipIt 1.6.6 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
The Little App Factory

http://thelittleappfactory.com

SHA-1:
120581cb0d2f38d12a9c749bf56bc43969574052

RipIt for Mac

1.6.6

The Little App Factory(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.6.6 of RipIt. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement