广告

MacQCTools

1.2

MediaArea(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的命令行程序

QCTools for Mac,也称为用于视频保存的质量控制工具,是一个开源的免费命令行工具。 QCTools 的主要目的是帮助用户分析和进一步了解数字化视频文件。 QCTools 通过使用视听分析以及某些类型的过滤来做到这一点。 

可以说命令行软件 QCTools 可用于更改和质量管理,特别是对于 GWAS 数据集。 QCTools 经常被比作 PotPlayer 和 Homebrew。 

开始使用

QCTools 支持多种视频格式,包括 AVI、MKV、MOV 和 MP4。此外,QCTools 接受多种编解码器选择。由于 QCTools 对 FFmpeg 的 libavcodec 和 LibFormat 库的极大依赖,QCTools 可以支持各种数字以及视听格式。 

广告

使用 QCTools 的一大优点是它的 开源。使用开源软件有很多好处,但无非是个人贡献。您可以为实际软件本身做出贡献并提供反馈。但是,在贡献时必须遵循严格的准则。当您决定参与此项目时,您必须同意遵守严格的行为准则

过滤器和回放

QCTools 预览窗口是一个专门用于播放的环境。在这里,用户可以通过多个过滤器同时查看视频。在大多数情况下,通过在回放窗口中查看图表布局的一般问题,更容易理解它们。

回放窗口的一大特点是它包括两个独立的查看窗口,可以同时设置为不同的过滤组合。这允许用户播放他们的视频并比较更改。  

高级、开源免费软件 

QCTools for Mac 是一款具有丰富用途的高级开源免费软件。您可以使用许多过滤器和播放选项,而开源性质意味着您无需为此付费。它有严格的投稿规定,但在接受各种格式方面表现出色。

广告

技术

标题;
QCTools 1.2 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
MediaArea

https://mediaarea.net/

SHA-1:
7be9c68e8adb56aa18e47c1fbe6def8f69ff5a23
Filename:
QCTools_1.2_mac.dmg

MacQCTools

1.2

MediaArea(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 QCTools 的 1.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

QCTools for Mac

1.2

MediaArea(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free command-line program

QCTools for Mac, otherwise known as Quality Control Tools for Video Preservation is an open-source freeware command-line tool. The main purpose of QCTools is to assist users with analysis and further understanding of digitised video files. QCTools does this by making use of audiovisual analytics as well as certain types of filtering. 

It can be said that the command line software QCTools can be used for altering and quality management, particularly for GWAS data sets. QCTools is often compared to PotPlayer and Homebrew

Getting started

QCTools supports numerous video formats, which include AVI, MKV, MOV and MP4. Additionally, QCTools accepts a diverse selection of codecs. Thanks to QCTools, significant reliance on FFmpeg’s libavcodec and LibFormat libraries, QCTools can support a wide array of digital, as well as audiovisual, formats. 

Advertisement

A great plus of using QCTools is that it’s open-source. There are numerous benefits when it comes to using open source software, but none more than personal contribution. You’re able to contribute and give feedback to the actual software itself. However, strict guidelines must be followed when it comes to contributing. When you decide to participate in this project, you must agree to abide by a strict code of conduct.

Filters and playback

The QCTools preview window is an environment specifically for playback. Here, the user is able to review videos through multiple filters at the same time. In most cases, general problems with the graph layout are easier to make sense of by looking at them in the playback window.

A great feature of the playback window is that it includes two separate viewing windows that can be simultaneously set to different filtering combinations. This allows users to playback their video and compare changes.  

Premium, open-source freeware 

QCTools for Mac is a premium bit of open-source freeware with plentiful uses. There are plenty of filter and playback options you can use, while the open-source nature means you won’t have to pay for it. It has strict contribution regulations, but it’s excellent in accepting various formats.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
QCTools 1.2 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, August 20th 2021
Author:
MediaArea

https://mediaarea.net/

SHA-1:
7be9c68e8adb56aa18e47c1fbe6def8f69ff5a23

QCTools for Mac

1.2

MediaArea(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2 of QCTools. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement