广告

MacLost Lots

1.0

Rustforms(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费种植游戏

开发者 Rustforms 的《Lost Lots for Mac》是一款与众不同的免费策略游戏。您的目标是通过为每个地点选择合适的植物来创建一个和谐的生态系统。您必须考虑每种植物的特性,包括植物在哪里生长得最好,以及它们将如何影响周围的植物。

您可以尝试的另一个替代应用是 Kitchen Garden Aid。这个应用程序通过指导和告知您诸如同伴种植和轮作等因素,帮助您将花园规划带入现实世界。

Lost Lots 免费吗?

是的,是的。但是,如果您想支持开发者,您可以选择捐赠下载屏幕上显示的金额。您也可以选择支付额外的金额。或者,如果你只是想免费抢,你可以跳过自愿付费直接下载。

广告

你是怎么玩的?

你从一个开始名义上的失地:废弃的土地

为了确保每株植物都能获得茁壮成长所需的东西,您需要了解 不同的植物群以及这些群中的个体植物。接下来,挑选一种植物,然后将其拖到您认为它会开花的地方。它的机制与通常的“建立一个帝国”类型的游戏完全相同。

随着您的进行,您自然会了解植物生命,并且有了这个知识,您可以开始开发您的生态系统。如果你做对了,相邻的植物会愉快地共存,它们甚至可以在互补的需求和生长方式上互相帮助。

如果 Lost Lots 不能正常工作怎么办?

Lost Lots 是一项正在进行中的工作,任何有兴趣为其开发做出贡献 的人都可以加入 RustformsDiscord。这个 Discord 小组也是您关注您遇到的任何错误的论坛。

建立您自己的生态系统

Lost Lots 是一款出色的应用程序,可提高人们对植物生命研究的兴趣。如果您曾经玩过任何最流行的策略或王国建设游戏,您会发现游戏玩法非常熟悉。我们也很高兴您能自动了解各种植物,因为您需要了解它们对您放置的环境的反应。

广告

技术

标题;
Lost Lots 1.0 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Rustforms

www.rustforms.net

SHA-1:
417a24fe5816f9a7e6a0c4c2eaa8e95dce8493d5
Filename:
Lost_Lots_v1.0.zip

MacLost Lots

1.0

Rustforms(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Lost Lots 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Lost Lots for Mac

1.0

Rustforms(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free planting game

Lost Lots for Mac, from developer Rustforms, is a free strategy game with a difference. Your goal is to create a harmonious ecosystem by selecting the right plant for each location. You’ll have to consider the characteristics of each plant, including where the plants will thrive the best and how they’ll affect the plants around them.

Another alternative app you can try is Kitchen Garden Aid. This app helps you to bring garden planning right into the real world, by guiding and informing you about factors such as companion planting and crop rotation.

Is Lost Lots free?

Yes, it is. However, if you’d like to support the developer, you can opt to donate the amount shown on the download screen. You can also choose to pay an additional amount. Alternatively, if you just want to grab it for free, you can skip the voluntary payment and go straight to the download.

Advertisement

How do you play Lost Lots?

You start with one of the titular Lost Lots: abandoned areas of land.

To ensure that every plant gets what it needs in order to thrive, you’ll need to learn about the different plant groups and the individual plants within those groups. Next, pick a plant and drag it to where you think it will flourish. The mechanics of it are exactly the same as the usual ‘build an empire’ type of games.

You'll naturally learn about plant life as you go along, and with this knowledge, you can start to develop your ecosystem. Neighbouring plants will happily coexist if you get it right, and they may even help each other with their complementary needs and ways of growing.

What if Lost Lots doesn’t work properly?

Lost Lots is a work in progress, and anyone interested in contributing to its development can do so by joining Rustforms and the co-creators on Discord. This Discord group is also your forum for drawing attention to any bugs that you encounter.

Raise your own ecosystem

Lost Lots is an excellent app for increasing interest in the study of plant life. If you’ve ever played any of the most popular strategy or kingdom-building games, you’ll find the gameplay very familiar. We also love that you automatically learn about the various plants because you’ll need to understand how they’ll respond to the environment that you put them in.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Lost Lots 1.0 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, June 2nd 2021
Author:
Rustforms

www.rustforms.net

SHA-1:
417a24fe5816f9a7e6a0c4c2eaa8e95dce8493d5

Lost Lots for Mac

1.0

Rustforms(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Lost Lots. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement