广告

LonelyScreen for Mac

1.2.7

IMTiger Technologies Inc.(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

Mac 的懒人屏幕:它的基本功能

Mac 版 Lazy Screen 与 iPhone 版 Lonely Screen 类似,它允许用户共享屏幕并执行多种功能,例如镜像、裁剪和拖动。但是,相似之处到此为止。虽然 iPhone 可以与 USB 驱动器同步,但 Mac 用户需要购买单独的驱动程序并且无需安装,因为该应用程序通过网络浏览器运行。 Lazy Screen for Mac 与其他类似应用程序的不同之处在于,该应用程序使用户即使在旅途中也能执行任务,从而在旅途中提高效率。

Lazy Screen for Mac 的功能不仅限于镜像和裁剪。该软件还允许用户在两个显示器之间切换以获得更好的观看体验,并通过网络浏览器与 iOS 和 Mac OS X 系统集成。 Mac 平台配备了一个内置查看器,让用户可以直接在他们的 Mac 计算机屏幕上查看他们的视频。该软件的另一个特点是能够在视频库中添加和删除文件,这可以通过点击用户界面中的“添加文件”选项来完成。

与其他适用于 iPhone 和 iPad 的类似应用程序不同,这款应用程序提供了更精致和专业的图像,同时以镜像的形式提供了更强大的功能。这可能是当今市场上最流行的 iPhone 和 iPad 视频镜像应用程序之一。它允许用户在自己的个人设备上或通过 iPhone 和 iPad 或 Mac 设备观看他们的视频。市场上有多种型号的 Lazy Screen for Mac 可用。大多数情况下,您必须购买单独的驱动程序才能使用特定功能,但 Lonely Screen 为 Mac 和 iOS 设备提供的标准驱动程序应该足以满足所有用户的需求。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
LonelyScreen for Mac 1.2.7 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
IMTiger Technologies Inc.

http://www.saltybeer.com/

SHA-1:
e423a35db33c9622a47297153be67977a866909c
Filename:
lonelyscreen-mac-installer.pkg

LonelyScreen for Mac

1.2.7

IMTiger Technologies Inc.(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 LonelyScreen for Mac 的 1.2.7 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

LonelyScreen for Mac

1.2.7

IMTiger Technologies Inc.(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Lazy Screen for Mac: Its Essential Functions

Lazy Screen for Mac is similar to fellow app Lonely Screen for iPhone in that it allows users to share their screen and perform multiple functions, like mirroring, cropping and dragging. However, the similarities end there; while iPhone can synchronize with a USB drive, Mac users need to purchase a separate driver and needn't bother with installation because the application works through a web browser. What makes Lazy Screen for Mac different from other similar apps is that the application enables users to perform tasks even if they are on the go, thus, allowing for greater efficiency when on the go.

The features of Lazy Screen for Mac are not limited to mirroring and cropping. The software also allows users to switch between two displays for better viewing experience and integrates with the iOS and Mac OS X systems through a web browser. The Mac platform is equipped with a built-in viewer that lets users view their videos directly on their Mac computer screen. Another feature of this software is the ability to add and remove files from the video library, which can be done by tapping on the "Add files" option in the user interface.

Unlike other similar apps for iPhones and iPads, this one provides a more refined and professional image while offering greater functionality in the form of mirroring. This is perhaps one of the most popular iPhone and iPad video mirroring applications available in the market today. It allows users to view their videos in their own personal device or through an iPhone and iPad or Mac device. There are several versions of Lazy Screen for Mac available in the market with various models. Most of the time, you will have to purchase a separate driver to use the specific features, but the standard ones offered by Lonely Screen for both Mac and iOS devices should be sufficient for all users.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
LonelyScreen for Mac 1.2.7 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
IMTiger Technologies Inc.

http://www.saltybeer.com/

SHA-1:
e423a35db33c9622a47297153be67977a866909c

LonelyScreen for Mac

1.2.7

IMTiger Technologies Inc.(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2.7 of LonelyScreen for Mac. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement