广告

MacLego Harry Potter

Warner Bros.(试用版)

用户评分8

乐高哈利波特中的可玩角色

乐高哈利波特:终极收藏版是哈利波特视频游戏的终极收藏版。它包含了哈利波特系列粉丝一直在寻找的所有东西 - 一个多合一的收藏套装、改进的图形和重新掌握的 PSP 设计。这个版本的乐高哈利波特包含三个哈利波特小雕像和三个哈利波特玩具套装。这个版本的乐高哈利波特现已在美国的特定零售商处发售,热销。

此游戏中的新游戏集包括逃离古灵阁、无忧无虑的试炼岛、恐惧森林和海女巫的树皮。此版本的乐高哈利波特中包含的人物是哈利、罗恩和赫敏。您可以使用这些可玩角色建造塔楼、迷宫或与恶棍战斗。除了三个主角之外,还有两个可解锁的角色,Cho Chang 和 Luna Lovegood。该游戏可让您建造桥梁、翻墙并使用物体帮助您穿越环境的某些部分。

全球畅销的哈利波特视频游戏系列的一项新功能是可以“扮演”哈利波特系列中的其他角色,例如赫敏、罗恩和哈利。例如,在逃离古灵阁的场景中,玩家可能会遇到巨魔、霸天虎和蛇怪。如果玩家选择扮演这些非主角之一,他们将能够学习不同的法术并在与黑魔王的战斗中使用它们。 Lego Harry Potter: Ultimate Collector's Edition 的可下载版本中也有不可玩的角色,可以在特定的任务和环境中玩。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Lego Harry Potter Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Warner Bros.

https://www.warnerbros.co.uk/

SHA-1:
ea9ef5c2bfc12ee955f70159f9d8883a21460518
Filename:
LEGO_Harry_Potter_Years_1-4_Demo_Intel.dmg

也可用于其他平台

MacLego Harry Potter

Warner Bros.(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Lego Harry Potter 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Lego Harry Potter for Mac

Warner Bros.(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Playable Characters in Lego Harry Potter

Lego Harry Potter: Ultimate Collector's Edition is the ultimate collector's edition of the Harry Potter video games. It contains all the things that fans of the Harry Potter series have been looking for - an all-in-one collector's set, improved graphics and a re-mastered design for the PSP. This version of Lego Harry Potter comes with three Harry Potter figurines and three Harry Potter play sets. On sale now at selected retailers in the United States, this edition of Lego Harry Potter is selling like hot cakes.

The new play sets in this game include the Escape from Gringotts, Carefree Trials Island, the Forest of Fear, and the Sea Hag's Bark. The figures included in this release of Lego Harry Potter are Harry, Ron, and Hermione. You can build a tower, mazes, or fight villains with these playable characters. In addition to the three main characters, there are two unlockable characters, Cho Chang and Luna Lovegood. The game lets you build bridges, roll through walls, and use objects to help you get through certain portions of the environment.

A new feature on the worldwide bestselling Harry Potter video game series is the possibility to "play as" other characters from the Harry Potter series such as Hermione, Ron, and Harry. For example, in the Escape from Gringotts scene, the player might encounter a troll, a decepticon, and a basilisk. If the player chooses to play as one of these non-main characters, they will be able to learn different spells and use them in their battle against the Dark Lord. There are also non-playable characters available in the downloadable version of Lego Harry Potter: Ultimate Collector's Edition that can be played in specific missions and environments.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Lego Harry Potter for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Warner Bros.

https://www.warnerbros.co.uk/

SHA-1:
ea9ef5c2bfc12ee955f70159f9d8883a21460518

Lego Harry Potter for Mac

Warner Bros.(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Lego Harry Potter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement