广告

MaciDraw

2.4

Macpoweruser(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

iDraw 的特点和优势

iDraw 是适用于 Mac OS X 的有效但使用极其简单的绘图和绘画应用程序。iDraw 能够自动创建精细的精确绘图和精美的卡通动画,非常适合从复杂、三到尺寸设计到简单的基于网络的动画。充分利用 iDraw 的唯一要求是安装了 Adobe Flash 播放器的 Mac 计算机。您不必已经拥有 Mac,但如果您有,您只需从 Mac OS X 网站下载免费的 Adobe Flash Player 并将其安装到您的 Mac 上。之后,您就可以开始使用 iDraw 或数百个可供 Mac 用户绘制和绘画的其他程序中的任何一个。

iDraw 的一大优点是它的开始非常简单。您无需了解任何代码即可开始使用 iDraw。为了快速轻松地启动,只需将要包含的图像拖放到程序中,然后让 iDraw 完成剩下的工作!如果您需要任何帮助或对如何开始使用令人兴奋的新动画软件有任何疑问,请访问 iDraw 官方网站以获取答案,以及有关如何利用随附的数百种绘图和绘画工具的所有最新信息您购买的 iDraw。最新版本的 iDraw 中一些最令人兴奋的新工具是:

iDraw 矢量插图应用程序功能丰富,无法用一行来描述。这个创新的插图应用程序实际上有数百种不同类型的工具和功能,甚至还有更多的创意机会。如果您正在寻找一种独特的、易于使用的绘图和绘画工具,它包括一个包含 400 多种预加载形状和 300 多种不同混合效果的库,那么 iDraw 软件绝对不会出错。您所要做的就是下载您的副本,将其安装到您的计算机上,然后开始享受 iDraw 提供的数百种优势。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
iDraw 2.4 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Macpoweruser

http://www.macpoweruser.com

SHA-1:
a1bb7e60a2b51c6f7ba01b248c70fc0772bc865a
Filename:
iDraw.dmg

MaciDraw

2.4

Macpoweruser(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 iDraw 的 2.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

iDraw for Mac

2.4

Macpoweruser(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

iDraw Features & Advantages

iDraw is an effective, yet extremely simple to use, drawing and painting application for Mac OS X. With the capability to automatically create fine-line accurate drawings and elaborate cartoon animations, iDraw really is ideal for everything from intricate, three-dimensional designs to simple, web-based animations. The only requirement for you to get the most out of iDraw would be a Mac computer with an Adobe Flash player installed. It's not a necessity that you have a Mac already, but if you do, you can simply download the free Adobe Flash Player from the Mac OS X website and install it onto your Mac. After which, you'll be ready to begin using iDraw, or any of the hundreds of other programs available for Mac users to draw and paint.

One of the best things about iDraw is how simple it is to start off with. You don't need to know any code in order to start off using iDraw. For a quick and easy start up, simply drag and drop the images that you want to include into the program, and then let iDraw do the rest! If you need any assistance or have any questions about how to get started with the exciting new animation software, visit the official iDraw website for answers, along with all the latest information on how to take advantage of the hundreds of drawing and painting tools included with your purchase of iDraw. A few of the most exciting new tools in the latest version of iDraw are:

The iDraw vector illustration application is so feature-packed that it can't be described in a single line. There are literally hundreds of different kinds of tools and features in this innovative illustration application, and even more opportunities for creativity. If you're looking for a unique, easy to use drawing and painting tool, that includes a library of over 400 pre-loaded shapes, and more than 300 different blending effects, you can't go wrong with the iDraw software. All you have to do is download your copy, install it on your computer, and start enjoying the hundreds of advantages that iDraw has to offer.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
iDraw 2.4 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Macpoweruser

http://www.macpoweruser.com

SHA-1:
a1bb7e60a2b51c6f7ba01b248c70fc0772bc865a

iDraw for Mac

2.4

Macpoweruser(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.4 of iDraw. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement