广告

MacEXsynchronos

1.0

Ravee(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费冒险游戏

Ravee 开发了一款适用于 Mac 的免费冒险游戏 EXsynchronos。它需要至少 3Ghz 的多核 CPU、1.2G 的存储空间、8G RAM 和 3D 图形硬件。您可以尝试的类似冒险游戏是 SoLo

网络空间的黑暗世界不欢迎你。你做了错误的选择,你会因为你的叛逆而受到惩罚。你不会有尊严地死去,而是会因为你必须终止或反编译的命令而被烧毁。你能解决难题和挑战以在这个黑暗的网络世界中生存吗? 

关于游戏

请注意,游戏包含闪光场景,可能会引发光敏性癫痫患者的癫痫发作。如果任何地点让您感到不舒服或头晕目眩,请点击逃生并休息一下。

广告

EXsynchronos 是三部曲的最后一集。即使您没有机会玩前两个游戏,您仍然可以享受这款游戏。尽管经过严格的测试,仍然可能会出现一些缺陷,但开发者修复了一旦报告的错误

游戏具有一个超现实的抽象环境,具有网络空间和外星人般的声音。它包含 谜题、探索以及平台和射击游戏的元素。随着 PROX(你的角色)的进步,游戏玩法也会发生变化。收集数据立方体以帮助您了解在每个级别应该做什么。通过右键单击鼠标在普通视图和组合视图之间切换来找到隐藏的对象。

不是一个简单的游戏

EXsynchronos 具有复杂的世界,你几乎没有方向 关于如何玩游戏。然而,这是一次充满惊喜的网络空间冒险。开发者喜欢制作狂野而富有挑战性的游戏。你有 Zero01,一个可以帮助你的 AI,但她只知道某些事情。人物和信仰是虚构的,PROX 会随着关卡的升级而变化。首先,找到数据立方体以发现您的下一步。 

由于快速变化的图形和动作,很容易混淆。 探索并找到盒子,这是一幅更大的图景。充分利用为您设定故事的叙述者。

网络冒险挑战

适用于 Mac 的免费 EXsynchronos 网络空间冒险游戏并不适合所有人。超现实的环境和小方向让人很难弄清楚该做什么。但那些确实描述了一种独特的游戏体验充满惊喜。

广告

技术

标题;
EXsynchronos 1.0 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Ravee

http://ravee.eu/

SHA-1:
4da42928101bf19c3481bf805c99c7a9a909061e
Filename:
exsynchronos_macOS.zip

MacEXsynchronos

1.0

Ravee(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 EXsynchronos 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

EXsynchronos for Mac

1.0

Ravee(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free adventure game

Ravee has developed a free adventure game, EXsynchronos, for Mac. It needs a multicore CPU of at least 3Ghz, 1.2G of storage space, 8G RAM, and 3D graphics hardware. A similar adventure game you can try is S.o.L.o.

You are not welcome in the dark world of cyberspace. You’ve made the wrong choice, and you will be punished for your rebellion. Instead of dying a beautiful death with dignity, you will burn as an order has been put out that you must be terminated or decompiled. Can you solve puzzles and challenges to survive this dark cyber world? 

About the game

Be aware that the game contains flashing scenes that can trigger seizures in people with photosensitive epilepsy. If any of the locations make you feel uncomfortable or dizzy, hit escape and take a break.

Advertisement

EXsynchronos is the last episode of a trilogy. You can still enjoy this game even if you didn’t have a chance to play the previous two titles. Despite rigorous testing, some flaws might still occur, but the developer fixes bugs once reported.

The game features a surreal, abstract environment with cyberspace and alien-like sounds. It contains puzzles, explorations, and elements of platforming and shooter games. The gameplay changes as PROX (your character) upgrades through his progress. Collect data cubes for help with what you should do at each level. Find hidden objects by switching between normal and assemble view by right-clicking on your mouse.

Not an easy game

EXsynchronos features a complex world, and you receive little direction about how to play the game. Yet, it is a cyberspace adventure with a lot of surprises. The developer likes to make wild and challenging games. You have Zero01, an AI to help you, but she only knows certain things. Characters and beliefs are fictional, and PROX changes with upgrades through the levels. First, find datacubes to discover your next steps. 

It is easy to get confused because of fast-changing graphics and actions. Explore and find boxes, which are pieces of a bigger picture. Take advantage of the narrator who sets the story for you.

Cyber adventure challenge

The free EXsynchronos cyberspace adventure game for Mac is not for everyone. The surreal environment and little direction make it hard to figure out what to do. But those who do describes a unique gaming experience with lots of surprises.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
EXsynchronos 1.0 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, June 18th 2021
Author:
Ravee

http://ravee.eu/

SHA-1:
4da42928101bf19c3481bf805c99c7a9a909061e

EXsynchronos for Mac

1.0

Ravee(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of EXsynchronos. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement

Advertisement