广告

MacExpress Scribe

11.06

NCH Software(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Express Scribe 的特点

Express Scribe 是一款经济实惠、易于使用、无义务的基于计算机的语音识别软件,它提供的转录软件可快速、一致地提供强大、准确的转录结果。与其他转录软件不同,Express Scribe 的设计考虑了忙碌的专业医疗转录员的要求。这对您来说意味着它是一种快速、简单的方式来开始医学转录。因为它是免费的并且没有任何限制,您可以使用它而不必担心在不必要的升级上浪费时间或金钱。此外,您可以在任何支持 Windows 的操作系统上使用它,包括 XP、Mac OS X,甚至是 Windows Phone 7,方便随身携带。

使用 Express Scribe 等转录软件的众多好处之一是,它可以轻松地将您的音频文件传输到文档中。转录音频文件后,您可以在 Word 应用程序、PDF 编辑器或其他常见的文字处理应用程序中打开文档。您还可以将转录文件直接保存到硬盘驱动器、便携式媒体播放器或在线存储服务中。完成转录后,您可以简单地关闭应用程序,保存并关闭文件。无需将您的所有工作保存在单独的文档中,让您可以非常轻松地发送转录工作。

其他好处包括程序运行速度非常快,并具有称为变速播放的功能。这使用户能够根据所讲的内容以不同的速度进行口述,这是其他类似程序无法完全实现的。此外,该功能还允许您在听写时正常说话,从而在进行听写时获得流畅、对话的感觉。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Express Scribe 11.06 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
NCH Software

http://www.nchsoftware.com

SHA-1:
358ea78dbb2afe8cc97a3d05396a542ef0f72f6a
Filename:
scribemaci.zip

MacExpress Scribe

11.06

NCH Software(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Express Scribe 的 11.06 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Express Scribe for Mac

10.17

NCH Software(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Features of Express Scribe

Express Scribe is an affordable, easy-to-use, no-obligation computer based voice recognition software that delivers transcription software that delivers powerful, accurate transcription results quickly and consistently. Unlike other transcription software, Express Scribe has been designed with the requirements of busy professional medical transcriptionists in mind. What this means for you is that it is a fast, easy way to get started with medical transcription. Because it is free and comes without any limitations, you can use it without worrying about wasting time or money on unnecessary upgrades. Furthermore, you can use it on any operating system that supports Windows, including XP, Mac OS X, and even Windows Phone 7, making it easy to take anywhere.

One of the many benefits that comes with using a transcription software like Express Scribe is that it can easily transfer your audio file into a document. Once your audio file has been transcribed, you can open up the document in a Word application, PDF editor or other common word processing applications. You can also save your transcribed file directly to a hard drive, portable media player or online storage service. When you're finished transcribing, you can simply close out the application, save and close the file. There's no need to save all of your work in a separate document, making it incredibly easy to send your transcription jobs out.

Other benefits include the fact that the program works extremely quickly, with a feature known as variable speed playback. This enables the user to dictate at different speeds depending on what is being spoken, something that could not be fully achieved with other similar programs. Plus, the feature also allows you to speak normally while dictating, allowing for a smooth, conversational feel when rendering dictation.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Express Scribe 10.17 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, August 27th 2021
Author:
NCH Software

http://www.nchsoftware.com

SHA-1:
e99ef98c0b6ea4d8cf4454bb0e48d867107639fa
Filename:
scribemaci.zip

Express Scribe for Mac

10.17

NCH Software(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 10.17 of Express Scribe. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement