广告

DAEMON Tools for Mac

6.2.397

DAEMON Tools(试用版)

用户评分6

广告

使用Mac的DAEMON工具,您可以将物理CD / DVD / HD DVD /蓝光光盘备份到直接在硬盘驱动器上运行的“虚拟光盘”或所谓的“光盘映像”文件。您还可以使用其他刻录程序创建的图像! DAEMON工具支持多种图像类型。使用CD / DVD图像转换器在图像目录中具有一种格式的图像!

广告

模拟虚拟CD / DVD-ROM / HD DVD和蓝光驱动器

Mac版DAEMON工具使您可以在PC上模拟多达4个CD / DVD虚拟驱动器。虚拟驱动器将像真实驱动器一样出现在您的操作系统中。选择一个虚拟驱动器,然后选择要挂载的光盘映像。在“我的电脑”中找到已安装光盘映像的创建的虚拟驱动器。开工!看起来像使用真实的驱动器和真实的光盘,不是吗?是的,但是速度更快!

创建光盘映像

使用Mac的DAEMON工具,您可以从插入物理CD / DVD / HD DVD /蓝光驱动器中的原始光盘创建ISO和MDS图像文件。或者将您先前创建的图像与其他程序一起使用。 DAEMON Tools产品可处理多种图像类型。

主要特征

  • 创建.iso,*。mds / *。mdf和* .mdx图像图像;
  • 最多创建4个DT,SCSI或HDD设备;
  • 执行图像安装和卸载;
  • 支持* .mdx,*。mds / *。mdf,*。iso,*。b5t,*。b6t,*。bwt,*。ccd,*。cdi,*。bin / *。cue,*。ape / * .cue,*。flac / *。cue,*。nrg,*。isz。
  • 提供强大的命令行界面。
标题;
DAEMON Tools for Mac 6.2.397 Mac 版
文件大小:
6.63 MB
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Monday, June 11th 2018
作者:
DAEMON Tools

https://www.daemon-tools.cc

SHA-1:
00b58b73e95dbb21dd00c80b0f37bc42235b11b0

目前 DAEMON Tools for Mac 的 6.2.397 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

DAEMON Tools for Mac6.2.397

DAEMON Tools(Commercial Trial)

User rating6

Advertisement

With DAEMON Tools for Mac you can back up your physical CD/DVD/HD DVD/Blu-ray discs into "virtual discs" or so called "disc image" files, which run directly on your hard drive. You can also work with images created by other burning programs! DAEMON Tools supports variety of image types. Use CD/DVD image converter to have one format images in your Image Catalog!

Emulate virtual CD/DVD-ROM/HD DVD and Blu-ray drives

DAEMON Tools for Mac enables you to emulate up to 4 CD/DVD virtual drives on your PC. Virtual drives will appear in your OS just like real ones. Select a virtual drive then choose a disc image you want to mount. Find the created virtual drive with mounted disc image in My Computer. Start working! Looks like working with a real drive and a real disc, doesn't it? Yes, but it is much faster!

Create a disc image

With DAEMON Tools for Mac you can create ISO and MDS image files from original discs inserted in physical CD/DVD/HD DVD/Blu-ray drives. Or use images you have created earlier with other program. DAEMON Tools products work with variety of image types.

Key features

  • Creates .iso, *.mds/*.mdf and *.mdx images images;
  • Create up to 4 DT, SCSI or HDD devices;
  • Performs image mounting and unmounting;
  • Supports *.mdx, *.mds/*.mdf, *.iso, *.b5t, *.b6t, *.bwt, *.ccd, *.cdi, *.bin/*.cue, *.ape/*.cue, *.flac/*.cue, *.nrg, *.isz.
  • Offers powerful command line interface.
Title:
DAEMON Tools for Mac 6.2.397 for Mac
File size:
6.63 MB
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Commercial Trial
Date added:
Monday, June 11th 2018
Author:
DAEMON Tools

https://www.daemon-tools.cc

SHA-1:
00b58b73e95dbb21dd00c80b0f37bc42235b11b0

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.2.397 of DAEMON Tools for Mac. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.