广告

MacCRIMEHOT

1.0

Alec Robbins(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费漫画书游戏

CrimeHot 是一款免费漫画书游戏,具有视觉小说元素,类似于 无限星星 - 视觉小说休息日。与这些标题不同,您只能通过阅读漫画窗格来参与故事。它包含物理副本,您可以从创作者那里在线购买,该创作者也参与了游戏的开发。

当您不阅读本书时,您可以 3D 环境在其中设置。您可以丢下宝石和其他小玩意,然后您可以四处乱撞并扔过房间。它是闲暇乐趣的一部分,除了让您开心之外没有任何实际目的。

根据漫画书改编

CrimeHot 的创作者决定对这款游戏进行一些有趣的营销。您可以免费阅读这些页面,以期购买漫画的实体副本。这是一个创新的想法,至少你会在科幻小说环境中读到一些关于小偷的有趣故事。

广告

翻阅它 

CrimeHot 的一个好处是你如何与页面交互。除了翻页,您还可以放大。此功能可让您了解设计师对每个窗格的绘制效果,同时您可能会喜欢一些俏皮的场景。 

另一个工具正在页面周围平移,因此您可以快速从一个部分移动到另一个部分.它提供了看起来令人印象深刻的流畅运动。可惜漫画是黑白,而周围是彩色的。

玩随机物品

完成后阅读,你会有一些玩具可以玩。背景中有一株植物,同时你还会发现某种漂浮的机械机器人。 书被保存3D全息图中以获得额外效果,您可以丢下珠宝四处寻找。

小偷的乐趣

CrimeHot 呈现了一个引人入胜的科幻喜剧故事,您可以在这个视觉小说标题中悠闲地阅读。虽然有一些游戏元素,但称其为“游戏”有点牵强。

本质上,这是一个在 3D 游戏环境中免费阅读漫画书的机会

强>。

广告

技术

标题;
CRIMEHOT 1.0 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Alec Robbins

http://alec.land/

SHA-1:
f5c42e8f47c131074d134e47f32b946efe0acdfb
Filename:
Crimehot_mac.app.zip

MacCRIMEHOT

1.0

Alec Robbins(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 CRIMEHOT 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

CRIMEHOT for Mac

1.0

Alec Robbins(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free comic book game

CrimeHot is a free comic book game with visual novel elements that’s similar to Infinite Stars - The Visual Novel and Off Day. Unlike these titles, you’ll only engage with the story by reading the comic panes. It features the physical copy that you can buy online from the creator, who was also involved with the development of the game.

When you’re not reading the book, you can play around in the 3D environment in which it’s set. You can drop gems and other baubles, which you can then hit around and throw across the room. It forms part of idle fun and doesn’t serve any real purpose other than to keep you entertained.

Based on a comic book

The creator of CrimeHot decided to do some interesting marketing with this game. You are able to read the pages for free in the hopes that you’ll buy a physical copy of the comic. It’s an innovative idea, and at least you’ll have some fun reading about a thief in a science fiction setting.

Advertisement

Paging through it 

The one benefit of CrimeHot is how you interact with the pages. Besides turning the pages, you can also zoom in. This feature lets you see how well the designer drew each pane, while there are also some saucy scenes you may enjoy. 

Another tool is panning around the page so you can move quickly from one section to another. It offers fluid movements that look impressive. It’s just a pity that the comic is in black and white, while the surroundings are in colour.

Playing with random items

When you’re done reading, you’ll have some toys to play with. There’s a plant in the background, while you’ll also find a floating mech droid of some sort. The book is preserved in a 3D hologram for extra effect, and you can drop jewels to hit around.

The joys of a thief

CrimeHot presents a fascinating science-fiction comedy tale that you can read at your leisure in this visual novel title. While there are some game elements, calling it a ‘game’ is a bit of a stretch.

In essence, it’s a chance to read a comic book for free in a 3D game environment.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
CRIMEHOT 1.0 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Alec Robbins

http://alec.land/

SHA-1:
f5c42e8f47c131074d134e47f32b946efe0acdfb

CRIMEHOT for Mac

1.0

Alec Robbins(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of CRIMEHOT. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement