广告

Boxcryptor for Mac

2.25.954

Secomba GmbH(免费)

用户评分10

广告

如今,云存储风靡一时。从Box到Yandex以及介于两者之间的所有内容,似乎每个人都已开始将其数据存储在云环境中。除了超安全意识之外,每个人都是这样。如果您将自己归类于该括号中,那么您绝对应该查看Mac版Boxcryptor。

广告

越来越多的人开始关注“安全”应用程序和服务中更高级别的安全性。用于Mac的Boxcryptor是旨在实现此目的的下一代“磁盘上”加密工具。

该服务通过获取存储在云位置的文件来工作,并使用AES-256和RSA加密算法对文件进行加密以保护数据。要为Mac设置Boxcryptor,只需安装应用程序,选择要加密的云平台,然后选择文件名加密(免费版本中不可用)。一旦任何新文件存储在Boxcryptor驱动器上,它们就会被自动加密。要加密任何现有文件,只需右键单击Finder(或Explorer)中的文件并启用加密。要解锁Boxcryptor文件夹并查看文件,您只需运行BoxCryptor for Mac应用程序,导航到加密的文件夹并输入密码即可。

适用于Mac的Boxcryptor支持几乎所有云存储提供商:Google Drive,One Drive,One Drive Business,Dropbox,Box,Amazon S3,CloudMe,iCloud,SugarSync和Yandex等。

标题;
Boxcryptor for Mac 2.25.954 Mac 版
文件大小:
10.27 MB
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 法语,
  • 德语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, August 3rd 2018
作者:
Secomba GmbH

https://www.boxcryptor.com

SHA-1:
85814ae307d3656eff4f3303180706abbb48c4f9

目前 Boxcryptor for Mac 的 2.25.954 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

Boxcryptor for Mac2.25.954

Secomba GmbH(Free)

User rating10

Advertisement

Cloud storage is all the rage these days. From Box to Yandex and everything in between, it seems as though everyone has jumped on board with storing their data in a cloud environment. Everyone except the ultra security conscious, that is. If you categorize yourself in that bracket, then you should definitely check out Boxcryptor for Mac.

More and more people are getting to grips with extra levels of security in ‘secure’ applications and services. Boxcryptor for Mac is a next-gen 'on disk' encryption tool that aims to do just that.

The service works by taking files that are stored in cloud locations and it encrypts them using AES-256 and RSA encryption algorithms to secure the data. To set up Boxcryptor for Mac simply install the app, choose which cloud platforms to encrypt and select filename encryption (not available in the free version). As soon as any new files are stored on the Boxcryptor drive, they are automatically encrypted. To encrypt any existing files, just right click on the files in Finder (or Explorer) and enable encryption. To unlock the Boxcryptor folder and view your files, all you have to do is simply run the BoxCryptor for Mac app, navigate to the encrypted folder and enter your password.

Boxcryptor for Mac supports almost all cloud storage providers: Google Drive, One Drive, One Drive Business, Dropbox, Box, Amazon S3, CloudMe, iCloud, SugarSync, and Yandex to name a few.

Title:
Boxcryptor for Mac 2.25.954 for Mac
File size:
10.27 MB
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Italian
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, August 3rd 2018
Author:
Secomba GmbH

https://www.boxcryptor.com

SHA-1:
85814ae307d3656eff4f3303180706abbb48c4f9

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.25.954 of Boxcryptor for Mac. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement