广告

Mac4k Video Downloader

4.21.7.5040

Open Media(免费)

用户评分8

广告

适用于 Mac 的 4K 视频下载器概述

如果您拥有兼容的 HDTV,那么您就是 Apple iPad 的幸运拥有者,如果您想继续享受您的电影和电视观看体验,那么您能做的最好的事情就是获得一款名为 4K Video 的免费软件应用程序Mac 下载器。如果您已经熟悉这项技术,您会很高兴知道这个令人惊叹的新视频下载工具是专为 Apple 产品设计的,并且兼容所有在 Mac 操作系统上运行的 iOS 设备。这意味着,如果您有一台 iPad,并且想在上面观看一些 YouTube 视频,那么您不必为了欣赏它而切换到另一台设备。该应用程序也适用于 Mac,并且不存在任何兼容性问题。事实上,如果您想充分探索产品的多功能性,您甚至可以在 Mac 笔记本电脑上使用它。

Mac 版 4K 视频下载器提供多种功能,其中最有用的功能之一是将您喜爱的 YouTube 视频导入内置库的选项。您还可以使用这个强大的工具以高清浏览最新版本,并选择您想立即从其库中下载的版本。您可以将整部电影保存为 iTunes 电影、QuickTime 电影,甚至是 YouTube 视频。保存文件后,您可以使用 Mac 上的内置浏览器访问频道,也可以选择软件提供的远程连接选项立即传输文件。

如果您有 iPhone,那么您需要获得与您在 Mac 上获得的相同功能的唯一条件就是 Wi-Fi 互联网连接。借助高速连接,您可以在 iPhone 上观看任意数量的视频,并以真实的颜色看到它们。现在是时候选择要运行程序的特定软件版本了。提醒一下,为获得最佳效果,您应始终安装专为您使用的 Apple iPhone 版本制作的程序。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
4k Video Downloader 4.21.7.5040 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, October 6th 2022
作者:
Open Media

https://www.combin.com/

SHA-1:
8200485ebb5d3c998d13b4ce7993fc84f1b6f329
Filename:
4kvideodownloader_4.21.7.dmg

Mac4k Video Downloader

4.21.7.5040

Open Media(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 4k Video Downloader 的 4.21.7.5040 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

4k Video Downloader for Mac

4.16.4.4300

Open Media(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

An Overview of the 4K Video Downloader for Mac

If you have a compatible HDTV, then you are a lucky owner of an Apple iPad and if you want to continue enjoying your film and television watching experience, then the best thing you can do is get a free software application called 4K Video Downloader for Mac. If you are familiar with this technology already, you will be happy to know that this amazing new video downloading tool is designed specifically for the Apple product and is compatible with all iOS devices running on the Mac operating system. This means that if you have an iPad and you want to watch some YouTube videos on it, then you don't have to switch over to another device just to enjoy it. The application works on Macs, too, and there are no compatibility issues whatsoever. In fact, you can even use it on your Mac laptop if you want to fully explore the versatility of the product.

The 4K Video Downloader for Mac offers a wide variety of features, but one of the most useful among them is the option to import your favorite YouTube videos into the built-in library. You can also use this powerful tool to browse through the latest releases in high definition and choose which ones you would like to download immediately from its library. You can save the whole movie as an iTunes movie, a QuickTime movie, or even as a YouTube video. Once you have saved the file, you can either use the built-in browser on your Mac to access the channel, or choose the remote connection option provided by the software to transfer the files immediately.

If you have an iPhone, then the only thing you would need to get the same feature as what you get on your Mac is a Wi-Fi Internet connection. With a high-speed connection, you can watch as many videos as you want on your iPhone and see them in their true colors. Now it is time to select the particular version of the software you want to run the program. As a reminder, for best results, you should always install a program that is made specifically for the version of Apple iPhone that you are using.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
4k Video Downloader 4.16.4.4300 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
Open Media

https://www.combin.com/

SHA-1:
816d3a0e7d1e8e96f4e066fdf986b6fe382033b4

4k Video Downloader for Mac

4.16.4.4300

Open Media(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.16.4.4300 of 4k Video Downloader. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement